Filthy logo

Firsts

Exploring, capacity, kink.

By Doctor Mister LadyPublished 5 years ago 5 min read
1

I hadn’t ever tried anything like it before. Bound only by your command, I laid as still as possible while your hands roamed my body.

No moving. No touching. No cumming without permission.

I felt your breath moving across my torso, felt you pull my nipple into your mouth. Your fingers traced lightly around my soaking wet pussy, my clit throbbing, aching for contact.

Your beard brushed against it as you moved lower. I lifted my pelvis up to connect my clit to your lips. You pulled away, and that was punishment enough. Except that it wasn’t.

The slap rang in my ears. My eyes winced and my breath was sharp, my gasp cutting the silence. The sting was incomparable, but the dull throbbing heat it left behind only served to make me wetter.

I loved it, and I wanted it to happen again.

“No moving,” you repeated. I agreed, knowing full well that slap wouldn’t be the last.

You held your face just out of reach, your breath the only stimulation. Heat and movement but no pressure, no pain.

“If you’re going to cum, you have to tell me.”

I felt you pull my clit into your mouth, and a wave of relief washed over me, followed quickly by the need to push against you, to rub my pussy against your face while juice covered your mouth and nose.

I was lost in euphoria when the second slap came, harder and faster than the last. I drew another sharp breath, as the sting turned into heat, heat into ache, ache into pleasure. Everything around me faded away as the only remaining stimuli was your body on mine.

“You want to cum, don’t you?”

I whimpered, unable to bring words to mouth, consumed with heady waves of dopamine. You slid your cock against my clit and my heart began to pound. Heat radiated outwards from my clit.

I was so close.

“Show me how badly you want to cum.”

I began to grind against your cock, wrapping my legs around yours for anchorage so I could rub my clit against your shaft, harder and faster, desperate to somehow maneuver it inside of me.

“Don’t you want to cum?”

Whimpering again.

“You’re not trying hard enough.”

Please, I thought. Please just fuck me for half a second. Just one quick thrust and I’ll be done.

You read my mind... sort of. You slid the tip of your cock just inside my lips, refusing to give me more. I needed to feel all of you. You were teasing me and I was starting to get fed up. I ground myself upwards, my pussy swallowing your cock to the base, juice coating your shaft. You pulled out and thrust yourself back in immediately, moaning, allowing yourself to enjoy everything I had to offer before pulling out again.

SLAP.

“Do not move.”

I planted my feet and pounded my fists against the mattress, blinking away tears of frustration. I resolved to obey.

You dove your fingers into me, stroking my g-spot in the way only you know how. It took only a few seconds.

“I... I’m... ah... I’m going to...”

“Do you want to cum?”

“Yes.”

“No.”

You pulled the pressure back but didn’t stop. I was left hanging in the in-between, sitting at the edge of explosion but incapable of bridging the gap. You pulled your fingers out completely, pulling my clit back into your mouth while you readjusted your body.

In the next moment, I snapped my knees together instinctively against the intense pressure. I don’t know how many fingers it was, but it was more than my pussy had ever taken.

You were trying to fist me. I’d been begging you for it. We’d talked about me loving having my pussy full to capacity, soaking wet and stuffed to the brim, but I never imagined your wide, thick hands accomplishing what you were now trying to do.

I knew I needed to relax, and to trust that you’d only do what was best for me.

I let my knees drop to either side, splaying myself out in front of you, pussy soaking and warm and ready.

Again I felt the intense pressure, and initially seized my muscles against it. There was no way this was going to work. Your hands were too big, and my pussy too tight.

I took a deep breath and consciously relaxed my muscles. I felt the widest part of your hand as the pressure slowly moved inside me. The heat was incredible. The sensation was like nothing I’d ever felt.

“Good girl.”

“Can I feel it?”

You nodded gently as I reached down to feel only your wrist. You’d done it.

You gently started to rock your fist inside of me, and I felt the familiar sensation of my g-spot expanding and contracting. Not now. Not yet, I thought. I wasn’t ready for this to be over. I knew if I waited on the edge a little longer, you’d reward me with the best orgasm of my life. I refused to let myself cum.

You sensed it.

You rocked your hand faster, side to side, rubbing my g-spot until the familiar moans crept past my lips.

“Do you want to cum?”

“Yes.”

“No.”

You didn’t stop. You didn’t even pull back. You continued to rock your fist inside me, now using your spare thumb to stroke my clit, top to bottom. You pulled your hand out and increased pressure and intensity on my clit as the widest part of your hand emerged, coated in juice, dripping.

“Lick it off.”

I offered my tongue and began lapping at your hand, swallowing my own version of pre-cum while you slid your hands back down my body, covering my neck and chest with moisture.

Again, you worked your hand inside me, and again I was denied. The buildup had my toes curling, my fingers spasming against your mattress.

“Do you need to cum?”

Whimpering.

“Why don’t you ask?”

“Please, can I cum?”

“No.”

Sweat beaded down my neck and pooled on the sheets in the small of my back.

“Do you need to cum?”

“Yes.”

“Then ask.”

“Please can I cum?”

“No."

On and on you filled and emptied me, pushing me to my limits and leaving me there.

“Do you need to cum?” you asked with your fist at its apex.

“Yes.”

“Cum for me.”

The release was incredible. A flood of warmth coursed through me, electricity lighting up my spine and fingertips.

“Cum harder.”

I sat up. “Please. Please can you kiss me.”

Your lips met mine, your free hand behind my head, and the circle was complete. Cum flooded from me, coating your arm, my pussy, clit, and ass. My muscles reflexively spasmed against you, while wave after wave of orgasm crashed over me. When the climax subsided you pulled your hand out, still firmly in a fist, and I felt a dam burst.

I shook in your arms, tears rolling down my cheeks, lungs screaming for air, body weak.

“Good girl.”

erotic
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.