Filthy logo

First Time With an Older Man

When she feels an attraction to the older man in the pub, she can’t help but stick around…

By Heather KinnanePublished 2 years ago 3 min read
1
First Time With an Older Man
Photo by Allan Dias on Unsplash

He’s a little older than my husband, has a few more grey hairs, some wrinkles around his eyes that deepen when he smiles.

But his eyes are kind, as is his smile, and when his fingers brush mine my heart sings.

It’s rare for me to feel this sort of connection so soon, and I linger. I want to bask in his presence for as long as I can.

He must sense something, too, he offers to buy me a drink.

Of course I say yes.

We have another. His hand brushes mine, and my body tingles. He invites me back to his place and a thrill travels my spine at the thought of what might come.

In the door we kiss, tentatively at first, his hands on my hips.

I rest a hand on the side of his neck, his tongue meets mine, one hand moving up my side to rest just near my breast, my nipples tingling with desire.

He nuzzles into my neck, as I pull at his shirt, letting my hands play across his stomach and chest.

I pull at my shirt, desperate to get this moving, but he slows me down, unwraps me like some sort of precious gift, caressing and kissing me until I’m desperate for his cock.

Even when I beg for it he just smiles, scooping me up and carrying me through the house to his bed, nuzzling between my legs until an orgasm shoots through me, his tongue and fingers sending my back arching and my hips thrusting.

“Please.” I beg.

He responds by pushing his tongue inside my pussy, his thumb grazing my clit.

I grip his shoulders, ride the wave as another orgasm tears through me, leaving me a trembling, panting mess on the bed.

Finally he kisses his way back up my body, his tongue tasting every inch of my skin as he makes his way to my breasts, circling and lapping at my nipples, nuzzling at my neck.

His cock brushes against my cleft, eliciting another moan from me as my whole body jolts, my hips tilting as though I can take him that way, but he holds back, making me groan with need.

It’s not until our lips meet again that he presses against my entrance, a slow delicious stretching as he eases his way inside.

I wrap my legs around his, and my arms around his shoulders as he begins to thrust, slow forceful strokes that have me groaning for more.

“Faster.” I whisper the words, holding his gaze, and finally he gives in and does as I ask, hard and fast thrusts that I meet as my body is overcome with pleasure, losing myself in another orgasm as he comes with a groan.

Afterwards we promise to meet again, and I head home, into my husband’s embrace.

“How was it?” he asks.

“Everything I expected and more.” I can’t keep the grin off my face.

He hugs me tighter. “That makes me so happy.”

---

Thank you for reading! I write steamy stories in all sorts of genres. If you enjoyed this story, check out my profile - you might enjoy more! :)

And if you do find yourself reading more, and you enjoy my stories in general, please consider leaving a tip, or better still, a pledge, by clicking on the buttons at the bottom of your screen :) Every extra cent helps to keep me writing and publishing, and knowing there are people out there willing to pay for my work is a great motivator for writing and publishing more stories! :)

fiction
1

About the Creator

Heather Kinnane

Author of bite-sized steamy romance and erotica. She/Her. For longer works check out my website: http:heatherkinnane.com/books. And if you like my work, buy me a coffee and help fuel the stories: https://ko-fi.com/heatherkinnane

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.