Filthy logo

Forbidden Fantasies

Just What The Doctor Ordered

By Ashley FairconnetuePublished 4 years ago 8 min read

Let me start by saying, my doctor is fine ass fuck! Brow skinned, 6’3”… maybe 6’4”. Hell, I don’t know for real, all I know is that he’s tall. He’s got gorgeous brown eyes. Big hands and big feet. So that means he’s gotta have a big dick, right? I would love to find out. I have never seen him with a ring on his finger. Every time I go, I always get this vibe that he’s feeling me but he wants to be professional.

Anyways, I’m sitting in the waiting room at his doctor’s office currently and I’m so anxious to see him. He’s a “women’s doctor” and as I look around the waiting room, it’s safe to say that business is good for him. I’m also wondering, how many of these other women has he made a move on. Not saying that he’s made a move on me… yet.

“Ms. Jasmine, come on back.” The assistant calls my name. She gets my vitals and while she’s taking notes, I’m just looking around and happen to see Dr. Matthews. We lock eyes and he smiles at me. He has the most perfect smile. It makes the butterflies in my stomach flutter and the cat between my legs purr.

“All right, follow me.” The assistant leads me to my room. “So we’re doing a pap smear today, right?”

“Yes ma’am.” I said nervous like.

“Do you want a nurse present or are you ok with it being just him?” the assistant asks.

“I’m ok with it being just him.” I said, smiling on the inside.

“Great, because as you can tell by the waiting room, we are extremely busy. We’ll be able to get more people in and out while he’s taking care of you.”

She points to the table that has the stirrups out and the gown laying on it. “Go ahead and get undressed and put that gown on. Once you get undressed, lay down on the table and put your legs in the stirrups. The doctor will be with you shortly.”

The assistant walks out and closes the door behind her. I get undressed and put the gown on. I get on the table and lay back waiting on the doctor. I wanted to get myself ready for him so I decide to play with myself while I wait. I put my legs in the stirrups and pull my gown up. I lick on my pointer and middle fingers and use them to rub on my clit. I close my eyes and think about the doctor rubbing his soft hands over my body and using his big hands to finger my pussy. Just as I’m about to lose myself in my dream, Dr. Matthews knocks on the door and walks in. I quickly pull my gown down and bring my knees together so he won’t see how wet my pussy was.

“Ms. Johnson, how are you?” he says walking over to the table where my chart layed.

“I’m good Dr. Matthews. How you been?” I said, looking up at the ceiling.

“Ah, well… I woke up this morning, so I have no reason to complain at all.” He replied while looking over my chart. “Now that I get to see you, I think my day might get a little better.”

I smile so hard. Oh my gosh, I hope he’s not looking at me. I think to myself. “How many people have you told that to, today?”

“Just you. You’re a favorite. You’ve been here since day one and I don’t have any problems with you.” He walks over to the box of gloves on the counter and pulls a pair out. He walks back over to the stool, takes a seat, and slides on the gloves. “Alright, go ahead and open up for me. “

Oh shit… I start to think. Please don’t be wet. Please don’t be wet. Please don’t be wet. I take a deep breath and drop my knees.

He sticks two fingers inside and I can tell from how easy they slid in that I was very wet. He stands up and presses on my stomach asking me if there was any pain anywhere while he moved his fingers around inside.

“Nope, no pain. It actually feels good.” He looks at me confused. “Not good but I don’t feel anything at all. No pain.” I put my hands over my face from embarrassment. He does a crooked smile and pulls his gloves off.

“All’s good Ms. Jasmine.” He sits on the stool in front of me with my pussy all in his face. “Did you have any questions for me?”

I look down at him and wished he would rub his face in my pussy. “Nope… nothing I can think of.”

“Let me do one more test and I’ll let you go.” He rolls his stool up to the table.

“Ok. Did you see something wrong?” I look at him worried.

“No, I didn’t find anything wrong. Just wondering, are you having any trouble in your sex life?” As he says that, he’s gets some more of the lube he used for the pap smear and puts a small dab on his fingers.

“My sex life is non-existent doc.” I lay my head back and look up at the ceiling.

Just as I say that, I feel him spread my pussy lips open with his left hand and rub on my clit with the other. I lay there shocked in a good way. He asks me, “How does this feel to you?”

“It feels amazing.” My eyes are rolling to the back on my head and my body is feels like it is melting.

“You don’t have a problem with this, do you? I can stop if you want me to.”

“Nuh uhh… don’t stop. You don’t know how long I’ve been wanting this.”

“Hol’ up”, he says. “let me lock the door”. He gets up, locks the door and turns the light out.

The only light in the room is the afternoon light the is coming from the sides of the blinds in the window. With the sliver of light, I can see Dr. Matthews undoing is pants and unbuttoning his shirt. He pulls his shirt off and lays it on the counter. Once the shirt was off, he pulls out this amazing creation of dick that stood tall at attention. He then grabs my ass and pulls me back down to the edge of the table. Next thing I know, I feel all 10 inches inside me.

I let out a moan and he quickly covers my mouth and thrusts his pelvis into mine. I’m trying so hard not to be loud or to make noise at all but damn it, my pussy was feeling a way it hasn’t felt in a long time. I let out a scream, that even with my mouth covered, was loud and I’m pretty sure someone heard. He stops and whispers in my ear, “You can’t be making all that noise if you expect me to finish.”

I nodded my head and he continues to shoving his dick deep into my pussy. The only noises being heard in that room were the sounds my pussy were making. It was definitely sounding like someone was stirring a bowl of macaroni. He pulls out and walks over to where my head was and tells me to open up. I open up and swallow as much of him as I could. I began giving him the sloppiest top I could. He’s aggressively grabbing the back of my head and fucking my face, which still turned me on. I began to gag so he had to slow down because I was making more noise than expected.

A few moments later, one of the assistants knock on the door. “Dr. Matthews?” she calls out. He stops fucking my face but never takes his dick out. He just stands there with his dicks in my mouth. The assistant tries to turn the knob on the door. “Dr. Matthews, we need you in Room 6.”

“Give me a minute and let me finish up here.” He responds.

You can hear the nurse say “Mmm…” as she walks off.

Dr. Matthews begins fucking my face again. “Damn you got the best head.” He grabs the back of my head again and starts fucking me mouth harder. I’m gagging on his dick which is making more spit form in my mouth and turning him on. He asks, “Do you want me to cum or do you want me to fuck you some more?”

“I want you to fuck me like you were fucking my mouth.”

“Suck it a lil bit more so I can get it ready for that pussy.”

“Come put it in my mouth.”

I continued to suck on his dick like I was trying to suck a Dairy Queen blizzard through a straw for another 5 minutes. I felt his dick start to throb in my mouth and then he starts to push my mouth off of him but I grab his ass and bring him further inside my mouth, not missing a beat.

“I thought you wanted me to stick it in?” He forces the words out his mouth, while holding on to the back of my head.

I don’t say a word, I keep sucking his dick. I had spit dripping down the corners of my mouth. My mouth was getting tired so I let my throat do the work. I gargled the dick with the spit I had built up in my mouth, wrapping my throat as tight as I could around it with every stoke he took. When I started doing that, he pulled out quick. Next thing I know, he’s jacking his dick and I feel his hot nut all over my face.

“Fuck!” He whispers loudly.

I lean over and clean his dick off with my tongue. “Damn! I was not expecting that from you.” Dr. Matthews walked over to turn the light on, pulled his pants up, walked over to the counter, grabbed his shirt and the roll of paper towels.

“Well, damn! What were you expecting?” I looked at him with offense as he handed me the roll of paper towels.

“I knew the shit was gonna be good. I just didn’t think you were going to be that good.” He said while putting his shirt on.

“I don’t know how I should feel about that.” I hopped off the table and cleaned myself up.

“Take it as a compliment.” He winked at me and smiled. Damn that smile makes my knees weak.

“If it’s that good, I better hear from you after today then.” I replied while putting my clothes on.

“Oh most definitely. Hell, imma go ahead and let you know to be expecting me to hit you up TONIGHT!” Dr. Matthews reaches over me and opens the door. I walk out and a few of the assistants side eye me but hell, I didn’t care, they can’t whoop my ass. I just kept looking forward and walked right on the doctor’s office.

erotic

About the Creator

Ashley Fairconnetue

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Ashley FairconnetueWritten by Ashley Fairconnetue

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.