Filthy logo

Gerard Way x reader *SMUT SHOWER SEX*

You fuck Gerard in the shower before going on a date

By TinaPublished 4 years ago 4 min read
1

"I love this part!" Gerard beams as we watch a movie. I smile at him and love the warmth of our bodies cuddling together. We have been cuddling all day and I have to get ready soon for our date later. I touch my hair and realize I have to shower now so I can deep condition. I get up and he tries to pull me down to him, "Noooo stay," he begs. I turn to smile at him.

"I'll be back I'm going to shower so I look better later tonight" I smile at him before walking off and turning on the water in the shower. I take off my clothes and throw them on the corner of the bathroom and just as I'm getting in, a pair of strong arms wrap around me. "Ah, Gerard it better be you," I say to him. I hear him chuckle and he starts kissing up from my shoulder to my neck. He turns me on so much. "I need to shower," I remind him, untangling his arms from around and hold his hands as I look into his eyes.

"I know I was wondering if you would like any company? I also need to shower for later ya now," he asks me with a small smirk. I blush and smile while nodding.

"Of course," I say and watch as he strips down. I catch myself staring at his body but I can't help it he's so hot.

"Like what you see," he smirks at me and I blush and look down at my feet. I sense his approach closer to me and he picks me up and I straddle my legs around him. He walks us into the shower and pushes me up against one of the walls and kisses me hard.

"Mmh" I moan into the kiss and he moves his hands down from my hips to my ass and holds my body up from there squeezing my ass.

"You're so fucking hot y/n, " Gerard moans into the kiss before pulling away. I stare into his beautiful hazel eyes.

He brings one of his hands down again to rub my clit and I moan softly and buck my hips, "Mmh." He keeps rubbing my clit getting harsher with it before he starts fingering me. "Mmh fuck," I moan pushing my hips closer to him as he fingers me and I want more of him.

"You're so sexy when I turn you on, I make you so wet," he smirks and I blush.

"Can you please fuck me," I beg because I need him so bad.

"Of course princess," he smiles and then lifts me up by my ass a little to adjust us before slamming his large throbbing cock inside my tight wet pussy.

"Oh Fuck G," I moan out while grinding my hips in the motion of his thrusts.

"Say my name babygirl, who makes you feel so good" he smirks.

"You do," I moan out and he pounds into me harder and faster against the wall, "Ugh Gerard," I moan out and he starts rubbing my clit harshly.

"You're so tight y/n," he says before kissing my neck and leaving hickeys. I moan and feel myself getting closer.

"Fuck I'm gonna cum," I moan out and he starts pounding into me harder.

"Cum baby," he smirks and rubs my clit harder causing me to reach my climax and he continues to thrust at a hard and fast speed as I ride it out. I am panting as he slides me off his cock. "On your knees," he orders me and I do as I am told. I get on my knees it hurting slightly from the bumpy print on the bottom of the shower. "Blow me babygirl," he tells me and I grab his cock and pump him a few times in my hand unsure of how I could possibly fit all of him inside me.

"You're so big," I mumble and he smirks at me and bucks his hips. I slowly tease his tip with my tongue and run the tip of my tongue down his shaft and lick his balls as I pump him in my hand.

"Mmh fuck," he moans and bucks his hips. I keep pumping him in my hand and suck on his balls. "Take me in your mouth princess," he moans and I do as told. I take as much of him as I can in my mouth and pump the rest of him in my hand. I use my other hand to massage his balls. "You're so good y/n" Gerard moans bucking his hips forcing more of his large member into my mouth. This causes me to gag and choke on his cock.

"Mmh you're so big," I moan around him getting faster and being able to fit more of him in my mouth. He grabs my hair and tangles his hands in it and thrusts into my mouth. I deep throat him and go harder. "Fuck y/n I'm gonna cum," he moans.

"Cum baby," I moan around his cock and his warm cum shoots to the back of my throat and I swallow. I am blushing and look back up at him. He pulls me up and kisses me passionately. I smile into the kiss and pull away.

I turn back and look at the clock, "Ahh we need to be ready and out of the house in a half-hour for our reservation," I semi freakout.

"Sorry I'll let you actually shower it's just so hard for me to keep my hands off you," he says with a small smirk before smacking my ass. I finally get to shower.

fiction
1

About the Creator

Tina

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments (6)

Sign in to comment
  • sam8 months ago

    especially if they’re about emo band members

  • sam8 months ago

    just don’t share your horny thoughts anymore

  • sam8 months ago

    stop

  • sam8 months ago

    please

  • sam8 months ago

    🙁

  • sam8 months ago

    why.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.