Filthy logo

First Time DP

A DP to remember

By Athenia PPublished 3 years ago Updated 3 years ago 6 min read
Like
First Time DP
Photo by Steve Binnendijk on Unsplash

My husband, Jack and I have been married for years and have an amazing relationship and an even better sex life. One night we were talking about how to bring something new and exciting to the bedroom. We are always trying to keep things fresh and new. We decided to approach a friend of ours about bringing them into the relationship. Our friend Mike was a strapping sexy young man who was very willing to agreed and give it a shot.

After having some drinks at our place we settled into the living room and sat together on the couch. I sat between them and started by making out with Jack first while Mike watched. I then switched to making out with him.

Jack worked the strap of my dress down off my shoulder until my right breast was bared to him, being that I wasn't wearing a bra. He leaned down and started sucking my nipple. I reached out both hands to each of them and started rubbing their cocks through their pants. As I did this they both adjusted and opened their pants allowing their cocks to spring free.

I stroked both of them at the same time while Jack sucked my nipple and Mike continued to kiss me. After a moment, I moved away from them and knelt on the floor in front of them. I went back to stroking them both with my hands while they watched me. I leaned forward towards Jack and took his big hard cock into my mouth while I continued to stroke Mike.

As I sucked on Jack's cock, I could hear them both moan. I then switched to Mike's cock and took him into my mouth sucking him deep while stroking Jack's cock with my hand. I continued going back and forth between them for a few minutes until Jack decided to get off the couch and remove his pants fully along with his shirt. He then knelt on the floor behind me and thrust is cock inside me.

The feeling of him entering me was perfect. He started fucking me with long hard thrusts. At the same time, Mike grasped my head between his hands and held it still over him while he thrust his cock into the back of my throat. It was amazing have them both fucking me at the same time.

They fucked me at the same speed and rhythm as the other. I could feel the tension inside me building. As I was fucked closer to cuming, Jack reached around and started rubbing my clit. I came instantly.

Jack then moved out of me. Mike let go of my head and grabbed me shoulders lifting me up. He turned me around and dragged me back so that I straddled his legs. I eased down onto his cock until I was sitting fully on him and stretched my arms out behind me and leaned on the back of the couch over him. Jack moved around us and stood on the couch next to us. He grabbed my head and brought my mouth down to his cock so that I could suck him. While I sucked Jack's cock, Mike started moving at a steady pace inside me. Mike reached around and began kneading my breasts and pinching my nipples.

I could taste my pussy juices on Jack's cock and it tasted amazing. Yet again I could feel the building pleasure inside me. This time when I cam I cried out. After I came Jack moved back off the couch and Mike lifted me off from him and into a standing position. Jack grabbed hold of me and picked me up wrapping my legs around his waist. As he did this I slide down onto his big cock. He started kissing me on my neck. Mike came up behind me and grabbed hold of my hips. I could feel the head of his cock rubbing up against my ass and the pressing at my other entrance. Before I realized what was happening he thrust his cock into my ass. The sensation was almost to much to bare and I instantly came.

As I came down from my orgasm they both started moving inside me. Mike started kissing on the side of my neck while Jack moved down to suck on my nipples. I had never been double penetrated before and it was the most amazing feeling. The slight pain and overwhelming pleasure at the same time was almost torture. But it was the best torture in the world.

I came again before they lifted me off from them and set me back on the floor. Mike sat back down on the couch and had me straddle him again this time facing him. Jack came up behind me this time and as I slide down Mike's cock, Jack slid his cock into my ass filling me to the brim again.

Jack wrapped his hand in my hair bringing me back towards him allowing Mike to suck on and work at my breasts. This time the rhythm was alternating between thrusts into my pussy and ass. Jack leaned forward against my back and gently bit the side of my neck. The sting of the bite sent me over the edge again and this time I squirted as I came.

Mike pinched one nipple while he nibbled on another. Jack started fucking me at a faster hard pace pushing me into another strong orgasm. I screamed out my pleasure. The guys then pulled out of me and again and we made our way to the bedroom. Jack told me to lay down on the bed with my head hanging off the edge. He moved up to me and slide his cock inside my mouth again. As he slowing thrust his cock in and out of my mouth, I ran my tongue around the head of him.

Mike climbed onto the bed and I felt him move in between my legs. He the brought his mouth down to my pussy and started licking at my clit. He then stuck 3 fingers inside me and started stroking at my g-spot while driving me insane with his tongue. I squirted on his tongue. Jack started thrusting deeper into my throat until he was balls deep. I felt Jack wrap his hand around me throat so he could feel his cock inside it. He would occasionally pull out letting me catch my breath and then returned to throat fucking me.

Mike then adjusted and thrust his cock inside my pussy again. I came instantly on his big cock and tried to cry out against Jack's cock. Mike started rubbing my clit with his fingers while fucking me as hard and fast as he could. I cam over and over again while they both fucked me hard and fast. Jack suddenly stopped and I felt him Cuming inside me throat. The taste of his cum was amazing and I swallowed it as he slid his cock from my mouth.

After Jack moved out of the way, Mike pulled himself from my pussy and came around to my head. He then started fucking my mouth and throat until he also came inside my mouth. I swallowed his cum and just layed there completely spent. Jack and Mike each sat down on the edge of the bed on opposite sides of me trying to catch their breath. This experience was so amazing. We talked about making this an every now and then adventure. Mike suggested bringing another woman into the mix. The next adventure will be amazing.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Athenia P

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.