Filthy logo

Girl Meets Girls

What happened last night?

By EmilyPublished 6 years ago 13 min read
Like
Castro St. San Francisco, California. 

I feel a warmness across my face. I open my eyes to see the sunlight beaming through the crack of my curtains and I quickly close them back up. I reach for my phone which I always have safely tucked under my pillow. I peak at my phone to check the time and it appears to be 1:43pm. The first thought streaming through my foggy brain is, "What happened last night?" With my mind still unclear of what happened I get up to have a glass of water. My mouth feels like I've been sleeping with cotton balls stuffed in there all night. After three generous gulps of water I head over to the bathroom. As I'm urinating, for what feels like forever, I look down at my arms and see several stamp marks on both sides of my inner wrist. On my left side there is a black dog paw print and also a blue thumbs up print. On my right side there is a black butterfly that is half smudge off and a red fine print that wrote 'PASS'. Looking at these stamps made it clear that I was out crashing numerous bars in The Castro last night. Castro is a well known street located in San Francisco, California. It is best known for the gayest street in SF. There are tons of gay bars, crazy sex toy stores, and even a little bakery that sells penis shaped cookies. I absolutely love The Castro. It feels a lot like home for me. Well maybe because I'm a lesbian and I like to drink and dance and I like doing that in Castro. I obviously did it last night. After releasing all the Adios Mother Fuckers, Long Islands, and beers from last night, I look in the mirror to see the person staring back at me has dark circles around her eyes and long black hair that look like she's been in a aggressive hair pulling fight. I turn on the faucet to brush my teeth, then I head back to bed. I grab my phone and check my text messages. As I'm reading my messages from my partners in crime last night, my mind is becoming more clear about the events that happened. I met a woman. I'm twenty three and I've been going to Castro for a little over two year now. So I have met my share of interesting ladies. Most girls I encounter I like to make up nicknames for them. Not because I forget their real names, but it's just a more fun way to remember them by. Here are some of the most interesting ladies that I’ve met.

There is the First Girl. I met her the very first time I ever walked into a gay bar in Castro. She was also my very first lady kiss. She was quite short, with dark burgundy hair up to her shoulders, and had a really nice rack. We met while waiting in line in the restroom. The restroom had one toilet stall and also a urinal for guys. Given this is a gay bar, your sex doesn't matter. You're allowed in any restroom. There were two other men in there with us, but they were both in the same stall. While waiting we heard a groan and soon realize that these two men were having sex in the stall. That's when we both made eye contact and burst into laughter. She reached out her hand and introduced herself. "Hi, I'm First Girl," she said still giggling.

"Hey, I'm Emily," I replied with a huge smile on my face.

"They sound like they're having a lot of fun in there," she said while letting go of my hand.

"Either that or he's really constipated," I said jokingly. She laughed loudly and we even heard the guys in the stall chuckle too. We casually talked some more while waiting for these guys to 'cum' out. One thing lead to another and this time it was the both of us in the stall. We didn't have sex, but we had the most intense make out session ever. As we were sucking each other's faces I hear someone giggling, I stopped and looked up and saw my gay best friend peaking at us over the restroom stall. Blood rushed to my face from embarrassment because this was my first intimate interaction with a girl and here's this guy spying on me. He eventually got us out of the restroom and we found a random spot in the corner of the bar and continued kissing. We didn't care that people could see us, she pulled my hair and I grabbed her ass. I reach out to hold her hand and felt a ring on her wedding finger. I quickly pulled myself back and said, "Hey, what's this? Are you married with kids or something?" It was a partly serious question, but more of a joke.

"Umm, I'm actually engaged," she said hesitantly.

"If you're engaged to a woman, why are you kissing me?" I asked.

"I'm engaged to a man and I can't help it. I just had to kiss you," she muttered.

"You're cute, but you should go home to your fiancé," I said nicely as I walked away. Later on that night after the bar closed we bumped into her and her friend at the local Walgreens. She put her number in my phone and we kissed goodbye, but I never called or texted her. I am a lot of things, but I am no home wrecker. And that's how I met the First Girl.

As I'm sitting in bed thinking about last night I check my phone for any pictures. Just my luck, no drunken snaps from last night. Some mornings I do end up with pictures and those could be the worst and best mornings. There is a photo I took once of me, my friend Lily, The British Girl (she wasn’t British, but she could do a really awesome British accent), and the Hayley Williams Girl who I ended up making out with just a few minutes after that photo was taken. Hayley Williams is the lead singer to my favorite band called Paramore. I call this particular girl Hayley Williams because, well she didn't necessarily look like Hayley too much, but she had the same petite body structure and dressed just like her. She wore all black, had finger cut out bum gloves and had her septum pierced, which I loved. Then I soon found out she had her nipples pierced as well which I loved even more. I met her walking down Castro street. Lily and I were just greeting people and telling everyone to have a goodnight and to be safe as we were walking along the sidewalk. We came across two girls (the two girls in the photo). "Have a lovely night ladies," I said cheerfully.

"You girls are gorgeous!" Lily shouted.

"Thank you," Hayley Williams Girl whispers shyly.

"You girls wanna smoke with us?" British Girl asked generously.

"Weed?" I asked curiously.

"Yes girl!" The British Girl answered excitedly.

"Ou, okay sure," Lily replied. We all smoked, we talked with British accents, Lily joked about her and I being in an open relationship.

Which lead the British Girl asking in a obviously joking manner, "Open relationship? Okay then I'll take Lily and you can have Hayley Williams Girl." While laughing and shoving Hayley Williams Girl at me, next thing you know it, Hayley Williams Girl and I are making out in the door way of a closed Italian restaurant. It involved a lot of lip biting as she grabbed my hand and guided it to her breast and that's when I felt her nipple piercing. I then lifted up her shirt (she was not wearing a bra by the way.) I stared at her boobs and told her it was hot, with a smirk on my face. She giggled with flattery and continued on grabbing my face to meet her lips with mine. We exchanged numbers and talked for about 3 weeks. I soon learned that she was a peepshow girl. She strips and dances in a booth with other girls for a living, which is fine by me. She was completely honest about it in the very early stage of us getting to know each other. I didn't judge her for it. I was caught off guard by it, but there were no judging involved. We remained friends via text message for another few weeks and then we never spoke or saw each other ever again. That's the Hayley Williams Girl.

I hear my phone buzz and it's a text message. It read.

Aaron: What happened last night?

(This is a very commonly asked question when involving Castro nights.)

Me: I'm not quite sure tbh.

Aaron: All I remember is someone buying us both Liquid Cocaine shots and I blacked out after that.

Me: We too LC shots??!

The last time I had a shot of Liquid Cocaine I bolted enough courage to kiss a random girl out of nowhere. She was The Indiana Girl. I first noticed her because she seemed so bored sitting in the corner of the bar. "This is Castro, no one should be having a shitty time." I thought. She was in a gray hoody that read Indiana University in big bold red letters. Her hair was tied up into a messy bun and she had the most cutest smile. They way we encountered was quite bold. She was there with her brother and basically her brother came up to me while I was dancing and pretty much dared me to make out with his sister. I was drunk, happy, and really wanted this girl to have fun. So I walked up to her, "Hello, I'm Emily," I said with a huge smile on my face.

"Hi I'm Indiana Girl," she reply with her beautiful smile. I then grabbed her face and gave her a long peck on the lips. As I was pulling away, I then felt her hand slide up right behind my ear and her fingers intertwining my hair. She pulled me back in and we made out in that same spot until the bouncer came and told us the bar was closed and that we needed to take things outside. We walked outside hand in hand and continued on kissing in the sidewalk of Castro. My friends and her brother finally ripped us apart from each other and we actually had a real conversation. She was visiting out of town from Indiana and would be leaving San Francisco in two days. She told me she was a twenty two year old nun and I laughed so hard I almost choked.

"I'm actually serious. I'm a nun, I've been studying to be a nun since I was sixteen," she said firmly.

"Are nuns allowed to kiss lesbians girls?" I asked really confused.

"No, but tonight I'm willing to make an exception for you," she said with that smile of hers again. I just gave her a smile back. We didn't exchange numbers, we we're suppose to meet each other again at the same spot we met that night the next day before she had to leave home to Indiana, but I never showed. Now who knows if Indiana Girl showed up or not.

Aaron picked me up for a late lunch and as I got into the car he had two cartons of coconut water ready for us. The best thing in the entire world after a brutal night of drinking and dancing. He handed me one and said, "here's to getting some life back in us." I thanked him then we both chugged as much as we can. Speaking of chug, I remember seeing this gorgeous Latin girl take three shots back to back and chugged a beer right after. This one my friend is The Bra Girl. After I saw her take the shots and chugged the beer, I realized that she was getting those drinks from a couple of men that surrounded her. They went onto the dance floor and she danced the night away. She had a perfect figure, not too skinny and thick in all the right places. Everyone had their eyes on her. Especially the two guys that bought her drinks. They were at a gay bar, but they didn't look gay. Sometimes creepy straight men like to go to gay bars to hit on lesbians because they think it's "hot." I agree, lesbians are hot, but we're not here to please straight men. I saw the guys dancing around her and they were getting quite touchy. She at this point after all her free drinks was pretty damn wasted. I looked at her and she had her eyes closed while dancing and was in her own little world. Then I saw one of the guys take off her shirt. She's now just in the middle of the dance floor with her bra on. (Hints why she's the Bra Girl.) I saw her stumbling around looking for her shirt and I couldn't just stand there and watch. I walk up to the guy that took off her shirt and snatch it out of his hand then took the Bra Girl by the wrist and guided her out of the dance floor. I told her to sit on a stool as I helped her put her top back on. I also got her two cups of water and made her drink all of it. Then I heard her speak for the first time that night. "Who are you and why are you helping me?" she said slowly.

"I'm Emily and I'm just making sure you're okay, but I have to go see where my friends are now. Will you be okay?" I asked. She nodded yes, got up from the stool and walked to the restroom. I had a really confused facial expression cause she seemed to sober up quite quickly. About thirty minutes later I felt a tap on my shoulder as I was in the dance floor with my friends. I turned around to the Bra Girl.

"Can we talk somewhere real quick?" she whispered in my ear. I nodded and followed her to a table with two stools. We sat down and she thanked me for taking care of her. She then reached for my right hand with both her hands and kissed it. I can feel my face turning red. I don't get nervous around women usually, but this one she was so beautiful I couldn't really tame myself. "No problem, I just didn't want those guys taking advantage of you." I can barely get out.

“You’re really sweet, thank you,” she said softly. We talked for about 30 more minutes then suddenly she got up from her seat and came across the table to my side and gave me a sweet kiss. I grabbed her waist and pulled her body closer to mine. Her arms are now wrapped tightly around my neck. My naughty hands made their way down her pants. She was warm, moist, and perfect. I could just slightly hear her moan even with the loud music drowning it out. She bit my bottle lip then leaned her head back while I kiss her neck. She tasted amazing. A taste you easily get addicted to. I till this day still crave her, but I never saw Bra Girl after that night.

To be continued...

lgbtq
Like

About the Creator

Emily

Just your average girl who loves girls and loves writing about them.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.