Filthy logo

Give Me Tha ‘D’

Nothing Sweet

By J.S. DaniellePublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like
How many times must I say it?

I suck on them, tasting a mixture of both you and I. I let my tongue peruse each digit on your extended hand, imagining just what each felt like when they were penetrating me. Slowly, in and out I suck, trying to translate each one as a message to your dick....”you’re next”.

Head is my favorite pastime, I don’t need a melody to make music with your love stick. It’s already singing my name on it’s tip and flowing freely of the juices and tingling sensations on its head. I want it in my mouth, not just the tip, but whatever I can fit. Swallow it like my pussy does your tongue and suck on the way up.

Standing on your toes is my goal; you’re shoving it in but wanting to pull out, cumming not in the plan right now. You’re watching me, watch you, watching me. Both eyes locked so I don’t skip a beat, you pump to my fucking rhythmic sweet suck of your dick and can’t get enough...enough licking the pussy, I wanna fuck.

And I want it, all of what your words can convey. Each letter fucking a syllable and making me cum all over each metaphoric sound...the heat from your tongue reads well in my brain, pinning me to my spot and slurping my juices outta my chair...I’m a horny motherfucker for more of your language, fuck me till I can’t read straight and then do it again. You wanna fuck now too, huh? All this licking and sucking and slurping and finger-fucking is making ya dick and balls blue.

Gimme the dick, boo. I want that shit now. Not that gentle make love to me slow wind stick, but blow a bitch back flat, to the bed, no rebound dick. Don’t gimme time to take a breath, follow me when I crawl, deliver each stick like a motherfucker stole your bike and fucking me is the sandman’s left hook and overhand right!

No singing here baby, but I’ll curse your ass out. Call you all kinds of shit and motherfuckers, coupled with a “Oh God” cause I gotta swell that head for ya. My mouth is just as dirty as the sex I have, but stopping isn’t an option. I want that shit deep, like trying to hit the back of that Jell-O shot cup, deep. Like sticking ya dick in a hole and can’t find the bottom deep, but you keep reaching cause the squeeze of this pussy feel right nice and sweet. Wrapped up in ridges of slick wet heat, I want you to find another hole for your dick to sink deep.

Playing hide and go seek is for kids, this is a grown up’s game. Lick like you want to be sucked, fuck like you want to be ridden. Do to me what you expect in return and promises made, mistakes forgiven. You get what you put in and I’ll give you more than you’ve asked, begged or pleaded for. Do this right and I’ll still give you more.

A woman’s desire to please is never outmatched by a man’s attempt to rule. Touching and tenderness is easy, but pleasure and pain thrills and excites, rules each night, beds the woman of your dreams and removes any fight. What she wants is deep-stroked dick, inside her walls swollen and thick, repeatedly given and taken, pressed into the bed and held their to receive the gift of submission. Don’t stop until her body quivers and shakes and trembles and stiffens, her breath is nonexistent and eyes see the insides of lids.

Then do it again.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

J.S. Danielle

Author. Poetess. Entrepreneur. Podcaster.

Telling the stories only imagined and said in private. Invitation into the minds of many experiences (men and women) who did not believe it too taboo to share.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.