Filthy logo

Forbidden Pandemic Lust

The world has changed, but human desire hasn't

By Jeff WatsonPublished 3 years ago 4 min read
1
Photo by Colid D/Unsplash

We quickly ducked into the alley, trying to avoid the drones. They were whizzing around in the dark sky, invisible but still making their trademark buzzzzzing sound. Curfew had just kicked in and authorities were taking over the streets. The pandemic has forced everyone indoors, and no one was allowed to go out at night. But we also knew we needed to be with one another. We craved each other.

If the curfew teams found us, we would be in for a heavy beating and jail time. Getting caught wasn't an option. But the fact that it could happened added an extra dose of excitement to our clandestine meeting.

The alley was dark and tight. There was no way a drone could fit between the two buildings. Now, all we had to do was avoid the land roaming bots or the foot soldiers. We were going to have to be quick and get out of there as soon as possible. She took the lead, ripping at the buckle of my belt while yanking down the fly of my jeans. Meanwhile, I had grasped her face in my hands, kissing her heavily, hard, thrusting my tongue inside her mouth where it met with hers.

Love in the time of an out of control pandemic is no easy feat. The powers that be don't want people like us getting together. That's why we are together. We met online, in a dark little part of the internet and made our plans. I hoped she wouldn't be a spy or a monitor. She hoped I wasn't either. What was clear is that we both wanted the very thing that the state didn't want us to have...each other.

My cock swelled in her hands, which seemed shaky and nervous. She was scared. I could feel her heart pounding in her chest as I worked my fingers through her shirt to find her breasts. They were sweaty and glorious, pushed towards me, desperately wanting to be touched. Her breathing intensified.

Her hand was vigorous, yet soft. It felt like I was inside a warm, tight velvet glove, and it didn't take long before my throbbing cock felt like I was going to explode in a glorious release that I hadn't felt in months and months.

As she stroked me, I buried my head in her chest as my hands followed the curves of her body. Up and down I went, reaching around to feel her beautiful buttocks...squeezing, touching, fawning. And closer and closer I got to that glorious moment! She felt so damn good. I almost forgot that we were hidden in a grimy nook of the pandemic plagued city.

Harder, harder, harder...and finally EXPLOSION! Oh man was it intense. It shot so hard and so far that it hit the brick wall behind her. By this time I had raised my head and was looking deep into her green eyes. I saw a sly, sexy smile on her face as I shook with post orgasm tremors.

Once I came around, I spun her towards the wall. She put her hands up and leaned forward. As she did this, I unbuttoned the top of her pants and shoved my hands in under her silky underwear. I knew I didn't have much time but I wanted to make this beautiful creature have a memorable orgasm.

I pressed my body to hers, pushing my semi-hard cock into her gorgeous rear while my hand went to work. I found the magic spot and began to swirl around it with my finger. She responded with moans and a bit of bucking. She was so wet and my fingers slid so smoothly against her hard clit.

She was already worked up and fairly close to the edge, she just needed a bit more coaxing. My free hand grabbed hold of her breast, and through the fabric of her shirt I could feel a hard nipple in need of some love. I squeezed and pinched the perfect point of pleasure and it seemed to be what the doctor ordered.

She began shaking and tried hard to hold in what would have been a scream of pleasure. Feeling her body tremor as the result of my finger work was getting me hard again but time was up. We had to straighten our clothes and dash. One quick hard, heavy kiss was the last act, and then we had to get out of there without being seen.

erotic
1

About the Creator

Jeff Watson

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.