Filthy logo

Friends Helping Friends, Part 5

Erotic Couplings

By Anthony DeDionisioPublished 3 years ago 9 min read
Like

When I woke up Saturday morning, I was a little displaced. At first, I thought I was at home and was trying to make out the lighting coming through the window like the one at home, from before I even joined the Navy. After a few seconds, I figured out where I was and who I was with.

Amanda was still sleeping next to me, still facing me. I quietly got out of bed and went to use the bathroom. I looked in the mirror and kind of asked myself why I put myself in these situations of torturing my soul. She had even said she loved me while I was not supposed to hear it. I had similar feelings for her, but knew this was not something we could sustain.

I came out of the bathroom and crawled back beside her, knowing I only had three weeks left until she was gone. She had orders to San Diego. Not sure where my next school will be since we have not been offered our orders yet. I am not sure if I will try to get a school in San Diego or try for something elsewhere. This is a temporary fling and I have over 5 years in the Navy left to make the most of it.

As I got back underneath the covers, she woke up and stretched one arm out over her head and hit the wall with it.

"Owe," she said as she grinned and gave me a look like it hurt.

"You'll have to forgive me. I have been known to knock down walls with a single blow," as she smiled and made a gesture at punching the wall again.

I laughed and said, "Remind me not to ever sleep above you."

She then said, "Thanks again for last night. Thanks for being so good to me and not running away. I hate to admit, but I have been full of drama lately."

She continued, "The girls at the barracks have kind of settled into making their own conclusions about us, seeing us at school, disappearing during the weekends and all that. Even my company commander warned me about getting involved with other students at this point."

I said, "The only person on my end that knows anything is Jonathan. He's a good guy. I spend most of my time with him when you're not around. He won't say anything to anyone."

She then asked, "When is your birthday?"

I replied, "July 12th."

She then said, "Oh, a cancer?"

I replied, "Yes, a moody, hot headed cancer."

She said, "I think you have it all wrong. Cancers are good people. They can carry secrets to their deaths. Great lovers, too, from what I have read and now what I know. I am a Pisces."

"You don't believe all of that stuff do you," I questioned?

"Well, our signs say we are explosive in bed together, and I think we have proven that," she exclaimed!

I didn't know if she was serious or if she was just telling me this to make me feel good. The sex was really good and we were very compatible. That was certain.

She continued, "You ought to look at your horoscope and see what it says every now and then. You should read what it says about your personality, too, just to see how accurate it might be."

I said, "I will, but first, I am going to get some donuts. There is a place across the street. I'll be right back. Do you want a coffee or a soda? What kind of donuts do you want?"

She said, "I'll have a small Pepsi or Coke and two chocolate covered glazed."

I put my clothes on and went across the street. It was probably 15 degrees outside. It hurt just to walk. The wind was blowing about 20 knots. But I made it to and from and walked back into the hotel.

Amanda was in the shower so I took off my layer of clothes and went into the bathroom to hopefully join her there. I slowly made may way behind the curtain and touched her hip.

"Oh my God, your hands are freezing, "she exclaimed!

"Sorry. Let me stick them down here to warm them up, "I said as I reached between her legs.

"No, put them under the water to warm them up, "she instructed.

I just laughed. I put my body up against hers and rubbed may hands under the water behind her back to warm them up. I looked down at her and pushed my face into hers as we started kissing. I slowly brought my hands down to her body, careful to feel the temperature difference between them as to not annoy her with cold hands. They were fine by now and we kissed while the shower water bounced off of her back and butt.

My erection was poking into lower body and her breasts were poking into me. Her body was so soft and silky. She reached down and began stroking me. I squeezed her ass and kissed her neck. I reached around her and pushed my right hand between her ass cheeks until I felt her pussy.

The shower was now hitting me in the back of the head I was so far bent over. I stuck a finger in her from behind and slowly worked it in and out. She continued to stroke me and I continued to finger her.

At this point she instructed, "Take me from behind."

I helped her turn around and she bent over, exposing her hair and lips from behind. This was an amazing view. I wanted to stand there and stare but I could not wait to push into her.

I moved into position and tried to push into her body. She was bent over with her torso at about a 45 degree angle and her hands against the wall under the shower head. I moved the shower head so it was hitting the wall of the shower. I then lifted one of her right leg and put it on the edge of the tub to give me better access to her pussy.

I pushed again and entered her. I grabbed her hips and moved in and out of her. I pushed as far as I could and held her in that position for a few seconds. I could feel her pussy tightening around my shaft.

I then reached down and found her clit with my left hand and began massaging it as I fucked her. I rubbed tight circles around her clit and every few circles, moved directly across it. She was moaning and rocking back as I pushed forward. She wanted all of me, as deep as I could go. She started cumming with minutes and I felt her body tighten around my shaft. She moved, almost slipped, and my cock slipped out and almost went into her ass.

She moved quickly to prevent that from happening and said, "No, no, no. I don't do that."

I said, "Okay, that was an accident. Sorry."

She got her footing back on the tub and I began fucking her deeply again. She reached one hand back between her legs and every time I was pulling out, she ran her fingers on my balls. Eventually I felt my body tense up and was ready to fill her. As my shaft and head grew, she started cumming again.

I fucked her hard and fast for what seemed like a minute while she said, "That feels so fucking good! Fuck my pussy! Cum in my pussy!"

With my hands on her hips, pulling her each time to me, I released my semen into her and her body reacted by clamping down and contracting on my cock. She came hard as did I. When I finished, I slowed my pace and gently fucked her while my erection throbbed and dribbled its last bit of cum into her. When we were done, I pulled back just enough to have her pussy squeeze me out of her. I saw my cum fall into the shower and wash down into the drain. I held her steady while she pulled her leg down from the edge of the tub. Her leg was shaking.

She turned to me and looked like she wanted to say something. I asked, "What?"

She replied, "Nothing. Just wanted to say that was really good."

I said, "Yes, it was amazing."

My mind wondered if she wanted to say those three words again, the ones I was not supposed to hear when we were in bed.

I finally said, "I got our donuts."

She said, "Thanks, you silly."

We kissed for a few more minutes, then lathered each other up with that little bitty bar of soap the hotel provides. We used the shampoo, too. She loved having me shampoo her head. I rubbed it in very affectionately, massaging her scalp.

We rinsed and dried off, put on our sweats, and got our donuts and drinks. I jokingly offered to feed her, and she accepted. She did the same for me. I got a little glaze on her cheek so I moved in to kiss it off. Then I kissed her on the lips.

Shortly after, we realized it was 9:45 and check out was at 10:00, so we gathered up everything, checked out, and grabbed a taxi. It was so cold.

I asked her if she wanted to hang out later that day and she said she would like to, as long as it was somewhere warm. It had warmed up to 28, I think is what the bank said that we passed on the way back to the barracks.

We agreed she would come to my barracks when she was all settled in and wanted to go out for the day.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.