Filthy logo

First Night

A Tinder Match Gone Right

By Vera ViralPublished 3 years ago 5 min read
1

“Vera?” Again, I heard my name in a questioning tone as was usual with first time tinder dates. “Yeah, hi!” I responded to the broad-shouldered, six-foot-three Leon who answered the door. He let me into his apartment which was low-lit and already had a sensual feel. Black leather furniture, lamps instead of overhead light, and red mood lighting in the bedroom. I told Leon beforehand I didn’t want to have sex the first time we hung out, but when I walked in the door, I thought that feeling might change. Leon poured me a glass of wine and asked me about myself. He mozied about the kitchen; I pet his dog and sipped my wine. But my pussy was wetting to the sound of his deep robust voice. “Would you like to smoke and watch a movie,” he asked. I nodded and followed him to the low-sitting black leather couch.

We passed a pipe back and forth, filling the room with marijuana smoke. We shared some laughs and drank a bit more wine. I began snuggling into him, feeling his wiry beard pressing into my cheek. He grazed my exposed skin of my side with his fingers, lightly, just barely teasing the fact that he was touching me. Pussy even wetter. I looked up at him with my best bedroom eyes. Before I could bat my eyelashes a second time, I was my pressing my lips into his, slow at first, but then hard and more intense. His hand made its way from my exposed side to my ass. He gave it a squeeze then a light spank. I moaned slightly. Then a harder grasp. “Is this okay?” he asked. “Yes,” I answered.

He pulled me onto straddle his lap. I immediately felt how hard his cock was between my legs. I began lightly grinding my pussy on his bulge, only covered by a thin pair of leggings. He had both of his hands on my ass now, squeezing tight. My hands gripped the sides of his face, running them through his burly beard, grasping it to make him kiss me harder.

His hands began drifting upward to lift my shirt. I helped to barely pull my shirt over my tits so just the underboob and nipple were exposed. “You have… fantastic tits.” It was a phrase I had heard before, but it sounded so good every time someone said it, especially someone new. He ran his hands over them, paying both of them special attention, then kissing each nipple like it was a newborn baby. The light kissing turned into licking and sucking of each tit, gripping what was not already being played with. I arched my head back and moaned. My clit was throbbing.

I took off my shirt and he did the same. Then he pushed me to lie down on my back on that smooth leather couch. He began unbuckling his belt, an action that never ceases to make me even wetter. I started reaching for his hips. I knew what he wanted and I wanted the same. His pants off now, I began grazing the bulge in his tight boxer briefs with my hand. He grabbed my wrist, making me take a fistful of it. I slid his thick cock out of the slit in his shorts, and began rubbing the smooth, throbbing thorn.

I bit and licked my lips, wanting it in my mouth more than anything. Straddling my neck, he grabbed his cock and rubbed it on my mouth, bouncing it on my tongue and slapping me with it. I opened my mouth so he could slide in. His cock felt so good between my lips I couldn’t help but rub my clit while sucking. He straddled me and fucked my face while I rubbed my desperate pussy. Faster now, Leon was making me gag and slobber on his cock. “Good girl” he told me as he looked in my eyes and fucked my mouth. “You want daddy to fuck you now?” He asked, seeing the desperation in my eyes. In between thrusts, I managed to say, “yes… please.”

He pulled his cock out of my mouth with force then grabbed me and pulled me to stand up next to him. Then he turned me around so my back was facing him and pushed me to bend over the couch. He spanked me once. I moaned. Then he spanked me again, harder this time. I yelped, but it still made me wet. Two more times, he spanked me, hardest this time, and I was sure my ass was left with red welts. With the hand he spanked me with, he began sliding his fingers over my slit. There was no resistance, only a wet pussy waiting to be fucked. He slid a finger in, so easy. “Oooh,” I moaned, barely realizing there was sound coming from my body. He got close to me and whispered in my ear, “You like that baby girl?” “Yes, daddy,” I groaned. He slid another finger in and I began grinding on his hand. I wanted it bad at this point. I wanted that cock he had fucked my mouth with to fuck my pussy just the same.

He took his fingers out, spit in his hand, then rubbed his cock with combination of our wetness. I felt the tip rubbing so easily against my slit just as he had done with his fingers, but he felt so damn big. I knew he was going to stretch my pussy out tonight. “You feel so big, daddy,” I moaned, arching my back, giving him a great view of my ass and letting him know I wanted that dick more than anything in that moment. “Yeah?” he asked me while sliding that fucking rock hard cock into me, more sure than anything he had done before.

I let out a moan I had never heard from myself before. His cock, probably the same width as my wrist, was stretching out my pussy in a way it hadn’t before. There was slight pain, but also the feeling of being filled and pleased by a huge swollen cock. “You okay, babygirl,” he asked thrusting slowly. “You feel amazing,” I moaned. “Good,” he said, then started fucking me harder than I’d ever been fucked before.

nsfw
1

About the Creator

Vera Viral

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.