Filthy logo

Gerard Way x Reader (PRINCIPAL SMUT)

You get in trouble and called down to the office and he makes a deal with you

By TinaPublished 4 years ago 5 min read
Like

I was sitting in my first-period class waiting for the bell to ring for homeroom and the morning announcements. I dozed off and didn't notice the announcements were happening until I heard my name on the loudspeaker calling me down to out principal Mr. Way's office. I sigh and walk out of my class as everyone's eyes follow me out the door.

My heart was racing as I walked over to the office, I hadn't done anything wrong, I think. I walk in and let the secretary know I'm there because I got called down and she looks at me funny and tells me to go into his office. The anxiety was killing me. I stood by his door which was open and coughed slightly, "Excuse me, sir, I was told you needed to speak to me" I said in a shaky voice.

"Oh yes, y/n take a seat," he told me motioning to the seats in front of his desk. I carefully walked over and sat down. "Do you happen to know why you are here y/n?" he asks me looking into my eyes to see if I was going to lie.

"No..," I state honestly and he shakes his head as if he believed me.

"Well you were caught skipping class a few days ago on the cameras and according to your file you are a very good student and almost perfect attendance other than your cut, what made you break the rules" he explained and I froze I skipped that day because I wasn't ready for a test and completely forgot.

"I-I had a test and I wasn't ready and my mom said she wouldn't pick me up early and I really couldn't take the test so I freaked and skipped because it was my only choice and I would never but I felt I had to because I can't fail and I will never again-" I rambled on until he cut me off.

"Look y/n I believe you, I know you are a good student. Sadly I have to call your parents and let them know what you did and how you will be punished," he told me looking apologetically.

"NO, please sir is there anything I could do or any way I could get punished without them knowing, they'll kill me." I freaked and he gave it a good thought and smirked back at me making me blush.

"There is something you can do for me," he says smirking, "but you can't tell anyone, can you promise me that," he asked and I nodded getting slightly turned on.

"So... if I do this thing my parents won't be called?" I confirm and he nods.

"Lock the door, Princess" he orders me to do and I follow getting more turned on by the second. I have to admit Mr. Way always made me get butterflies and I may have fantasized about him before and now they are coming true, only he doesn't know I'm a virgin. I walk back over to him and stood in front of his desk waiting to see what he would do next. "Take your clothes off for me babygirl." he says in a soft yet demanding voice that made me soak my panties. I slowly stripped off my clothes piece by piece making sure his eyes were following my every move.

"What now Mr. Way?" I ask in an innocent voice and he groans softly and stands up and starts undoing his belt and takes off the rest off his clothes before motioning me to come over to his side of the desk. He cleared a spot on his desk, "Bend over here babygirl" he directs me and I follow.

I bend over and I feel his finger trace over the slit of my pussy making me moan softly. He leans in and whispers in my ear, "You're so wet, is this because of me?" he asks and I nod. He slaps my ass making me jump slightly, "I am going to repeat myself, I asked are you all wet for me?" he repeats.

"Yes, Mr. Way" I breath out in a shaky breath and he grins at me.

"Perfect" he states and I feel the tip of his throbbing cock push gently in and out of my entrance teasing me. "What do you want from me," he asks.

"Please Mr. Way can you fuck me" I beg and he squeezes my ass.

"Yes princess," he says sweetly before slamming into making me let out a loud moan. He quickly covers my mouth, "Shh princess you are going to have to be quiet so we don't get caught" he reminds me and I nod and try my best to keep in my moans.

"Fuck babygirl, you're so tight," he moans out picking up the speed of his thrusts. I moan into the desk so it muffles the sound.

"Mmh Mr. Way" I moan my pussy clenching around his large throbbing cock, "You're so big" I comment and he moans and speeds up.

"Ooh fuck y/n" he moans out grabbing my ass and speeding up.

"Mr. Way I'-I'm close" I moan out.

"Hold it for me princess" he commands and I whimper. Thrust into me harder a few more times making it harder and harder for me to hold it. "Okay princess you can cum now" he commands and thrusts into me hard causing me to cum.

"Ooh fuck Mr. Way" I moaned riding out my orgasm and he came into me moaning. We were both sweaty, panting, messes. He slid out of me and looked at me.

"y/n you are the best I have ever had," he tells me causing me to turn red and look away because he is my first and I think he knew.

"Oh-uh I-" I stuttered. He chuckled slightly not helping stop my extreme blushing. He grabs my hand and looks me in my eyes.

"I was your first wasn't I?" he questions and I nod. He smiled at me and pecked my lips before getting dressed and I did the same. Once we were both dressed he turned to me handing me a pass. "It's the end of second so just head to your third period okay Miss. y/l/n" he directs me and I nod and take the pass.

"Thank you, Mr. Way," I say and he smiles. As I walk out he coughs and gets my attention.

"Also y/n stay out of trouble but feel free to stop by after school," he says winking at the end and I go to class blushing like an idiot.

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Tina

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.