Filthy logo

Friends Helping Friends, Part 4

Erotic Couplings

By Anthony DeDionisioPublished 3 years ago 15 min read
Like

I woke up Sunday morning and waited until I heard some movement in the house. I always hate to be the first one up and about. I just laid there and thought about what was happening and told myself this was just a temporary relationship I was in, and I could not let my feelings for Amanda get out of hand. But I think I was also fantasizing about her leaving her long-time boyfriend for someone she had only known for a few weeks. Reality sucks, but at least I did have some time with her.

After a half hour or so, I heard some male voices upstairs. I proceeded up the stairs to find my uncle and Hank talking about a Bears game. We all said our good mornings and I grabbed a glass of water.

Hank asked, "what time did you go to bed last night?"

I remembered us going to Amanda's room about 12:30 so that is what I told him, in case he heard her at that time. He asked if I slept good on that lumpy couch. I just replied, "yes, I was really beat. Been a busy weekend."

Amanda made her way out of her room again, waved at us, and went to the bathroom. Once she came into the kitchen, I asked her, "did you sleep well?"

She replied, "pretty good."

After some breakfast, Hank told us he needed to bring us back to the base as he had a paper he had to write for a class and a speech to prepare for. We packed our things, said our good-byes, and headed back to the base.

In the car, we mostly talked about music and movies. Just more small talk. Amanda never gave in to what was weighing on her mind until we got back to the base. She went back to her barracks as did I, with plans to meet at the galley for supper.

I got there first and stood in the freezing cold waiting for her. She showed up and we went in. We got our food and sat at a table. She was really quiet, not really like her.

I asked, "everything okay?"

She replied, "I am a bad person and don't try to change my mind."

I sat there and looked at her for a minute or so, speechless. I finally said, "I don't think so and you can't change my mind."

She changed her stare from her food to directly at me. She then confessed, "I spoke with Robert after I got back. He wanted to know where I was all weekend since this is the first time I called him. Usually, we talk on the weekends. He'll call the barracks and someone will come get me. Well, this time, I was not there."

I asked, "What did you tell him?"

She replied, "I told him I was with a friend. He asked what her name was and I told him his name was Dave. I told him we were just friends but I think he could tell from my tone there was something else going on. I think I fucked up. I know I fucked up."

I tried to say anything to help her but all I could muster was, "It's okay. Everything will be fine."

She explained their families and how they intertwined. Her dad works for a company her boyfriend's dad owns and her boyfriend works there for her dad. Her cousin is also married to her boyfriend's sister. It is almost expected that she marries Robert. Robert also advised her not to go into the military because it has so many men in it and he's knows how tempting it will get for her, getting attention from men all of the time.

After our supper, we walked back to our separate barracks after saying good night.

***********************************

That week, we saw each other a few times every day in the lounge area at school. We talked about what we had done and I made sure she knew I was someone she could talk to anytime. We even went to the galley twice to eat together. Her spirits seemed to be improving as the weeks went on.

That weekend, she had duty on Saturday so we did not see each other Friday night since she had to be up early, and Sunday she had to catch up on laundry and spend some time with a girl friend.

*********************************

The next week, she said her boyfriend was driving up from Kentucky to see her, had rented a hotel room and all of that. I cannot believe how jealous I was. I had to tell myself she was not my girl to begin with, but the thought of her being with Robert was eating at me. I knew our time was getting more limited as well. She only had four weeks of school until she was gone to her next school. I still had eight weeks to go.

********************************

After the weekend with her boyfriend, I got the blow right to my gut. He asked her to marry him. She said yes. I could tell she did not want to tell me but, in her defense, it was better to be honest. She had told him about her affair and he said he was hurt but understood. He said we were not to see each other again.

I thought this was over but she said she wanted to have supper to talk with me again. At first, I said no, but changed my mind and met her at the galley. This time, she was there first.

"Dave," she said, "I am so sorry. When he asked me to marry him, we had just spent the day together and he got down on his knees, right outside the restaurant we had just eaten in, and revealed the ring. I was caught by complete surprise. I had told him the night before about our affair, but he still accepted me and I felt I owed him a yes. When he dropped me off Sunday night at the barracks, I cried so hard I had a headache."

She continued, "I cried because of what I did to him but I think I cried harder because I did not want to say yes. I also cried because I brought you into this mess I have made of my life."

I said, "It's okay. Really."

She added, "Maybe someday, I do want to marry him, but how can I be so sure when I think about you just as much as I do him?"

I replied, "He is familiar. He is comfortable. And there is nothing wrong with that. Our fling is new and exciting, for both of us I'll admit."

She then said, "Exactly. He is like safety and stability. You are more like passion. But I need passion right now. You made love to me like no one ever has. You read my body and did all the right things. I want that again. I want that soon. I only have a little over three weeks left to see you."

This turn of conversation felt good and hurt at the same time. She was telling me I was a good fuck, but not good for anything else?

I backed away and looked at her. She asked, "What's wrong?

Careful not to turn her away, I replied, "I am okay spending every day I can with you. But it's gonna hurt to say goodbye."

She stared into eyes and I swear, was holding back her tears. I know I was holding mine back.

***********************************

Fast forward to Friday night, she informed me she had booked a motel for going to us that night. I offered to pay half since E2 pay is not a lot of money but she refused my offer.

We took the taxi to the motel and unloaded our bags. I think we may have kissed in the taxi after we got off the base but time was speeding by. I wanted it to slow down and last forever but we just seemed rushed to get in as much time together as we could. Friday had been a rough day, too, another quiz, and my average had gone down just a tad. It was a rough block of study.

Once we set our bags down, kicked our shoes and boots off, we embraced. She ran her hand under my jacket and up and down my back over my shirt. I squeezed her body into mine. All you could hear was the traffic outside and the little minifridge motor running. She let out a big sigh and I hugged her a little harder.

"This is hard, "she said. "I know what I am doing is wrong. Please make love to me before I change my mind."

I loved her openness and honesty. She pretty much said what was on her mind. I pulled back from her and looked into her eyes. I leaned in and started kissing her. I had forgotten how amazing her lips felt. So soft and smooth, the taste of Chapstick again. Her perfume sent chills through my body so much so, I had goosebumps.

I began removing her jacket. I tossed it over to a chair. She removed mine and tossed it on top of hers. I reached in and started kissing her again. Our tongues were swirling around as she moaned. Our breathes were getting deeper and deeper. I reached to one of her breasts and started squeezing it. Soft but perky. I cupped the underside and pushed upwards, rubbing the nipple with my thumb through the fabric.

My mouth made its way to her neck, kissing and sucking her earlobe. Her hair smelled fresh and clean and tickled my face.

She reached down and started unbuttoning my jeans, then unzipping them. She pulled them down enough to expose my mostly erect penis. Once her hand grabbed my cock, it throbbed to meet her grip. She gently stroked as I continued to kiss and nibble on her neck.

I made my way back to her mouth and kissed her passionately. She continued to stroke gently. I continued to squeeze her breast.

She then pushed me down onto my back on the bed. She looked down at me and removed her shirt and bra. Then she removed her pants and her panties. She said, "take your shirt off."

I quickly removed my shirt. She then reached to my pants and pulled them down along with my underwear. We were down to our socks. She moved between my legs and held my cock in her hand. She looked up at me then very slowly rubbed the bottom of cock with her tongue. It jumped at her touch. She continued and then took the head into her mouth and sucked slowly.

I closed my eyes and thought when I got close, I would warn her I was going to cum. I didn't know if she wanted it in her mouth. The closer I got, the more I was losing control of telling her. Before I could say it, I started cumming. I grunted, "I am cumming."

She raced up and down the shaft with her tongue pressing firmly against the bottom of it. It was amazing! She took all of my cum into her mouth, some dribbled out one side down onto my balls, but she swallowed it all and held me in her mouth for just a bit afterwards. She then crawled up on top of me and kissed me. As her tongue made its way into my mouth, I could taste the bitter mixture of my cum and her mouth with my own tongue. It was a turn on.

We kissed for a while. I could feel the soft flesh under her tongue and the rough upper area as our tongues battled and swirled. I was starting to get hard again. I told Amanda, "Sit on my face. I want to please you now."

She got up on her knees, straddled me, and moved into position over my face. She took a deep breath and slowly moved her pussy down onto my mouth. She leaned forward and put her hands on the wall behind the bed keep her balance.

She was so wet already that her juices were dripping into my mouth. I swallowed as I licked up and down her folds, parting her lips deeper with every stroke. They were also amazingly soft. I moved my mouth to her clit and sucked while moving my tongue in circles around her button.

Her body began to rock back and forth on my face. I steadied my tongue onto her clit and let her motion control the movement of my tongue over her. She started bucking and shaking. She looked down at me and said, "I am cumming!"

She then said, "I want you inside of me."

She moved into position and sat down as my cock entered her. She moved her upper body down right over mine and then put her head against my neck. We laid there like that for a few minutes, no movement, just me inside of her. I slowly ran my fingers up and down her back and butt, stopping to squeeze her butt firmly every few times. I ran one finger up the middle of her back and felt her chill bumps when I got to her shoulders.

Amanda pushed her upper body up and began lifting her hips up off of me. My cock moving in and out with her motion. I moved my hands to her hips. Her cheeks were mostly covered by her hair, but her eyes were looking right at me. I stared back in silence.

Her pace was slow and steady. Nothing like the initial craziness after we entered the motel room. It was more romantic and meaningful.

She asked, "Does that feel good?"

I nodded my head and answered, "Yes, it feels awesome."

After a few minutes of the slow sex, her pace picked up. I reached in between us and massaged her clit while she rode me. Every time she took me deeper, I rubbed across her button and back the other way when she lifted off of me. This was driving her wild.

Her rhythm quickened and I could feel her body start to contract. She finally announced again, "I am cumming."

She let out a squeal and then said repeatedly, "Yes! Yes! Yes"

After cumming, she slowed her pace again and continued to ride me. I could feel myself getting closer again. I reached and squeezed her ass. I started fucking her at a faster and harder pace while she was on top.

Our bodies were slapping together. I could feel her juices running out across my balls and down to the sheets between my legs. As my erection became bigger, she started cumming again. I fucked her hard until she was done.

She then asked, "Do you want to change positions?"

I said, "Sure."

Without saying a word, I grabbed her body and rolled her over to the other side of the bed, still inside her. I was now between her legs. I slowly pulled out of her and then stuck just the tip in. Then pulled it back out. Her folds felt amazing as they pressed against the head of my erection. I did this for a minute or so then entered her deeper.

The teasing had gotten her so excited that when I entered her deeply again, she started cumming. She dug her fingers into my back just above my butt as she arched her back and moved her head to the side.

After a few more minutes, I could feel myself getting very close. I wanted to try to wait until she was cumming again so we could come together.

As my erection grew and began to pulsate just before I came, she was sent over the edge with another orgasm. I drove myself into her as deep as I could, her pussy clamped down onto me as if to suck every bit of cum I had into her. As my release came to an end, my pace slowed and I then lowered myself down onto her and kissed her neck again.

Amanda said, "That was good. That was amazing."

I said, "We seem very compatible in bed."

She laughed at that. I could feel her pussy tighten as she laughed.

After we laid there for a few minutes, I pulled out and kissed her before lying beside her in the bed. We both rolled to face each other and I asked, "Do you want to go anywhere tonight?"

She said, "We don't have to. It is supposed to get cold, like in the teens."

We decided to order a pizza and stay in. We did not have sex any more that evening. I guess we had gotten that out for the time being. Instead, we watched some cable and cuddled. I couldn't help but wonder if Robert was trying to call her at the barracks.

Sometime during the night, we were lying in bed, supposedly asleep. I was on my side facing away from her and she was facing me, from what I could tell. She did not know I had woken up and she whispered, "I love you, David."

I wanted to say it back, but I did not. I knew she would be better off with Robert. If they got married, at least he could come live with her where ever she was stationed. I had no idea what my next school was or where I would end up after that. She could end up in Japan and me in Mayport, and long-distance relationships don't seem to work out for most. So, I just let her believe I was asleep in case she really did not want me to hear it in the first place, or maybe she did not even mean it.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.