Filthy logo

Garden Of Lita

Peering into my neighbors rose garden

By Hannah JoyPublished 3 years ago 3 min read
Like
Garden Of Lita
Photo by Dustin Humes on Unsplash

I was admiring my neighbors beautiful roses - she had the most gorgeous garden I’d ever seen. I would stare sometimes for hours out of my bedroom window into her little backyard oasis. I would daydream about going over to her home for tea in the garden, laughing, making conversation, basking in the flowers.

As I was getting lost in another fantasy, my neighbor Lita came outside with her little watering pot. She bent over each pink and yellow rose bush and watered them. She started humming a gentle melody. I smiled at her voice carrying the tune up to me. She was so gorgeous.

She had beautiful long ginger-red hair, and these freckles that adorned her peach skin, seemingly all over her body. Her hazel eyes looked more honey-hued in the light of the golden hour, as the sun would be setting very soon.

She started to remove her apron, then her shoes. She placed her water pot down next to the last rose bush. She started singing a little louder, although I didn’t recognize the song, as she removed her button down blue dress to reveal her nude body.

I had always admired her free spirit, but this was intimate, and the moment filled me with intrigue. I hid myself behind my floor length curtains and watched as she twirled around glorious and naked until she fell down, laughing.

The sunshine cascaded her nipples; I watched in awe as she tumbled to the ground, freeing herself from the throws of daily life. Her skin glowed golden in the suns rays. She exhaled a deep sigh, naked and vulnerable laying in the rose beds of her gated garden. I had always been fascinated by Lita... She had this way about her, egnimatic and magnetic.

She gently touched her body as it mingled with the dirt. I felt almost bad watching her as she thought she had privacy, but I couldn’t look away. She started moving her hands lower, ever so gently, fingertips tracing her pale skin; her blush colored lips parted as moans started to crawl out of her mouth. I was transfixed.

Her left hand finally reached in between her legs and her right hand gripped the earth. The last glints of sunlight were disappearing in the skies and the twinkling of stars were starting to shine on her. She writhed in the roses, rubbing intensely, her moaning sounding like a songbird. Her skin was turning flush as she started to gyrate her hips and arch her spine, digging her round ass into the dirt.

She was about to cum! Rocking her pelvis back and forth, she finally gave into the sensations of ecstasy. I realized I had been holding my breath, heart pounding in my chest, and I released my breathing and unclean her my body.

As Lita recovered from her orgasm, she opened her eyes - and her eyes were looking into my bedroom window where I stood, caught red handed. She smirked as she sat up. I jumped back behind the curtain. Did she see me? Did she know this whole time? I peered from behind the curtain to see her dirt covered backside walking into her cottage’s back entrance.

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Hannah Joy

Just A Lost Soul

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.