Filthy logo

Forbidden

Chapter 2-5

By Queen KupkakePublished 3 years ago 17 min read
Like

Chapter 2: Kupkake’s Unforgettable Weekend

Me: Always?

Keith fell asleep and I served the kids dinner (spaghetti and meatballs with garlic bread and side salad) The kids were a joy. Gabriella 12, Glori 10 and my sweet son Aries 6. I was blessed more than anything but I just required more excitement. Once we ate, homework time was next, then my favorite time bed time. We typically read books to one another and then they would retire to their rooms for the night

Alone again I kept reiterating Keith’s last words before his deep slumber. Packing the kids bags for their weekend stay with the grandparents I began to get excited for my weekend! My weekend bag consisted of my favorite bath oils and lingerie. I hid my bags in my trunk just in case Keith was wandering around my closet.. I had to play it safe, not telling what he heard when I was on the phone with Jasmine. Better Safe than Sorry. Keith already knew about Jasmine, we went to dinner with her and her husband several times. We knew to keep affection low and airy. I mean she was my friend after all.

Jasmine’s husband Todd is a British, rich white, 30ish, 6”8 and handsome if I were into white men, I would totally fuck him. He was one of those white guys you would swear was black because he had swagger. I liked him immediately. Todd took care of Jasmine but like I said she owned her own real estate company. They shared two kids Dana (14) and TJ (6) they laughed together and snuggled up close to one another. I envied her marriage. She looked so happy with him finishing each other’s sentences like no one could ever come in between them. Todd and Keith hit it off very well, catching up on politics and sports. Jasmine and I knew that it wouldn’t be a issue fucking each other’s brains out on the regular. If any questions would come up we were each other’s alibis.

The following morning was so hectic I had to drive Keith to the airport at 2 in the morning for his 4 o’clock flight to New York. He was set to return on Monday which left me to take my leave later on that night. He kissed me deep and got out of the car. I drove off not even glancing back at him. Finally some time to myself I often listen to my Fulltime Black woman podcast but since Keith wasn’t into it I had to listen to boring political radio. Thirty minutes later I arrived back to my fortress, the kids were still asleep and I decided to join them. Back into my bed I crawled with the warm toasted covers and I slept like a baby.

Gabby: Mom, are we still going to Grams? ( shaking me awake)

Me: Yes, What time is it?

Gabby: 8:30

Me: Yeah I’ll get up in about 20 mins, make some cereal for your sister and brother.

Gabby: Ok mom ( leaving the room humming a tune)

I laid there still facing the big bay window above my bed for 10 minutes, before heading to the bathroom to begin my day. It was a jogging suit and a tank top type of morning. I showered, brushed my teeth, a little concealer and a neat ponytail. I emerged from my bedroom and into the kitchen. Gabby had did what I asked without an attitude so it was off to a good start. Glori and Aries greeted me with morning kisses as I poured my hot cup of joe. Adding cream and a tablespoon of sugar, I decided to make me a ham and cheese omelette with Avocado toast. Consuming a nutritious meal while watching the news at least until my phone buzzed.

Mom: Hey honey are you busy?

Me : No, what’s up?

Mom: Well remember I said bring the kids in the morning? I need you to bring them closer to noon is that all right?

Me: Sure mom, is everything okay…(hearing my dad in the background)

Mom:......yeah bring them at noon bye

She hung up, damn after all these years they still fucking (shaking my head). Even with my dads heart condition and near death experience,they still fuck more than me and Keith. Laughing to myself I continued to eat and watch the news. The kids went in the yard to play leaving me once again to smoke my weed. The only place I could enjoy my delicacy while the kids were up and running around was my fortress of solitude a.k.a the bathroom). It wasn’t your average bathroom , it was the one nobody but me and Keith knew about. He and I would come to smoke,argue and of course fuck so the kids wouldn’t hear. I didn’t get too baked , just a light buzz to get me through the long drive towards my parents. They lived all the way across town if I left now I would make it there at exactly noon. This was going to be an awesome weekend!

Chapter 3 Jasmine Problems:

Todd: What the fuck is your problem?

Jasmine: You still fucking that damn Insta Hoe! That’s my fucking problem. Haven’t learned yet to keep that dick in your pants.

(Todd slaps Jasmine hard)

Todd: You knew what it was when I married you, why are you acting so brand new to this. I give you the financial means to conduct your business and you let me fuck whom ever I want, whenever I want. Just keep it good for the cameras. Isn’t that what you said!? Huh?

Jasmine: I FUCKING HATE YOU TODD!!! You were supposed to stop eventually, and become the husband I desired you to be! The man I fucking fell in love with! Where the fuck is he?

Todd: A round of Applause for Slut of Miami!! You're really trying to play like you never did shit to me! Who was giving blow jobs to top clients and coming home smelling like cologne and cock every night?

Jasmine: You made me fuck those men to close deals, you watched me!!!

Todd:You could have said No Jaz! I had you fuck one man and you took it upon yourself to do the others. You disgust me. Let’s get this clear (choking Jaz against the wall), I give you what you need and keep my kids up. If those are my kids...that is. The DNA results are coming via mail tomorrow. If they aren’t my kids you fucking Slut it’s over for you! The cars, money and that piece of shit company I helped you build. So Get it together Jasmine and stop pretending like you this WholeSome Mary. (Releasing her throat)

Jasmine: (Gasping for air) those Kids are yours!!!!

Todd left before I could even get those words out. In the streets I need to keep up appearances and he was beginning to get sloppy. That Instagram whore Kandy with a “K” was seeping through the cracks of my on paper and in public perfect marriage. We haven’t laid in the same bed for months, Todd even threatened I move out but that was out of the question. I was not moving out of a mansion I helped purchase for him to move his whore of the week in. Kandy used to be my side bitch before I replaced her with my new thang Kupkake a.k.a (none of your business). She became too demanding and sought after my husband. Todd and I fucked her together and that was supposed to be the end of this bitch. Todd fell right into her vivacious hips and almond cocoa butter skin. Kandy had those deep eyes that could captivate any man or woman.. Behind that gorgeous woman is a demon waiting to obliterate my whole world. The ding of my phone clicked me back into realty. It was a missed call from Kupkake. I must have not heard it from Todd beating my ass and yelling. Thank God our kids were away for the week. We played nice around them too. The last thing I want to do is put my kids through what I considered the past. I called her back.

Kupkake: Hey Honey, I just made it to the hotel.

Jasmine: Great, How was your flight?

Kupkake: Amazing I flew first class!

Jasmine: I wasn’t paying for anything less. I’ll be there in an hour, slip into nothing and have some wine. I’ll send Chester to take you around if you need to go anywhere this weekend.

Kupkake: Did you say slip into nothing? Haha you funny as hell. I won’t be needing to go anywhere this weekend. I'm just here to get pleased and relaxed.

Jasmine: Get Pleased and Relax it is, I’ll see you soon

Kupkake: Bye

Hanging up the phone I got myself looking presentable. Good thing Todd never hit above the neck so I didn’t have to wear a lot of makeup. I swear I just want things to stick to my plan but that’s the funny thing about life that even though it belongs to you, someone else is directing it. You select the cast and crew but someone else is in charge of the ending. I finished getting my appearance on the outside together but mentally I was fucked up but that’s what drugs are for. Just for a weekend of bliss and passion I had to text my girl Heidi. I needed something to numb my pain and weed wasn’t going to cut it.

Text to Heidi from Jazz

Sending Chester to pick up Mika!

Reply from Heidi to Jazz

Bet 😎

I got into my limo, Chester handed me my Mika and we headed to the hotel and then I was hit with the news : Breaking News!!! Todd McRodgers is seen entering a Hotel with Instagram Model Kandy! Wife is nowhere to be found!!!

“Fuck my life!!!” I yelled in the back of my limo to meet Kupkake. I powered my phone down and laid my head back, letting the Mika take control. Within thirty minutes I was at her suite door. She opened the door with nothing on like I requested. She smelled ravishingly sweet, I entered and she kissed me with no hesitation. I got moist, ready to play I took my clothes off to join her nude. I was a sucker for women darker than me. Chocolate and rich just like Mother Earth hand crafted her just for me to feast upon. I turned around and said quick thank you to the God up above. Her nipples were perfect chocolate kisses, her stomach wasn’t flat and I loved it. Her ass and thighs were tight and toned. She kissed and sucked on my clit while I sat on the rose petal covered couch. I taught her well, pleased with her performance I had to return the favor.

Kupkake moaned loud as I inserted my strap inside of her. I made her suck it first of course, I loved seeing her lip action if I was a man I probably would have cum just by watching her. Keith knew he had a cock gobbler, the way she sucked my strap, she earned that ring hands down. I fucked her pussy as if it was my last night in her presence. Kupkake was a squirter, cum candy coated my dick and the couch. She lay flat trembling and laughing. I laughed as well laying next to her grabbing a drink. I worked up a sweat but it was worth it. I loved pleasing her and making her cum all over herself. I dreamed of pounding her pink pussy and the dreams finally became a realty. At first she was ashamed of having an orgasmic experience like we were not approaching thirty. She wanted to please me with the strap but I refused and insisted on making this weekend about her pleasure only. We laid there embraced in each other’s arms and slept the rest of the night away.

The following morning consisted of fucking and breakfast. Then we went down to the elegant spa that people had been raving about since the grand opening. It was beautiful, the decor bled relaxation and tranquility. Kupkake and I enjoyed ourselves, felt like Royalty. Massages and mud baths, I even paid the masseuse for a happy ending for the both of us. It felt so good to have her here with me, I missed her companionship. Ever since I moved to New York we haven’t seen much of each other but via FaceTime. I could tell she felt the same:

Kupkake: I needed this thanks bae

Jasmine : You and me both!!!

Kupkake: Oh, is everything okay between you and Todd? I saw the news… who the fuck is Kandy with a “K”?

Jasmine: Girl, yes we good… We kinda hit a rough patch no worries. We are seeking counseling.

Kupkake: Why didn’t you tell me?

Jasmine: We aren’t here to talk about problems and shit!!! (Getting irritated ) Let’s keep this airy ok. (Popping another Mika)

Kupkake: Whoa! Alright subject dropped!

Chapter 4: Jasmine (Mrs Fix it)

The weekend was a blast and I sent Kupkake home to her family. Time to get back to business, I turned off my phone because I was not in the mood to clean up or explain shit. Soon as I hit the power on button my notifications were coming in like lava. Texts from Todd and other colleagues, emails from potential clients, and of course my parents. Everyone was placed on hold so I could not only enjoy my weekend but to come up with a convincing explanation.

First thing I did when I got home was look for Todd. He wasn’t home as usual, he did shit and left me to clean up. His phone rang three time before he finally answered the phone:

Todd: Hello, Look who decides to come from Whore Central Palace. Where the fuck have you been? I been calling you all fucking weekend.

Jasmine: I had to get a way for a minute, clear my head with Kupkake. What’s up?

Todd: Oh ok so our marriage is national news headlines, and you out here having mimosas in the city of New York with your bestie!? You know what you, Belligerent Cunt Bitch Fix This Shit!!!!

Jasmine: Fix what? How on earth am I going to fix something you once again fucked up!!?

Todd: Fix it !!!!!

He hung up with that being his last words, I really had to come up with something. I called my publicist to arrange a news conference to explain my story. After that call I put on a fake smile and called that demon Kandy. She answered on the second call after sending me to voicemail the first time.(that Bitch)

Kandy : Hello, Mrs. McRodgers what do I owe the pleasure of this call?

Jasmine: Yes Kandy, I saw your debut with my husband

Kandy: So did the world, I think I look so stunning with your man all over me. By the way his dick is still delicious since I know you are missing out!

Jasmine: I think you forgot who was feeding you Bitch. Cut the shit!!! You know you need to help me fix this because there is a lot of money at stake here. I am the one who put this arrangement between you and that shithead husband of mine together. We can not afford to lose everything because you want to be seen in public. Who leaked the photo?

Kandy: I’m not sure but I think I can find out! Call ya back! (Acknowledging who really called the shots)

Jasmine: You make sure you do, You have one hour!!!

(Hanging up smoothly)

I hate that bitch so much, she was an ignorant little cunt. If she wasn’t a good chess piece on our board, she would have gotten taken care of. I needed her to keep Todd happy. She knew her role. I paid her well to maintain that but quite frankly she was beginning to be more of a problem than an asset. I came way too far, took way too many ass whoopings from Todd and any man that he associated with to lose everything. Kandy better get it together or she will be replaced with yet another pond on my board. I needed to find some sort of redemption that will keep the cash cow flowing.

Chapter5: Kupkake (The End Unfolds)

Finally home!!! Damn I wish this shit wasn’t so short. It’s nothing like coming home to a clean house with nobody in it but me. I’ll embrace it because it is short lived. Keith will be arriving back home at 7 just in time for dinner. My mom was on her way with the kids as I started to unpack my clothes. Getting rid of evidence of me going anywhere is so easy, quickly discarding my clothes into the washing machine. By the time he gets home my clothes will already be put away. I texted Jasmine and let her know I made it home:

Kupkake to Jazzy Pooh

Hey made it home safe😘 thanks for the fabulous weekend

Jazzy Pooh to Kupkake

😉

I placed my phone down and started snacking on some chocolate almonds when I heard my kids in the driveway. Shit!! Mom stayed for about an hour and drank some wine with me. The kids and I prepped dinner for Keith to come home and made some double chocolate chip cookies. We sat and watched movies in the living room until we heard the taxi pull up. I beat him opening the door and the kids ran towards him. Tackling him to the floor, I smiled as he greeted me with a kiss on the lips.

We went further into the house and Keith started handing out gifts as it were Xmas. He made his way to me as the kids became infatuated with the t-shirts and other knickknacks. I smiled and hugged him tight. He smelled so good and warm. He whispered something naughty in my ear and I blushed. We sat down at the dinner table once everyone washed their hands. Dinner tonight was roasted chicken and potatoes with string beans. I didn’t bother grabbing the chocolate cookies because Keith insisted on going out for ice cream at the parlor on 3rd street.

The new black owned and Afro-centric ice cream shop had all of our favorite flavors. Keith and the kids got sundaes while I chowed down on a simple butter pecan ice cream waffle cone. I begged for more moments like this but they are always short lived. The kids adore their dad. Sometimes I think more than me and actually I was okay with that. Just to bear witness to them goofing around and him laughing right along with them was amazing. I sighed soundly, and took a photo with my phone. No way was I letting this memory go to waste.

Later that evening… (in our bedroom)

Keith: Hey honey, I've been doing a lot of thinking this weekend.

Me : Oh what about? (Seductively, grabbing his arms around my curvy waist)

Keith: We've been together all these years and not that I’m not happy with us but I feel like I don’t know you anymore.

Me: How so? (Facing him)

Keith: I don’t want to fight, I know my job has been hard on our relationship. I’m willing to work on it if you are?

Me : What are you suggesting?

Keith: I move out. (Looking me into my eyes)

Me: How the fuck you moving out going to fix anything? What bitch you fucking to make you come up with that idea?

Keith: I’m not fucking any one, I just think we need space from each other. When you love something let it go and if it comes back that’s how you know. I’ve been feeling like this for sometime. I’m not divorcing you, I just need time.

Me: I think you need to sleep on the couch tonight (opening up the bedroom door).

He left and slept on the couch and I laid in bed looking at the stars through the window above our bed. I wanted to be sad but I was angry more than ever, how dare he suggest moving out. Is it really difficult to be with me, I’m reasonable, at least according to me. I wanted to call Jasmine but she isn’t the one for sharing marital problems. Her preference between us was to keep it “airy” meaning we never talk about the bad things. Tears started to stream down my face as I forced myself to sleep.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Queen Kupkake

I’m a 28 year old female and I enjoy writing erotica, from sexy poems to the filthy writing. I bring to you samples of my vision a look into my world of sexual fantasies. Pour a glass of wine and let me take you into my world

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.