Filthy logo

Forbidden Wine Forgotten Fruit

What Some Women Will Do For What's Forbidden

By Casey KellerPublished 4 years ago 24 min read
1

I've always envied my neighbor. She's a smart, intelligent, beautiful woman who has had the same loving, caring, husband of the last 30 years since she was 20. Doug was Lynn's high school sweetheart. They have built a great life together. Doug worked for FedEx and was always home at night. Lynn was an high school English literature teacher. I would always see them dressed up and going out on the town to a new restaurant or a movie. Or just taking a walk together and holding hands. They had the perfect marriage and the perfect life. The only thing that was missing is the cute little Jack Russel Terrier dog.

It's not typical like what you would think or see or hear about in a fictional movie. It was just how they always treated each other with love, kindness, and respect and communication that every woman wants with her husband. I wish I had that with my husband, kyle. He's a good man, he works hard, sometimes a little too hard. Kyle works as an over the road truck driver with UPS and is rarely home. I would be lucky if I got to see him once a month. When he's home though, it still feels like he is a thousand miles away. He has provided a great life for me, we have a nice home together, our bills are always paid. I have money to invite Lynn out for lunch. She would always call me up and say, "Hey Jessica, let's go get some drinks or dinner, Doug's not going to be home tonight". We are the perfect neighbors and the best of friends.

One night Lynn and Doug were outside in their beautiful back yard. Doug was grilling his favorite rib-eye steaks. Lynn was wearing a cute two-piece bikini with her top undone so that she wouldn't have any bikini lines. I would try hard to not gawk too much at Lynn's body and her cute tits. But, hey, were women, of course, we look at each other's bodies. A light breeze carried the aroma of smoke and Lawry's seasoning salt over to my backyard patio where I was sitting and eating an apple and sipping at a glance of wine. It was the perfect combination of fruit and sweet taste that brought out the taste of this Pink Moscato. I was missing Kyle and wishing that he was home. I missed him making love to me. I can't remember when was the last time that he and I had sex or even made love. At this point in my life, I was getting more sexually fulfilled in life with my vibrator.

I started to smell something burning. I looked up and saw Doug's steaks being churned together in a heaping black smoke. What happened they were just outside. I sat my wine glass down and ran over to there backyard grabbed the tongs and pulled his steaks off of the grill. I put his steaks on the platter and walked inside there house and put them on their table. Then I suddenly hear Jessica scream. I rush to where I heard her scream and hope that I don't catch Doug trying to kill his wife. I get to the top of there stairs and walk quickly and quietly to there bedroom door. I peek inside and see Doug slamming his cock in his wife's pussy. Their backs are to me and they can't see me as I watch Doug's muscular ass thrusting his manhood into his beautiful wife. Her ankle's wrapped around his legs, her tits bounced back and forth as he continued to slam his penis in her from behind.

It was so hot watching two happily married people having sex that it made my pussy twitch and tingle with excitement and some of my juices started soaking my panties. I wanted to interrupt them and tell them that their steaks were burnt, but I was so turned on that I couldn't say a thing. Only a low soft moan came from my lips. I didn't think that Doug heard me, but he looked up in the mirror that was on their dresser which was opposite of where he and his wife were having sex and he saw me watching them. He didn't say a thing, he only watched me through the mirror as I watched them. He grabbed Lynn's hips thrusting his cock in her as he watched me pinch my nipples. He let out a loud moan as he made eye contact with me as he pulled his dick out and came on his wife's ass. I quickly and quietly went downstairs and went home.

Feeling sexually frustrated and wanting my husbands cock in me. I take my panties off and slide my vibrator in my pussy while thinking of Doug. I remember how he was watching me in his bedroom mirror just as he climaxed all over his wife's ass. The intensity of that shared look between Doug and me without his wife knowing that I was there, instantly made me cum all over my vibrator. I had never experienced such an amazing climax before. I had never thought of cheating on my husband. I would never want to be another man's lover while he was married. I didn't want to be the "other " woman. But oh my gawd, how Doug looked at me, awoken a spirit inside of me that gave me chills and excitement. I wanted to feel Doug's dick inside of me. But I could never do that to Lynn. She would never forgive me. I laid there in my bed exhausted, and almost asleep and my phone rings. It's Lynn. Fuck.

I answer my phone. "Lynn, hey how's it going over there? Doug's steaks sure are smelling good". She responded, " we got a little distracted and his steaks are a little burnt. We imagined you smelled the smoke and I wanted to say thank you for trying to salvage Doug's meat". Oh god, how I had to bite my tongue because what I wanted to say was, "I would have loved to salvage his meat". "Jessica, we're going to order some pizza you want to come over and have a slice with us. It's our way of saying thank you". I responded with, "yeah sure just let me cleaned up and I'll be over in a bit". I take a quick shower, put my hair up in a ponytail and put on a quick pullover sundress and a clean pair of panties. I pray that I don't say anything or imply anything that I watched them having sex and that Doug and I had eye contact as he came on his wife's ass. I also hope that things or any conversation between Doug and I aren't awkward. I start to overthink things and wonder if I should wear something different. I always strive to wear something somewhat nice when visiting friends. Fuck it, I'm just going to go. Whatever happens, happens and if nothing happens, great it'll just be a momentary eye contact moment of watching my neighbor fuck his wife while having eye contact with me as he came on her ass. My pussy starts to twitch again. Fuck. Should I go or not. I don't want this to be awkward. I should have just said no. I'm feeling so conflicted right now. Before I know it I'm at their front door and ringing their bell.

Doug answers the door in a pair of black dockers and a white t-shirt. I can hardly make eye contact with him. The only thing I can see is his muscular shoulders and chest straining at the white t-shirt fabric. "Come on in Jess, Lynn wanted to go to the store and get some beer to go with the pizza". Great, I'm in my neighbor's house after watching him fuck his wife and cumming on her ass and he has eye contact with me when he cums. This is going to be weird. We go and sit in the den where there is a 60-inch television playing Tombstone. One of my favorite movies with Kurt Russel, and Val Kilmer. It's at that point when Val, Doc Holiday, say's, "I'm your huckleberry". Doug laughs and says, "I'm your lover". I tell him, "we can't do that, I'm sorry that I walked in on you and your wife like that and I shouldn't have". Before the words I apologize can come out of my mouth, Doug plants his mouth over mine and kisses me. I didn't want to or mean to kiss him back but his lips felt so good on mine that my body fell into his. His arms wrapped around my waist. My hands went around his neck. We both pulled into each other thrusting our tongues into each other's mouths. I felt like my breath was being taken away. I could hardly think my mind was in oblivion.

We continued to kiss and make out and bite at each other's lips. Doug had the top of my dress below my tits and was sucking on my perky nipples. I had my hand down his pants and was jerking his cock off until we heard Lynn's car drive in the garage. We quickly fixed ourselves so that Lynn wouldn't know what we were doing. Oh my, I was so badly wanting to fuck him right then and there. I was so horny. But this wouldn't have looked good. Lynn comes bouncing in the house with two six-packs in each hand. Her tits almost falling out of the Halter top that she was wearing. She comes over and gives me the biggest hug our tits pushing up against each other and says, "I'm so glad that you decided to come over". I whispered in her ear that she and I should talk real quick". "Doug, will you put these beers in the fridge. Jessica and I need to go have a little chat". Without him missing a beat and with no weird facial expressions takes the beer and takes it to the fridge. After seeing that, I could imagine that Doug has a terrific poker face.

I know what your thinking? Your thinking that I am going to tell Lynn that her husband and I were just making out on their couch. "Lynn, I got to tell you something. I feel ashamed of myself. Look, I know that you and I are friends and that we do share some things about our lives but..., I haven't had sex with my husband in over a month and I'm horny as a three peckered goat. As Kyle would say. But yet he and I still don't have sex. Is there something wrong with me"? Lynn responded with, "Doug, do you think Jessica is beautiful". In my mind, I'm wondering how bad and weird is this going to get. Doug says, "Yes, Jessica, your very beautiful and Kyle is a lucky guy, but I'm an even luckier guy because that beautiful woman that is sitting next to you, said that she wanted to marry me 30 years ago". Lynn got up and gave him a great big hug and kiss and said, "come on the pizza guy should be here any minute". We all go back in the house, crack open a couple of beers and wait for the pizza delivery guy to show up. In this whole time, I am thinking to myself, Doug is one hell of a poker player, he said everything without any facial mannerisms or quirks. This guy had no telltale signs that he and I were just making out on his wife's couch. Lynn had no idea either.

Ding Dong. Lynn grabs my arm and drags me to the door with her to get the pizza. We open the door to see a hunky blue-eyed brown-haired muscular twenty year old with two pizzas in the dominos bag. "Hey, there good looking whatcha got cooking besides your hot looking self". I about die with laughter as Lynn says that to this pizza delivery guy. "Lynn, your husband is right there in the other room". I tell her. "I know, I got this one for you. Jake come on in". I'm thinking to myself alright, what's going on.

Jake entered the house and he and Doug go shake hands. Lynn grabs my elbow and whispers in my ear, "I know what happened earlier and I know what you two were doing while I was gone". My mouth felt like it hit the floor. How did she know? I must have had a questionable look on my face that was so readable. (I can't hide my emotions or wrinkling forehead very well) "Doug told me what happened. And as long as you don't mind, I found it completely hot that you were watching us. I found it hot to think of you and my husband making out on our couch. But I don't want his dick in your pussy. So I got you the next best thing, our favorite delivery guy is here to help and satisfy you". I didn't know what to say or think so I just went with it. Jake is cute. I trust Lynn and Doug to not say anything to my husband. My pussy was aching to be filled. We each had a couple of beers and a couple of slices of pizza then retired to the 60-inch television and popped in a movie that I assumed was not going to get watched.

I couldn't help myself to not try to think of my husband. I could tell that Jake was getting annoyed with me, telling him how great of a husband that Kyle is. While listening to all of this, Doug was sitting on the other side of me. He turned toward me after kissing and making out with his wife and kissed my lips. There it was. I felt that tingling sensation in my body and leaned into his kiss and kissed him back. He whispered in my ear that he wanted to watch me kiss Jake. He took my head and lightly pushed it towards Jakes and he and I kissed. It wasn't like when Doug and I kissed but it was enticing like that glass of wine that I was having earlier.

Lynn and Doug's couch was so large that another couple could have been on here with us. Lynn and Doug continued to make out and kiss each other while Jake and I kissed. He awkwardly slid my sundress down over my boobs and started to lick and suck on my nipples. My neck arched back at the feeling of his tongue licking and biting my nipples. I grabbed him by the back of his head and shoved his mouth over my tits. My pussy started to get wet. I felt Jake's cock get hard through his pants. He undid his belt buckle allowing me to pull his pants down around his ankles. I took his cock and put it in my mouth and started sucking on him. His eyes rolled in his head as I licked up and down on his shaft. I felt another tongue licking up against mine. I opened my eyes to see Lynn riding her husband's cock and her head over on Jake's lap licking his dick with me. This was feeling definitely like the fruit of the poisoned tree. But it felt so good. Lynn and Doug were completely naked by now. She was riding his cock reverse cowgirl style. I felt like I was ready to. I got out of my sundress took my panties off and positioned my pussy above jake's penis and slid my body down on top of his. Oh, oh, Mmmmm, It felt so good having a cock inside of me that wasn't my husbands. As both Lynn and I were riding these cocks, she and I leaned into each other and our mouths met in a passionate kiss between two neighbors.

I couldn't believe that I was doing this. I had never experimented like this before. Yet here I am. At first, getting off watching my friend's husband fuck her from behind and getting my self off at home. Then making out with Doug while his wife went and got some beers. And now here I am watching it and doing it in real life with a hot young twenty-year-old with blue-eyes and brown-hair as I keep sliding my hot thin body up and down jakes cock. I feel my hot wet juices exploding all over jake's balls. I collapse and lean back on his chest and he fondles and pinches my nipples. Did Jake cum? I don't think that he did. I get up off of his cock and bend over the edge of the couch and tell him to fuck me from behind. Lynn was already bent over the other end of the couch and Doug was slamming his cock in her pussy like he was doing earlier when I was watching them. Jake's cock slid right inside my wet pussy like a slip-n-slide.

Lynn and I are just close enough to meet in the middle of the couch and our mouths meet again. I t was so hot kissing another woman and feeling someone other than my husband's penis slamming into me from behind. My body tingles with delight again and again. I feel Jakes's hands move from my hips to my ass into a spanking on both of my ass cheeks. His cock feels amazing sliding in and out of me. Lynn and I stop kissing as our two lovers pull our head and our hair back. I catch a glimpse of Doug's eyes looking at me again with that piercing look. My body quivers and shakes. I feel myself cum again and again. Jake announces that he's going to cum. I didn't want it in my pussy. I didn't want it on my ass. I wanted to feel this hot young 20-year-old stud blow his hot sticky load in my mouth. But apparently, I wasn't the only one. Lynn got down on her knees with me as Jake shot his load into both of our mouths. Oh my God, he tasted so good. She and I both swallowed what we could and licked Jakes's cum from each other's lips. I had gotten so into the moment that I completely forgot about Doug. I feel another hot splash of cum cover our faces. Doug had come around to where we were at and shot his load on us.

I wanted to feel his cock in my mouth. I thought to myself if we already did all of this and Lynn didn't say anything. She only said that she didn't want her husband's penis inside of me. She just didn't say where. So I put his dick in my mouth and slid my hot wet mouth around his member. I moved my head back and forth and up and down on his penis. It felt so good and he filled my mouth with it. He had a very big dick. He pulled his dick out of my mouth and let his wife finish sucking him dry. It was the hottest orgy that I had ever had. I still wanted to feel his cock in my pussy. But I felt satisfied with what I got, two hot cocks spewing their hot juices in my mouth. It was kind of like drinking that glass of Pink Moscato with apple slices. Delicious and forbidden. I just hope that when my husband does come home that I can keep this secret with our neighbors.

We get all cleaned up. I put my sundress back on, Jake kissed me goodnight and gave me his business card with his cell number if I ever wanted to have him specifically deliver me a pizza. Lynn told me that it was very hot watching me clean her husband's dick but still reiterated that I please don't try to fuck him. I gave her my word that I wouldn't. Because it was so late she told Doug to walk me home even though it was only just thirty feet away. I am hoping that she thinks that I won't try to sleep or fuck her husband. As Doug walks me home though I find myself telling him that if he would keep a secret just between him and me that I would love to feel his cock inside of me. "Jessica, wasn't feeling my dick in your mouth enough"? "Now that I have had you, I can't stop thinking about you and that intense look you got in your eyes when you were cuming on your wife. Please". "Kyle isn't going to be home for another two weeks, I want you, I want to feel that forbidden-ness".

"You're not going to tell Lynn? She would be so mad at me".

"Doesn't it what seems so forbidden feel so right".

"Jessica, she leaves for a school conference early in the morning in two days. Don't come to our house. I will come over here to yours". After Doug left I got in another hot shower and soaped off all of the hot wet sticky cum off of my body and went to bed and fell asleep. I had the best night's sleep I had in years. The sex that Kyle and I had was nothing compared to what I had with Jake and Doug (kinda) and Lynn. I could hardly wait for Doug to come over and give me and my pussy a good fucking. Those two days couldn't get here fast enough. I busied myself with doing the regular chores around the house and going to the store and getting some food for both the pantry and the fridge.

I wake up early, shower and slide into a sexy green negligee with matching panties that accentuates my body and breasts. Even though Doug has already seen me naked, I still want to look sexy and seductive for him. I decide to leave my blonde hair out and not in a ponytail and seductively wait on my couch for Doug to come over. Finally a light rap on my front door. I shout, "It's open". Doug comes in and see's me with my legs spread open over both arms of the chair, my head slightly tilted to the right. I look up at him with my blue eyes through my eyelashes as he shuts the door. He stumbled coming down into the living room. I guess this wasn't what he expected, me looking so beautiful and seductive. His wife Lynn is very beautiful for a short redhead and blue eyes, but she doesn't have my body. My tits are bigger, my ass is tighter and I have long legs that I can wrap around his waist. Whereas Lynn is shorter than I am an can't.

He puts his face down in between my legs and sucks my pussy through my panties. He slides my panties off to the side and licks my clit. I feel my juices start to flow. My back arches, I grab a fistful of his hair and shove his face down in between my legs. His tongue feels amazing licking me. I watch Doug strip out of his jogging clothes. "There's no need for you to go jogging today. I'm going to give you all the exercise that you need, even more so than what your wife can". He lifts his face from between my legs licks the hood of my clit which brings me to a small orgasm. I get down on my knees in front of him and put his cock in my mouth like I did the other night. Thank god he wasn't entirely all stiff just yet. I was able to take all of his cock down my throat. I play with his balls in one hand and slide my mouth up and down his shaft until Doug was so hard that I couldn't take all of his penis in my mouth anymore. I slide his cock out of my mouth, his balls just below my chin, his penis stretching to the full length of my face to the top of my forehead. I take my tongue and circle his entire cock until he starts to ooze his sweet juices on my face.

Doug grabs me and pulls me up to meet his mouth. We kiss as he picks me up and slides my pussy down on his dick. I've never ridden a man standing up like this before, I wrap my long legs around his waist and ride his cock as he lifts me up and down on his penis. Our lips and tongues meet in a hot kiss. Our fingers in each other's hair pulling each other closer and tighter together. My tits and nipples pushing up against his chest. I was in a forbidden ectasy. Doug laid me down on my couch our bodies never separting, his cock never leaving my pussy. He opens his eyes and gives me that one intense look; that he gave me the other night when I watched him cum on his wife's ass in the mirror, and he slowly starts to fuck my pussy with his huge cock. Doug raised himself enough to grab at my green negligee with one hand and rip it off of my body. He squeezed and bit my nipples with his teeth. Which made me cum instantly. His cock felt so amazing sliding in and out of me so much that I couldn't control myself and came 5 times all over his cock and balls.

"Doug, sweetie, it's your turn but this time I want you in my ass". He takes me to the kitchen because my counters were at a perfect height for him to give it to me good and hard and the other side of the counter will give me something to hold onto. I bend over my counter and he licks my ass getting it all nice and wet so that his cock will fit inside of me. He slides a finger in my ass at first until I relax and my ass takes his big finger all the way. He licks my ass some more then I feel the head of his penis at the opening of my but. He slowly slides his cock inch by inch into my ass making my body quiver and shakes with excitement, and I feel my pussy climax again. Doug finally has all nine inches of his cock in my ass. He grabs my hips and starts to slide his cock in and out of my but. I don't even have to finger my pussy and I'm climaxing over and over as he fucks my ass. I feel Doug grab a fistful of my hair as he gives his cock one big finally shove in my ass and feel his cock explode all of his juices inside of me. I lay there exhausted on my countertop as Doug rolls me over. He gives me that steely intense look in his blue eyes (inside of my head and body I feel like I am literally melting) "Jessica, your right that was so intense and powerful and forbidden that made this feel so amazing, that this, makes me want to have more of you when our spouses aren't around. Can we do this regularly without telling my wife and your husband"?

Doug and I made a pact and swore, even though it is a forbidden love affair, to fuck each other as often as we could when we could. It's been the hottest sex that either he and I have had. Our spouses still don't know what we do to this day. It's our forbidden love. What Kyle and Lynn don't know, won't hurt them right.

With Love and sweet kisses

Victoria Cumming

Narrated by: Jessica fowler

Come check out and buy some of Victoria's other hot erotic books at

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B086D4W4PX

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B083RD5ZBH

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B083ZHDF4B

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B083GZRVZD

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B083DYN56K

You don't want to miss any notifications of when her books come out so you can follow her on her author page here amazon.com/author/victoriacumming you can also connect with her on her Facebook page at https://www.facebook.com/VictoriaisCumming/

fiction
1

About the Creator

Casey Keller

Hi, I'm a 47 year-old-veteran/photographer/door dash driver/uber driver as well. When I am not doing any of those things I can be found sitting in front of my computer writing books for amazon/vocal. keep your mind busy the body stays young

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.