Filthy logo

Ghetto Love

Ghetto Love

By Nathina BlakePublished 3 years ago 5 min read
Like

I started dating this guy who came from the ghetto part of Kingston, Jamaica. Despite his area where he was from he knew how to treat a woman. He always was well dressed to impress and smell so divine. His aroma was toxic and inviting. I knew his schedule something he never realized I was studying. He always told me “baby nuh studi me wereabout mi nah easy fi program!” I just laughed and kissed him and ignore the nonsense that came out of his mouth. Because women are always one head a step of their men.

I decided one day to prove him wrong and show him that I Sophia M. do the controlling while he do the love making. My boyfriend’s neighborhood wasn’t the greatest but I am woman that don’t judge and sees the inner beauty of man and not where he is from.

I knew every Friday he always went on the hustle around 2pm and return around 9pm to change and head back out. I decided to show this Friday that its not going to happen.

Friday arrived and I decided in the morning to comb my hair in a high pony tail and place long clip on curly hair at the end. I did my makeup, eyebrows and lips. I shaved everywhere leaving every part of me hair less. After 🧼 bathing it was about 10am and I realized time was catching up on me. I baby oiled my skin all over and then applied my glitter vanilla bath and body works lotion and body mist. I sprayed my panties, bra and clothes as well to infuse my fragrance. I picked out a very short and transparent dress 👗 which was light red with diamonds. I picked out a white thong and white lace bra that will imprint in my clothes. I picked out my diamond wedge slippers.

I drove from my house which was located in Strawberry Hill to look for my baby at his house in Bay Farm Road which was a good drive were I could plot in my mind while I drove to some Trust by Buju Banton. I repeated the song several times until I reached his home. I parked my car on the curve and I got out and walked up to him where he sat on the curve wall waiting on his friends. When he saw me he jumped off the wall immediately and his mouth dropped open. He was “Like baby what the f***! Are you f*** mad?” I smiled and bended over pretending to rub my leg so he can notice under me. He grabbed me same time and pulled me down the lane.

When we reached in the house he started yelling and cursing. Not exactly what I was expecting from him. I laid in his bed laughing at him. Someone knocked at his door he went and answered it. It was his friends they were ready to go but he advise them something came up. One of them asked “She is here isn’t she?” He replied “Yes! And wearing f***nothing!” He told them he had to sort out what is in his house. I was like “baby I am ready!” So his friends could hear. I was dying with laughter because I told him before I could screw with his plans but he didn’t believe me.

I got up and took off my dress and opened his room door wider and he turned around and he told his bye really quickly and close his front door. He picked me up and said your so going to regret f*** my day up. I kissed him and said “I am hoping you will deliver!” He kissed me so vigorously. He placed me against his wall kisses me all over. He then started to try to put his manhood inside me. I pushed him off and said “hell no! No slam bam thank you mam!” He grabbed me by my hair and said “ben ova gal!” He held me by my waist and into me he came with force the way I like it. He was no longer playing nice. He spin me and turn me just penetrating me so hard and deep. He then sat in the sofa 🛋 that was in the corner of his room and he place me on top of him. He started slapping me on my ass and telling me to ride him like its my last. I was so tired and he was nowhere near finish. He held me and rocking me like a chair. He pushed me way back I felt like I was going to fall. But he held me tight and secure. He played with my clit while I ride him like a horse. He grabbed my breast and held them like a burger sucking and nibbling on my nipples.

He held me on him so long I got weak and unable to control my body. He was like “f*** u come dah f*** u get!” He came all over my titts and then lay beside me for the rest of the evening. We both fell asleep and woke up later that night it was about 11pm. I was hunger and ask if we could go buy jerk chicken and he was like “yes baby come but you beta gave clothes to put on because your not leaving my house like dis.” I was like “babe everyone around here dress half naked. His response was “ yuh a fi mi woman and yuh nah rass dress so and mi nah chat again zeen!” I was like “or what?” He came up close to me and said “babe du come afah de argument!” He kisses me and grab my hand after I changed into a jeans shorts and shirt with slippers I had in his draws. After we drove about half hour and we pulled over close to a jerk stand. I came close to my baby and said “ do you remember when you said I couldn’t mess with your plans.” He said “yes I remember.” I laughed and kisses him and said “I just did!” He kisses me and said “baby I didn’t have plans tonight it was last night!” I was so mad because I swear I had him.

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.