Filthy logo

Gay Bar

Man Love

By Lucy Lilithian BrownPublished 4 years ago 7 min read
Like

I was at the gay club which I am a regular at. Since it opened 3 years ago, I have been there every night. It is a great safe place to meet other me. I don’t hook up every time but most nights I go home with someone and it is never the same person. Anyway, this one night I was feeling particularly horny and was desperate to take someone home for some much needed relief. The music was pumping out through the sound system and the drinks were flowing nicely. I had spotted a “newbie” standing alone in the corner, sipping on a martini. I had noticed many other guys go over and talk to him, only to walk away a few minutes later. It was unlikely that anyone was going to score with him, but I still fancied my chances.

I sauntered over to the bar and ordered 2 Martini’s, one with a cherry the other with an olive. I approached the guy and placed both drinks on the bar in front of him. I told him to take his pick, I di not look at him until I heard one of the glasses move. I turned back and saw that he had taken the cherry. I picked up the olive and took a sip before talking to him directly. Before I could utter a word he thanked me for the drink and complimented me on my approach. I asked why everyone else had lucked out so far and he told me that everyone else had used the normal boring pick up lines and he was looking for something “out of the ordinary”.

I assured I that I fitted that description well and we raised a glass to the extraordinary people in the world. We got talking and he informed me that his name was “Paul” I told him that my name was Jerry. It is a pseudonym that I use within the gay community as I am a high powered lawyer who needs a bit of discretion in my line of work. According to Paul he was a gym fanatic that was dedicated to keeping his body in check. He was also a teacher at the local school. We chatted for an hour or so before I asked if the conversation was leading anywhere. He kept his cards very close to his chest and was very difficult to read. His response was to kiss me. It was firm but gentle at the same time and I felt a slight twinge in my groin.

We left the club and got a taxi back to my place. We got inside and I took his jacket and hung it up before leading him through to my kitchen. I prepared a couple of cocktails and we sat at my island chatting some more. Whilst we sat there I could feel his foot touching mine, gently rubbing up and down my leg. My hands were flat on the table and he covered them with his own. I looked up at him and could see the naughtiness flash inside the green of his iris’. I leant forward and pressed my lips against his. He opened his mouth and sucked my tongue. And the sensation hit me like a tidal wave. I placed my hand on the back of his neck and pulled him into me. We kissed deeply and I lifted his hands and led him to the bedroom. As soon as the door shut, he pushed me against it and groped my crotch. My cock twitched at his touch and swelled with excitement. I returned the favour and was not disappointed by the size of the package I felt. I started to undress him and discovered that his body was indeed chiselled. I backed him up to the bed and he sat down and helped me remove mine. He kissed my chest as he slid my shirt off my shoulders and I could feel my excitement rising. He moved off my chest and licked my nipples sending shivers down my spine. He then shuffled back on the bed and I saw his full body for the first time. He was like a god, there were no imperfections at all. I leant down and kissed him then slowly made my way down his body until I was at his big, firm cock. I wrapped my fingers around the shaft and slowly moved up and down. My other hand went to his scrotum and I slipped a finger over his bridge. I gently applied pressure upon the bridge and heard him gasp. I looked up to see a smile creep across his face. He sat up and kissed me again. His tongue darted between my lips and over my teeth and I felt overwhelmed by the sensation.

My arousal was reaching its peak, and I needed some action upon my cock. I moved to enable Paul to get closer to my modest erection. I assumed that he liked it because as soon as he saw it, he placed his lips over the head and licked the underside. The feeling was intense and I was ready to come right then, however I managed to hold off and he carried on sucking me off. I really did not want to cum and withdrew from his mouth. He seemed offended by this but I soon changed his mind when I began sucking his. His cock was very large and had a wide girth. My mouth was stretched as I got to the base and wondered how I was going to take that later. My head bobbed up and down on his cock and he matched my movements, thrusting up as I was going down. My hand went to his balls and I gently massaged them. I could hear moans slipping from his lips when he suddenly asked me to stop. I lifted my head and was met with his mouth, he placed his hands on my cheeks as he kissed me and slowly moved me into a different position. He had me lay face down on the bed but lifted my hips up and placed a pillow beneath me. He went behind me and placed his hands on my buttocks. He gently parted them before licking my asshole. He rimmed his tongue around before shoving it inside me. I almost came right then but again managed to hold off. He then placed a finger inside and I shot my load all over the bed. I apologised as I did not want that to happen. He said it was fine as he was sure I would be ready to go again soon. He shifted on the bed and I suddenly felt the head of his cock nudge against my hole. I desperately tried to relax so he could enter me. I felt the head pop into my hole and I tensed up. He leant forward and kissed the back of my neck. I felt myself relax and he started to rock back and forth slowly. I pushed back a bit and felt him enter me further. I felt the familiar sensation start to build again and I matched his thrusts. I could feel every inch of him inside me and it felt huge. Suddenly his thrusts got quicker and I knew he was getting ready to cum himself. He pushed harder for a few seconds before he filled my ass with his seed.

My cock was raging and I wanted to cum again. I sat on the bed and told him to straddle me. I told him to face away from me and ride my cock. As he sat, he parted his cheeks and lowered himself onto my cock. His ass felt so tight around me and I could feel the last waves of his orgasm pulse through him and in turn bought me closer to my own. I held Paul by the hips and lifted him up so the head of my cock nearly slipped out of him then swiftly pulled him down onto it again. This continued for a few minutes before it was my turn to fill him up. My cock twitched as I came and it set Paul off again. His spunk shot out in time with my own spurts and we lay on the bed, still connect by my cock until we had our breath back. Paul climbed off me and lay next to me on the bed. He leaned over and kissed me then asked if he could have a smoke. I told him to go out on the patio and I unlocked the door for him. He stood there naked, like a piece of art. The moon in the sky behind him. His natural pose showing quiet contemplation. I slipped into the bathroom and cleaned myself up a bit before going back to the bedroom and sitting on the bed. I watched as he slowly smoked his cigarette, secretly admiring his stunning physique. This man was indeed beautiful, his silhouette showing how firm and fit he was. I took a picture to add to my private collection and I thought to myself that this might not be one of those “one off sessions” I kept having. That was obviously dependent on Paul.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Lucy Lilithian Brown

I am a stay at home mum who loves writing erotic stories. Some of them are based on my own experiences, others are totally made up scenarios.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.