Filthy logo

Forbidden Fantasies

What's Your Name?

By Ashley FairconnetuePublished 4 years ago 3 min read
1

It all started with a glance.

The feel of your breath against the back of my neck instantly make the hairs stand straight up. I get a tingle between my legs as you slowly and softly run your fingers up the side of my leg. You turn me around and sit me on top of the dining room table. Like magnets, our mouths connect and sends a charge through my body. You spread my legs and gently begin to play with my clit. As you do, my pussy gets wet and starts to drip on the table. I slide my hand into your sweatpants and pull out your throbbing dick. Just feeling you throb makes my mouth water, but before I could lean over to wrap my lips around your dick, you push me up towards the middle of the table, spread my legs even wider, and insert your tongue deep into my pussy. Your face is so deep in, you almost drown in my juices. My legs start to tremble and I grab on to the back of your head while I fuck your face. “You’re not coming up for air until I’m ready for you to come up. “

In and out your tongue goes and I can hear you swallowing all my cum. “Does it taste good to you?” I thought to myself. My nipples were getting hard under my shirt. I lick my fingers and start to play rub on my nipples. I look down at you looking up at me and can tell you liked seeing me play with my nipples. I’m caressing and pulling on my nipples gently and then feel the sudden urge of pressure come over me. “I’m about to cum.” I yell out. You begin to suck on my clit and I try to move your head but you grab my hands and hold them to the sides of me. Just as I am about to explode, you stop and come up. You wipe your mouth, pull down your sweatpants, and pick me up, slowly letting me down on your manhood. As soon as the tip goes in, I instantly want to cum. I wrap my arms around your neck and put my kegel exercises to work. I quickly tighten my pussy to try and stop me from cumming so quick. You feel me tighten around your dick and you slide inside of me as far as you can go. I immediately cum and as soon as I do, you bounce me up and down on you and I feel you swell inside and then I feel the throbbing. You lean me up against the wall and slowly slide in and out of me. Your moans start to turn into roars as you release your nut inside of me.

Once all is done, you sit me down on my feet and kiss me on my forehead and walk towards the door. I open the door for you and as you walk out, I ask, “What’s your name?” You look at me and smile. Let’s keep it the way it is.” He says, turn and walks out the door. He was just someone that I saw earlier that night at the club and probably will never see again. All I can say is that the sex was amazing and he was a fine ass man!

erotic
1

About the Creator

Ashley Fairconnetue

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.