Filthy logo

Girl on Girl

A Quick One

By Jennifer SkinnerPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Girl on Girl
Photo by Alexander Krivitskiy on Unsplash

I want to rush to come see you and embrace that sexy, luxurious body close to mine. I will hug you long and hard and my pussy will start pulsing just from being close to you. I will lean back slightly and caress your cheek with my hand and stare into your beautiful eyes. Then I will bring my lips to yours and softly brush them together. I will part your lips with my tongue and rub my tongue along your top lip then the bottom lip. I will then bury my tongue into your mouth and pull you tight to me. I will suck on your tongue and then I will pull back and bring your bottom lip close to me with my teeth. I will then let your lips go free and lock my fingers with yours and lead you to the couch a few feet away. I will have you sit on the couch while I kneel on the couch over your legs. Our pussies just fabric away from each other. I will take your face in my hands again and kiss you some more. Then kiss you some more. My lips will wander to your ear and my tongue down your neck. While I kiss your neck endlessly I will lift your shirt over your head and then unstrap your bra; letting your breasts fall out. I will move myself closer to the floor so I can put your breast into my mouth. I will suck your breasts and tease your nipples with my tongue. I will make you moan while I devour your breasts. 1st one breast then the other. Then I will move my lips down your abdomen and have my hands caress your breasts. I will kiss you further and further down - your belly button then your thighs. I will grab your pants while you lift your ass and pull your pants down being sure to feel your bottom while I do so. I will let you sit back on the cushion and kiss your pussy over your panties and feel the wetness on my lips. I will trace your underwear with my fingers and long to touch you under the thin layer of cloth. My hands will touch the bottom of your thighs and gently work their way up and cup your buttocks. I will squeeze my hands and caress your cheeks while I move back up and kiss your lips once again. Soft then hard. I then remove my shirt as I want to feel your breasts on mine while I make love to your mouth. I will shove my tongue in your mouth as far as it goes and show you you are mine. Then after your nipples harden some more as I can feel them on my breasts I move my body slowly back down bringing my hands with your panties off your ass, off your thighs, off your body. I am now between your legs as you sit on the couch. I put each hand on each of your inner thighs and push your legs further apart revealing every piece of your swollen pussy. I start by kissing your thighs and make my way to your cunt and kiss your clit. I then take my tongue and slowly, softly explore in and around your swollen genitalia. I then will take my tongue and tongue fuck you til I can really taste you. Then I will take my mouth and make love to your whole pussy. Teasing and pulling on your clit and inner lips. I will watch and feel them grow. While I softly pull and suck on your pussy I insert 2 fingers into your cunt so I can feel you tighten; feel you getting closer and closer. With one last suck of your clit you will spiral into orgasm. I will gently press my tongue on your clit while you cum. When you finish your moment of ecstacy I will gently kiss your pussy once more and move up to your face and let you see how good you taste. And then I will take you on the couch into my arms so you can continue to come down from your high.

erotic

About the Creator

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Jennifer SkinnerWritten by Jennifer Skinner

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.