Filthy logo

Five dicks in a weekend - Dick #1

I have a filthy pussy, I can never get enough dick. When I have options, I don’t choose, I take them all.

By Electra OceanPublished about a year ago 8 min read
Like
Five dicks in a weekend - Dick #1
Photo by Moritz Kindler on Unsplash

Two years ago I was living a crazy life. I was in an open relationship and I was fucking everything that moves.

I was talking to at least 20 dudes at the same time. I was receiving at least 15 good morning texts daily and my phone was exploding all day. This lifestyle was exhausting but it paid off with lots of adventures and orgasms.

I was having sex daily and I wasn’t repeating the same dick often. I had more free time over the weekends so that’s when I would have most sex.

On one of the weekends I had sex with five different guys. All of them are basketball players. It wasn’t a gang bang though. That weekend I had to change four different locations to get these dicks. It was a logistical challenge but I nailed it.

Dick #1 - 22 year-old Italian BBC

I drove out of town on Saturday morning to get to my first destination. This Italian dude was super tall and sexy but also very young. I met him online and this was the first time I was meeting him.

He was happy to see me when he opened the door. He was a giant - 6 foot 8, a six pack and braided hair. I could tell he was horny as fuck.

He picked me up from the doorstep and carried me to the bedroom. He took his baggy clothes off quickly and dropped them on the floor. I did like what I was seeing…This amazing body was mine that day. His dick was huge and beautiful. A BBC with Italian accent - he definitely was a great catch.

He was looking at me with lustful eyes and a huge smile on his face. He grabbed me, lift me up, and we started making out. He was squeezing my buttcheeks with his huge hands.

He put me down on the bed, took my shirt off and started sucking on my nipples. His big soft lips and wet tongue felt amazing on my skin.

I was touching his hair, feeling his long braids with my fingers was turning me on. I was pulling his hair with one hand and was trying to choke him with the other one.

He smiled, he turned me around, pulled down my leggings and slapped my ass. Putana mia - he said in my ear. Then he pushed my chin down with his thumb, I opened my mouth and stuck my tongue out. He licked my tongue and then he spit in my mouth. This was the first time someone spit in my mouth and I loved it.

I was on fire, I wanted to feel that rock hard dick ripping my pussy. I looked at him and asked him to fuck me.

Not so fast, he said, as he was going down on me. He stopped to suck on my tittes and play with my nipples. He went on further down with his tongue to reach my clit.

He put his head between my legs and started eating my pussy passionately. I was stroking his braids carefully and was moaning loudly. It felt so good but I knew I wouldn’t cum from just head.

I asked him to finger me while eating me out. He first played with my clit, then he stuck two huge fingers into my vagina. I could feel the tips of his fingers in my guts. He continued eating me out and pressing my walls with his fingers.

I begged him to fuck me. He again whispered in my ear - succhiami il cazzo nero putana mia. He put his huge hand on my head, pushed me down and shoved his dick in my mouth.

I was sucking his huge cock as hard as I could. He was on top of me, thrusting, fucking my face. He pushed hard with his dick trying to reach my throat but it was too thick to fit in there. I started choking and moved my head on the side to free my mouth.

He lifted my body and scooped me up on the bed. He squeezed my jaw with his huge hand, made me open my mouth and and he spit in my mouth again.

Then he flipped me over and slapped my butt over and over again. He was calling me putana and slapping me harder every time.

At this point I was asking him to please stuff my pussy with his big dick.

He looked at me and asked - how bad do you want this dick bitch? He was slapping my titties and my pussy. I was almost crying and begging.

He said - you little slut, look at you, wanting this dick so desperately. He kept swiping my nipples with his finger. You would do what it takes to get fucked by this dick? I was nodding and hoping that we would turn me around and fuck me hard.

You want this dick? - he asked. I do, Daddy, please fuck me hard already - I said. But you haven’t said “please”, you are a naughty little slut, he said.

He made me spread my legs and now he started slapping my pussy with his palm.

Bad pussy - he kept repeating, slapping my vagina until I totally lost it and a splash of water squirted out of my pussy.

I wanted to get fucked so bad, but at this point I could feel that I could cum even before he would penetrate me.

He was wet from my squirt. I could see the drops of my juices dripping down his six pack.

He smiled for a millisecond and then he said in a deep voice - did I tell you to squirt?

He turned me around and started slapping my ass. Did I say you could squirt? He was slapping me harder. You are not listening, you are a naughty little slut - he was saying while he was hitting me harder every time.

Are you gonna do as I say? - he asked. I said, I will… I will be a good girl, Daddy, but please, give me that dick already.

Get down on the floor and lick my foot if you want this dick - he said. I was so turned on, I felt my pussy was pulsing in anticipation of a good stretch. Yes, my master - I said.

I went down on my knees on the floor. I put my hands around his foot, it was so big and rough but the skin on his fingers was soft and delicate.

I started licking the bottom of his foot and was slowly kissing his toes. I passed my tongue over his foot and sucked his toes. I was imagining that my warm wet mouth have felt good for him.

I leaned back on my knees and I looked at him. I couldn’t wait to get my pussy stretched by this BBC. But I was obediently waiting for his next order.

Come, sit on Daddy’s dick - he said while he was putting the condom on. My heart stopped from happiness. I giggled and positioned myself on top of him. He was rubbing my titties and squeezing and stretching my nipples.

I lifted my butt to point his dick at my vagina. I rubbed his cock around my pussy lips to lubricate it with my juices.

I sat down on his dick. I could feel him deep inside me. It felt so amazing. He put his hand around my hips and I started riding him.

Ride that dick like a slut, little bitch, do what you can do best, fuck Daddy’s dick.

I leaned over him and put my right boob on his face while I was still riding him. He started sucking and biting my nipple.

I felt so much pleasure that I couldn’t resist any more. My thighs started shaking, I reached my clit with my fingers and started rubbing it while I was still riding him.

I didn’t last much longer, I squirted all over him. I was screaming like possessed, he was pressing his hand against my mouth to keep me quiet. I was screaming Daddy while I was cumming and squinting on him.

I lifted my back and let him enjoy the shower. You are a good slut, he kept saying while he was tapping my pussy with his hand to squeeze out more juices. My squirt was splashing all over the place as he was doing that. Everything around us was getting wet. I felt drained and satisfied.

He grabbed my hair, wrapped it around his hand, pulled it and put me on my knees. I arched my back and was slowly bouncing my ass in the air.

He grabbed my buttcheek with the other hand to put me in the right position. I moaned as the top of his dick touched my pussy entrance. He let it slide in gently and started pounding my pussy in rhythmic motion.

I felt intense pleasure with each stroke. My pussy was soaking. I was rubbing my clit and moaning. I love that dick, Daddy, fuck me harder, fuck your little slut, Daddy - I was repeating “harder” while he kept thrusting.

Our bodies were clapping loudly and I could hear the sloppy noises coming from my pussy. He was pressing my butthole with his thumb. He pressed harder and the moment he slid his thumb inside my ass his dick exploded inside my vagina. He was pressing his body hard against my pussy from behind me and I could feel his dick pulsing inside me, producing hot waves of pleasure.

You are a good slut, putana mia, you made Daddy happy today - he said in my ear.

I exhaled and buried my face in the bed covers. The entire bed was soaking. We destroyed your bedroom - I said. He said - that’s what good sluts like you should do and we both laughed.

To be continued

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Electra Ocean

I’m a nympho, always looking for new adventures. I love hooking up with tall black dudes. My biggest turn on is going to sex clubs and being watched.

I share my real life hookup stories and relationship experiences with my audience

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.