Filthy logo

First Time Threeway With My Wife 2

Romance Series by Jezebel Rose

By Jezebel RosePublished 3 years ago 5 min read
Like
www.Jezebel-Rose.com for Audiobooks

~Jackson continues to deal with his emotional distress while watching his wife with another man, even if he was included in the action. Seeing her stretched wide right before his very eyes has his heart beating fast, anxious and his lower half, rock hard at the same time. Desperate to make his marriage work, Jackson decides to follow his wife, allowing for her to fully explore her exhibitions.~

Continued from Part 1 on Smashwords for $2.99

We got the call from Jackson to let us know he was around the corner. My wife had worn a summer dress that sat just above her knee, no underwear. We had been teasing each other all morning, fingers venturing under her dress, she would grab my cock and stroke it to erection, occasionally sucking the tip, asking me what I’d like her to do to Jackson.

He arrived and came in to the lounge, shaking my hand and kissing my wife. We chatted a short while before I suggested making everyone a coffee.

My wife sat across from Jackson. I had previously suggested she should sit “Un-lady like”. I know Jackson would have noticed the lack of bra, but hoped she would allow him to see the other things that waited for him, perhaps even get him to instigate something in the lounge.

We had our drinks and I told them both I was going upstairs to the spare room to sort some bits out. Obviously a rouse, to give a little privacy. Sometimes it can be a little difficult trying to suggest going to bed and not making it sound cheap, so better to let things run their course.

Before too long I could hear them both coming up the stairs. I wasn’t sure if anything happened, but knowing my wife like I do, she would have preferred somewhere a little more private, rather than in the main room of our house, where unwitting visitors could catch us in our playtime. I’d already closed and locked the doors, but I heard my wife call and double check anyway. A signal, to let me know that the fun was about to start.

I put down my phone and started to pay attention to what was going on next door. My imagination was visualizing the scene and my cock was starting to swell at the thought.

They were in the bedroom and I could hear them kissing. From the sound of things, Jackson had discovered my wife had not worn panties, in preparation for his visit, if he hadn’t been paying attention down stairs, assuming she’d tried to flash him her hungry vagina.

I was fairly sure he had ventured up under her summer dress and was working her soft folds open, his fingers wet with her desire. She would be stroking his cock through his jeans.

I could hear a belt being unfastened and the rustle of clothing, followed by the sound of them both getting on to our bed.

“I’ve missed this.” Jackson told her as she let out a small moan. I was picturing his fingers against her throbbing clit, having spoken about getting Jackson over for some fun and building her up for a few days. Teasing her pussy to the point of orgasm and denying release, knowing that she would be hungry for a good fucking, once the day arrived.

I could hear some movement that made me need to see what was happening, so I ventured from the spare room.

I stood just out of sight in the doorway. And I watched as my wife slowly pulling Jackson’s cock in her soft hands. Her fingers pressing into his skin and lips so close, he could probably feel her breath against his cock’s swollen head.

She straddled over his knee in such a way, that every time she move against Jackson, her pussy touches his skin, leaving a sexy damp spot, making his cock twitch. My cock swells as I think about her getting turned on at the thought of sucking Jackson. Her lips part slightly and she runs her tongue over the tip, catching the trickle of pre-cum as it starts to run down his cock.

I love seeing the enjoyment in her face, knowing that she enjoys tasting him so much, watching how much it turns her on. All the while she’s thinking about me listening to them and watching them as an observer, waiting to be invited, turning her on even more. The permission to be fucked by a stranger or one of our friends we have made in the lifestyle, no remorse or guilt, just good fun

She continues to lick the rest of his cock. Deep sensual kisses down his shaft, biting him gently now and then, sending his already sensitive cock in to a sensory overload.

Her free hand finds his balls and cups them, eventually her tongue joins it and she gently teases the soft skin. Making it tighten and twitch as she moves her lips over them. She alternates between his balls and shaft, running an eager tongue up to the tip and making a figure 8 pattern all the way down to the base.

I watch her grind her pussy on his knee as she raises Jackson’s cock to her mouth and suck him between her lips, tongue slipping around against the swelling head, massaging his dick intensely. Her eyes closed, apart from when she slips him out of her mouth to squeeze little droplets of pre-cum that she lap up delicately with her tongue.

She put his cock back in her hot mouth and sucks him again, pulling his shaft with her hand as her hot tongue works the head of his throbbing member.

He looks like he can't hold back anymore and it looks like she can feel his cock getting so hard between her lips, swelling, but before he explodes into her waiting mouth she pulls away, her tongue, continues to lap at the tip and she tells Jackson “It’s my turn now.”

Check out the rest of the story here for $2.99 on Smashwords! (2000+ Erotica Stories, Romance Novels, Erotic Series and more...!)

More FREE Erotic Works on Vocal!

Did you know I write custom erotica stories? If you have something in mind, email me! I'd love to work with you one on one to create something that you've been dreaming about, or can't find anywhere! My email: [email protected]

Check out my website for audiobooks, news, and adult related services!

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Jezebel Rose

Want a custom story just for you? Send me an email with all of your taboo desires: [email protected]

2,000+ ALL STORIES WRITTEN: https://www.smashwords.com/books/byseries/36593?ref=JezebelRose

Erotic Audiobooks: www.Jezebel-Rose.com

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.