Filthy logo

Getting my G.O.A.T.

one of my favorite hookups

By Elle Published 2 years ago 3 min read
Like
Getting my G.O.A.T.
Photo by Fauzan Saari on Unsplash

Steve and I flirted online for about a year before we finally met up. We had logistical issues keeping us apart (distance, work schedules, hosting difficulties) and perhaps a bit of a lackadaisical attitude from us both. He wasn't quite my physical type but he seemed like a cool guy; sexual and sexy without being cocky, and attracted to me in all my hot mess glory...

Generally, if you've been messaging someone for too long without managing to take it to the next level, your window of opportunity will slam shut. I'm not sure why that is. Perhaps too much texting, even with naughty pics, isn't enough to sustain the motivation for a New Meet (or is that New Meat. lol), even if it's just a hook up. It can be different, I think, if emotions and trauma-bonding are involved. In that case, you go on a date to see if there's any physical chemistry; you go through the song and dance of goodnight kisses and second dates. This was not that.

Apparently, Steve was an exception to this general rule of online chat. We touched base maybe every couple of months, flirted, agreed we needed to hook up soon, then nothing until six to eight weeks later (I rarely message first so my timeline was in his hands). Finally, finally! about a year later we managed to be on the same page. He got a nice hotel room about halfway between us, and we had the hook up to end all hookups.

I was pleasantly surprised to find him taller and thinner than I thought he'd be, with a wiry, tight skate-bod that I adore. And physical type or not, I felt immediate chemistry. I was also attracted to his manner; a bit of a low-talker, rather laconic but with a quiet confidence and a dash of introversion and mystery.

We had a drink, smoked a joint, then I proceeded to show him all the toys in my bag of tricks. Vibrators, butt plugs, lube, condoms... I started with my trusty super-turbo massage wand while he began to explore my body. Soon I had to have him in my mouth and I nestled between his open legs to devour and worship his hard, slender cock. Soon, he grabbed a condom and was fucking me from behind.

I don't usually cum without direct clitoral stimulation but I did with him. We'd dirty-talked over chat about what we liked so he already know I had an anal fetish. He asked if he could fuck my ass and I was so super turned-on, (btw, this is a good way to make me amenable to many things...) I said yes. He had the perfect cock for anal: slim, small head, long but not too long. It barely hurt going in and then it was all naughty, sensual bliss and anal orgasm. At one point he thoughtfully tried to get my vibrator on my clit but the lube we used got everywhere and made it impossible to get a grip on it. Afterwards, in the bathroom to clean up, I went to take a whiz and was so slippery I nearly flew off the toilet seat.

This was one of the few times that sex almost hijacked my brain by tempting me to feel too much for a guy just because he was spectacular in bed. I had to mentally shake myself for a few days afterward. I was hoping Steve and I would manage to hook up semi-regularly, but alas, we more or less repeated our previous pattern: every couple months we'd flirt via chat, agree to hook up, then not follow through for various reasons.

Until last night.

Next: a candy corn in the ointment...

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Elle

my slutty adventures...

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

Elle is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.