Filthy logo

Friends with Benefits

Black Erotica

By Tim Ellerbe IIPublished 6 years ago 5 min read
Like

She walked ahead of me down the basement steps. My eyes stayed riveted to the bouncing of her ass in the navy blue short shorts. I knew she had put them on just for me. I always knew. As long as I’d known her, she would not ever wear anything like that in public, but whenever I visited, her attire was always alluring and sensual. She reached the bottom of the stairs and turned to take the overflowing laundry basket from me. She walked over to the washing machine and began stuffing the clothes into it with no preamble. I don’t say a word. I just watch her as she moves. Her body is magical. The shapely cocoa brown legs are toned and muscular with just the right amount of femininity. The arms are equally so. The long brown hair rests just below her shoulders and I wonder what it’s like to play in it.

She finishes the loading and starts the wash cycle. Turning to me, she catches my lustful gaze and smirks.

“What are you looking at?”

“As if you didn’t know,” I reply. “You’re lucky your kids are here or I would do all kinds of nasty things to you.”

She laughs at that and jokingly waves at me dismissively.

“Whatever man,” she says. “They’re watching those dang cartoons. They ain’t thinking about us.”

She brushes past me with the laundry basket and places it on the sorting table. I walk up behind her and when she turns around, our faces are inches apart. Her eyes meet mine and like always, there is the soul connection the professionals always refer to. I can see into her soul and I know she can see into mine. I feign ignorance anyway.

“So what you’re saying is you want me to do nasty things to you?”

She licks her full lips seductively.

“Maybe. Or hadn’t you noticed I set the door to lock behind us?”

“I noticed,” I reply.

Moving even closer I place my hands on the table on either side of her until her breasts are pressed against me. My lips find hers and we kiss passionately. My tongue parts her lips until both our tongues are dancing together, swirling around together and arousing us further. My dick responds as it usually does, hardening until it threatens to burst out of my jogging pants. She reaches down and strokes me through the material, which makes it even harder. I slide my hand around her waist until I can maneuver beneath her t-shirt. I reach up until I find her bra clasp. Deftly moving, I unhook it and her breasts are freed. I remove her shirt and the bra and take in her nakedness. The areola are deep chocolate brown and large, just the way I like. And her thick nipples are screaming to be sucked. I happily and hungrily oblige them, taking in first one, and then the other. Then I press her breasts together until her nipples are nearly touching and I lick between them, servicing both of them at once. She arches her back which drives her breasts forward. I make good on my promise to be nasty and devour them both. I can feel her body shivering beneath my attentions. I know this is one of her spots and that it makes her extremely orgasmic. She grabs the back of my head tightly and cums hard, gasping in pleasure.

“Mmm,” she murmurs sensually. “I love those lips of yours, nasty boy.”

“I love yours too,” I reply. “Why don’t you show me what the mouth do.”

“Oh you ain’t ready for that,” she purrs as she simultaneously reaches for my throbbing manhood yet again.

“The hell you say,” I respond. I am aching to have her mouth on me, she must have the same desire because she reaches inside my jogging pants and feels around until her soft hand wraps around my hardness. I gasp as she begins stroking me and my hands grip the table firmly. She stops suddenly and turns me around until my I am half sitting on the table. Dropping to her knees, she slowly and meticulously pulls my jogging pants down until my thick dick springs free, standing at attention. She smiles slightly.

“I do love those lips of yours,” she says. “But this is my favorite part.”

She grips my dick gingerly and pulls it toward her waiting mouth.

I see heaven as her velvet tongue caresses my shaft before she draws me in. Her head surges forward as she doesn’t wait for me to help. She knows what she wants. I lean back and let her get her fill. She sucks me nearly to the end three times, withdrawing just in time for me to avoid coating her throat with my cum. I cannot take it any longer.

I reach down and take her arms so I can help her to her feet. Once she is there, I help her out of her shorts and bend her over the table. The head of my rod finds her wetness and I slide myself in it until I find her waiting vagina. I am hard and thick and she lets out a loud gasp when I finally enter her. My strokes are long, powerful and deep. I think she will be uncomfortable, but she holds onto the table and adjusts her stance to receive me.

“Harder,” she begs.

I oblige her. The rickety table broadcasts to the whole world what we’re doing as I pound into her sex. Our bodies slap together in an obscene musical rhythm. I grasp her waist and marvel as she throws herself back at me, meeting me thrust for thrust. Her ample ebony butt cheeks undulate violently in waves as they encounter my groin. That view is what sends me over the edge. I explode inside her tight cavern, my cum gushing out violently as it fills her up. And that does it for her too. She cums again and her legs shake so uncontrollably that I have to hold her up so she doesn’t collapse.

“Well,” I say. “Was that nasty enough for you?”

“You make good on your word,” she says. “You may come share your nastiness with me any day.”

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Tim Ellerbe II

I am a Musician, Author and Artist. Find out more on my website timellerbe.com

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.