Filthy logo

Five dicks in a weekend - Dick #2

I have a filthy pussy, I can never get enough dick. When I have options, I don’t choose, I take them all.

By Electra OceanPublished about a year ago 4 min read
Like
Five dicks in a weekend - Dick #2
Photo by Deon Black on Unsplash

After saying goodbye to the Italian basketball player I drove back to the city. I went home for a shower and to have lunch. I was getting horny again. I had a date with another basketball player in the afternoon.

I showed up at his place, he was having food so I couldn't jump on him right away. We talked a little bit and he smoked a joint.

I normally wasn’t spending time doing normal stuff with my hookups but this one was something else. It was so obvious that he was a scammer but he was pretending he was doing graphic design.

I didn’t really care that he was a total bs. Among my roster he was the only basketball player that was closest to a friend. And I guess that’s because he had the best dick and I was always down for him.

We used to fuck for hours and he would give me the best head. The only annoying thing about him is that he wouldn’t nut for hours. The first time I fucked him I had to jerk him off for 20 minutes to make him cum.

We finally made it to the bedroom. I was crazy excited about getting fucked like a goddess by the best dick of the year.

Dick #2 - the sexy scammer

He was moving fast this time though. He pulled his pants down and asked me to suck him. I looked at his dick, it was semi hard but even so it was of decent size.

I was sitting on the bed, holding his dick with both hands and licking the tip slowly. I was looking at him from time to time, he was licking his lips and breathing heavily. My mouth was dry so I spit on his dick and started sucking it softly.

I was feeling the shape of his hard cock with my tongue, sliding my lips up and down his dick. I was taking it in deeper every time until I could feel his tip touching my throat.

I took a deep breath and went all the way down his base with my mouth. I felt my throat stretch to take it all in. I stopped for a moment. He put his hands on my head and started fucking my face.

I couldn’t breathe anymore so I just opened my mouth, stretched out my tongue and let him fuck my throat. I was breathing heavily. Saliva was running down my chin non stop.

You could hear me choke but I kept eating his dick like there was no tomorrow.. I took his hand in mine and pushed it against my neck so that he could feel his dick sliding inside me. He seemed to like it.

I had to end the fun soon though cause I started gagging. As I pulled his dick out my mouth my drool came flowing down my neck and chest. I rubbed it all in his dick as I was trying to catch my breath.

I looked up at him. He told me with the motion of his hands to rub his dick in circular motion with both hands, each one moving opposite to each other. I could tell that this kind of rubbing was making the trick for him. He stopped me though and said that he wanted to make me cum first.

Well, I couldn’t argue with that. I took off my clothes and was standing in front of him. He bent me over the bed, lifted up my butt and spread my butcheeks wide. He spit on my asshole. I told him that I don’t really enjoy anal. He didn’t insist. He put on the condom, grabbed my ass and shoved his dick inside my wet cunt. He was stroking me aggressively, my ass was clapping against his body loudly. My pussy was about to tear, I was screaming like a demon.

He sped up the stroking and a waterfall broke down from my coochie. I squirted tons, it could’ve filled up a bucket easily.

He turned me around and put me down on the bed. He was standing on the bed, on his feet, jerking off on top of me. I was looking at him and asking him to cum for me. He exploded after a while and dumped all of his cum all over me.

I was so sore I could hardly make it to the shower. When I came back he was removing the bedsheets. The mattress was soaking. I smiled and told him that I had to go.

To be continued

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Electra Ocean

I’m a nympho, always looking for new adventures. I love hooking up with tall black dudes. My biggest turn on is going to sex clubs and being watched.

I share my real life hookup stories and relationship experiences with my audience

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.