Filthy logo

Giving A Blowjob Makes Me Feel Sexy And Dominant

The simultaneous feeling of submission and domination are erotic and intoxicating

By Bradlee BryantPublished 3 years ago 2 min read
Like
Photo by Samuel Zlatarev on Unsplash

I’ve always considered myself a giver. I would much rather give a gift than receive one and when it comes to oral sex, I’d much rather be on the giving end.

Feeling my husband's penis grow inside my mouth as I lick and suck up and down his shaft…yes, please. The simultaneous feelings of submission and domination are erotic and incredibly intimate.

There’s so much pleasure in the emotional control I have as I take him to the edge, only to calm things down and make him beg for more. It’s sexy as hell when his reactions are directly controlled by my actions.

He assumes my giving nature comes from a place of needy and greedy love for his male member — which is part of the reason, but I also just really love controlling it.

I always blow him on my terms

I haven’t always been such a blow-job aficionado. In past relationships, I found them degrading and disgusting, and giving them made me feel dirty and used.

With previous partners, a blowjob would often come after being requested by my partner. They would give me puppy dog eyes and start not-so-subtly pushing my head towards their dick. That was an immediate turn-off.

There’s nothing hot about a man trying to manipulate his way into a blowjob.

My husband never has to beg for a blow job, but he also never would. We both communicate our sexual needs and desires, but without specific requests for sexual acts. Exploration flows naturally when it’s built on mutual respect and trust.

When the giving is on our own terms, we gain the ability to lean into the power and confidence of our feminine sexuality.

The pleasure we give is our prerogative

When I was in high school, the girls who gave the most blowjobs were called “Hoovers” — as in the vacuum. I never understood why these girls were considered the biggest sluts of all but knew they were viewed as nothing more than human cum-dumpsters.

Blow jobs have always carried that stigma. The basic visual that typically comes to mind is a woman kneeling to the pleasure of a man as she gags away.

That’s not sexy or empowering — it’s outdated and unimaginative.

Women who enjoy giving blowjobs have taken a sexual act often seen as one-sided and turned it into a mutual playground for pleasure. We aren’t just succumbing to a man’s will, we’re acting as the dominant partner.

The pleasure we give is our prerogative and blowjobs are something many of us do with enthusiasm.

Blowjobs as a tool to get turned on

Taking control of a partner’s penis and pleasure is a huge turn-on.

There’s no better feeling in the world than knowing you’re in control of bringing all those yummy feelings of pleasure to someone else.

Blowjobs seriously turn me on and giving my husband one is guaranteed to make me wet. Wrapping my hand around his thick shaft and feeling his warm, wet head fill up my mouth.

My mouth is watering just thinking about it.

I’m always in control of the pressure and the pace — and my teeth are sitting right next to his most sensitive parts.

All the wetness, licking, and sucking coupled with the control I have over his body is intoxicating.

It’s about damn time we let go of the assumption that women hate giving blowjobs, or they do them out of submission or pity. Plenty of women love giving blowjobs and eagerly participate for their own pleasure.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Bradlee Bryant

I'm a kinky mommy who loves to write about womanhood, motherhood, sex, health, and relationships. Featured in Scary Mommy, Mamamia, and Bustle.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.