Filthy logo

Friday

The meetup with Jack exceeded my expectations.

By Shannon LemirePublished 2 years ago 4 min read
Like
Friday
Photo by Sarah Cervantes on Unsplash

I was to meet Jack on Friday; having not seen him in a couple of years, I wanted to get a coffee first and chit-chat. The last time I saw him was when I was into the swinging crowd; Jack was part of a couple of threesomes, and the memory of what great a lover he was has stayed with me.

I decided to reach out and see if he'd be available to hang out (aka- sex hookup), and he happily said yes with all sorts of emojis attached. I was looking forward to seeing him too; pictures of Jack and me flashed through my mind as I drove. A warm pulse began between my legs in anticipation of today's activities. I turned up the music in my car and smoked a joint. I wanted this; my pussy always told the truth and who was I to deny my pussy from being pleasured?

I pulled into the parking lot and texted Jack, "Just pulled in, u inside?"

"Outside, black VW SUV." he typed back.

Applying coconut chapstick and checking myself in the mirror, I popped a piece of wintergreen gum in my mouth before getting out, smiling as I walk over to his car. I watched as he opened the door with an acid-washed denim-covered leg, grabbing his wallet as he stood to greet me. "Well, hello to you, it's been a little bit," Jack said as he wrapped me in a hug and a quick peck on the lips.

We order and sat down in a little nook by the fireplace getting caught up in conversation for an hour or so before I suggest we go somewhere. "How about I follow you somewhere?" I asked, not shy about saying what's on my mind. The lyric, "let's get it on" ran through my head as I waited for Jack to answer. He sipped his iced tea and looked at me with mischievous hazel-brown eyes.

"I'd love for you to follow me to my place." Jack smiled naughtily as he placed his drink down. "It's not far."

I GPS'd his address and get on the highway, again turning up my tunes, getting lost in the music and my thoughts as I wound myself through the backroads of Rhode Island eventually ending up at a cute little house on a quiet country road.

Jack's not arrived yet, so I pull in and wait. I shut my car off and opened my car door to listen- nothing- no traffic or other highway sounds. It was nice. I strolled into the backyard and checked out Jacks' set-up. He had everything covered; strings of lights lined the rooftop, a refrigerator hummed in the corner, and a fire-pit was ready to go.

Cozy was the word that came to mind as I heard Jack pull up. His house is filled with antiques and collectables, loads of mirrors and a small older dog named Body who ran up to me wagging his short wirey-haired tail. "He likes you," Jack said rolling a joint, laughing, "he's such a babe magnet."

"And who wouldn't love this little face?" I croon as Body licked my nose. Jack laughed again and sat next to me on the couch, handing me the freshly rolled dooby and a lighter. Smoking in silence, chit-chatting, and getting high, it's all very comfortable here in Jack's house. I got up to pee and met him at the kitchen table shimmying behind him to lick his neck and ears. I wrapped my arms around to hug Jack even closer and heard his breath grow ragged. "You remember that drives me crazy," he said as my hands now roamed to the front of his pants where his hard bulge pushed at his jeans zipper, begging for release.

Jack abruptly turned around to face me and I Speel my many layers of shirts off to reveal perky nipples asking for attention. "Suck my tits Jack," I softly command as he moans before latching on. His mouth is soft and his tongue ring flitted around the tight nub of my nipple causing it to grow harder and me wetter. I placed one leg up on the bar stool and guided Jacks hand down the front of my panties where his two fingers met my wetness. "Make me cum," I moaned as he dipped and swirled his fingers in and out slowly bringing me to my first of many orgasms of the afternoon/evening. Jack took my hand and led me to his cave-like bedroom and we fucked listening to throw-back songs from Journey and REO SpeedWagon for hours; me experiencing mind blowing climaxs and Jack spewing his load on my stomach twice. I'd forgotten how good Jack's sex was, and I planned on enjoying more.

He walked me out to my car and kissed me, "Ciao, Cara Bella," he said with a small gleam of devil in his eye before going back inside.

Yes, Jack, most definitely until next time.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.