Filthy logo

Forbidden PAWGS FINALE: Revenge & Retribution

Tessa & Taylor

By Timothy KincaidPublished 2 years ago 7 min read
1
Photo By Canva Pro

---

I'm the last man leaving the locker room. I wanted to savor the last drops of victory. I begin the long, dark, lonely walk exiting the tunnel that leads outside Littlejohn Coliseum.

At the end of the tunnel, I spy a shadowy figure, it's obviously a woman's silhouette.

I hear my friend.

"Hurry slowpoke," she says.

She comes from the shadows. Taylor is a beautiful sight for the sore eyes of a warrior. Taylor is not only one of the first students I met while registering for classes oh so many years ago. She is the only daughter of our Strength and Conditioning Coach.

Taylor introduced Tessa and I. We had remained friends through the years. Our relationship has been purely platonic because of my respect for Coach.

"Hey Boo, what are you doing here?"

"I'm here to take you to heaven," she says.

I chuckle.

"I'm not ready to die tonight," I reply.

"Let's just say you will not have to die to see this heaven, it's here on earth."

She gives a soft kiss on the mouth and a sensual hug. Taylor feels different, her touch erotic. I knew from the way she kissed me that maybe our platonic relationship was ending.

I had no idea Tessa had co-signed on what's about to transpire.

Taylor takes my hand and I follow. God bless. I love her, but she can be so dramatic. I'm too tired to put up a fuss.

"Boo, maybe we can go to heaven tomorrow. I will give you a ride, but my car is parked in the opposite direction."

"Patience grasshopper, our carriage shall be arriving at any moment."

She giggles.

We stroll down Tiger Blvd. I spy a familiar car rounding the corner; a Nissan 280ZX. My Cheerleader, Tessa, pulls up.

"You guys need a lift?"

I never tire of her beaming smile.

"I would ride with you through the gates of hell to Lucifer's bosom, my friend."

"Well, Mr. Kincaid, after that performance, I'm no longer your friend but your sexy Genie. I'm granting you three wishes.

We had planned this for you, win or lose. We were gonna console you if we lost or celebrate a victory.

My accomplice and I are here to sweep you away and take you to our lovers' lair. We have secured a suite at the Lake Hartwell Marriott." She continues.

"Tonight, Tay Tay and I will be your tour guides and vessels to unimaginable pleasures of the flesh. We don't beat the Tar Heels often. The thought alone makes my panties wet. Hurry, get in. Let's go!"

Taylor and I jump in the car and we're off to Lake Hartwell.

"Hey, do you guys remember our first road trip together?" I say.

Of course, I told Tay I had a crush on a boy and he happened to be one of her friends. The three of us went window shopping at the mall. You were just a wittle freshman, but you're such a man now. I was robbing the cradle back then." Tessa jokes.

"Guys, you act like it was 10 years ago. It's only been 2. T.K., Tessa's hands-off policy is no more." Taylor says.

"What about your dad?"

"Fuck him, I'm aware he was the head asshole that made you run for loving my girl. We live in a modern open society, not Salem, Massachusetts during the Witch Trials."

"Wow. This night just keeps getting better," I reply.

"You have no idea, big boy," Tessa says.

"Look Kade, I love you and Tessa more than any two people in the world. I can't wait to make love to you both."

We make it to our suite. I walk to the large window overlooking the lake while the ladies are in the bathroom.

The suite is even nicer than the ones the team books for our away games. I'm reliving key moments of the game and I guess daydreaming because I don't hear them enter.

"Hello, Kade, Kade Baby!"

I snap back to reality and turn to find Tessa & Taylor on the bed on their knees, holding each other.

A Polaroid moment for the ages. I don't know whether to be jealous or join in. Both of them are giving me the come hither finger.

I walk to the edge of the bed. Taylor breaks away from Tessa's hug and offers her mouth. I've secretly wanted to kiss her mouth for four years.

We kiss passionately, my tongue so far down her throat I know what she had for breakfast: Frosted Flakes.

Tessa has a cute pout for being left out. I break away from Taylor's tongue and offer Tess my mouth. She grabs me around the waist.

Her sudden movement catches me off guard. I fall on the bed, my lovers pounce. Like two starving lionesses after weeks of surviving on scraps of unsatisfying prey.

They have finally landed a 6 foot 3 200 pound bull. A feeding frenzy ensues. Tessa is on top, sucking my lips and biting my neck.

Taylor is ripping at my shirt and unbuckling my trousers. I'm squirming trying to get my clothes off and endure the scratching, clawing, sucking and biting. Finally, Taylor offers a reprieve.

"Oh no," she says.

Tessa and I freeze.

"Honey, what's wrong?"

"I've got to pee."

I stand and make my transformation to Naked Man while Taylor's sweet ass goes to potty. Tess is now on the bed, bouncing like a prizefighter.

Here she comes. Leaping in my arms with some crazy advanced cheerleader maneuver. I catch the flier and she continues feasting on my now tenderized neck.

Tess is strapped on so tight I can barely move. Somehow, I get my hands on both her athletic thighs and I'm able to throw her off me onto the bed. I take a moment to view this insatiable creature.

She slides back on the bed and gracefully grabs both ankles. Offering a spread eagle worthy of a 10 on all the judges' score cards. T-ing that throbbing pussy up perfect for my driver.

One glance and my cock becomes harder and longer than a California Sequoia. I pounce. Her pussy is now slicker than the deck of the Valdez oil tanker.

I pound the cheerleader with the full force of a Division One athlete full of adrenaline and testosterone.

Taylor has re-entered the theater. Marking her arrival with soft kisses on the back of my neck.

I feel her breast press against me, wrapping her arms around my waist. She slowly rubs Tess's clit, her focused determined aggression on the sensitive body part ignites an explosion of epic proportions causing the dam to break.

Tess wildly squirts her love juices everywhere, drenching a 20 foot radius. While her body is still convulsing.

I slide my soaked Johnson out of Tess while spinning my rider to the mattress and plunging my manhood into the depths of Taylor's love portal.

My friend offers a Jamie Lee Curtis worthy screams as I relentlessly pound away. Tessa now recovered from her own Linda Blair moment. Cuddles up close to her friend.

Tess starts kissing Taylor. Suddenly, she offers me a horrified look, thinking I may kill her friend. Each of Taylor's ankles are gripped by my firm hands.

Lifting her up off the mattress and I pound; bringing her ass to the mattress and I pound. She is now screaming louder than a Prima Donna Soprano.

Tess grabs a handful of Tay's hair, snapping her neck back. She takes the moment while Taylors mouth is exposed giving her a long strand of saliva.

The move, so tantalizing, I almost lost it. I shake my head, ok the moments past. Then Tessa begins to cheer me on.

Fuck her! Harder! Harder! Tell him you love his cock! Tell him!

Both my friends begin to cheer.

I'm grunting like a deranged Neanderthal while Tess starts licking Taylor's breast. That's it.

"I'm cumming," I scream.

"Not in me," says the Soprano.

"On me," yells the Sexorcists.

I unload in Super Slow motion. Pulling out just in time as the buzzer sounds. My spray hits Taylor in the eye, causing temporary blindness.

Tess's beautiful tanned tummy and Double Dee's take the brunt of the load. Making a beautiful cum infused Picasso.

I collapse beside Tess while Taylor takes clean up duty, licking the glaze like a fresh batch of Krispy Kremes. The three of us are breathing as if the room is oxygen deprived.

We lay in silence for what seemed like an eternity. Trying to comprehend what just happened. Tessa finally breaks the silence.

"Ok Kade, you have two more wishes."

We all have a laugh.

The sound of their laughter warms my heart. We snuggle and cuddle, forming a Kincaid sandwich.

I'm unable to sleep. I go to the window just in time to see the beautiful Clemson sun rising. A Norman Rockwell moment for sure.

I turn to see something just as breathtaking. Tess and Tay are cuddled up holding each other. I walk to the gorgeous pile on the bed, bend down and give each a sweet kiss on the forehead.

They don't awaken but snuggle up closer. I love my friends. I tuck in my loves and return to my window seat enjoying the morning views.

Revenge and retribution is a dish usually served cold. In my case it was served hot by two sizzling PAWGS. The archaic No Fraternization Rule no longer applies to my girls. They have already graduated. Today was a great day to be a Tiger.

erotic
1

About the Creator

Timothy Kincaid

A freelance writer who offers ghostwriting ebooks, FaceBook posts, article & blog writing services. He works with B2B & B2C companies providing digital marketing content designed to drive traffic, increase conversion and SEO.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.