Filthy logo

First Day, Part Two

It's hard making friends

By Doc SherwoodPublished about a year ago 4 min read

At morning breaktime a bunch of us were together in a corner of the playground, including me and the boy who was showing me round and Irene and, of course, Melissa. She wasn't any less cheesy now she had her stockings and petticoat and blouse on, especially as her school skirt wasn't much different in length or style to the one she wore for gym.  I was still blushing from our game, but whenever I looked her way I felt the colour creeping higher in my cheeks.  Shyly I wondered whether she knew I'd seen the pale pink knickers she had on...!

"So, did you get stiff when we played?" Melissa, smirking, inquired of me suddenly.

I could safely say that wasn't the sort of question we asked each other at my old school! What was more, Melissa sounded like she was expecting the answer to be yes, and I sure wasn't going to give her that satisfaction!

"No," I lied at once, then very pert and pettish added: "Sorry to deflate your ego, but your knickers just don't have that effect on me!"

There were general giggles, and it sounded ominously like none of the gathering believed me!

"I think it is not possible for you to resist, at such a sight," put in the lovely lilting Irene, talking as if she knew all about it. I flushed hotly. OK, actually she was right, but as if a girl knew anything about what made that happen to boys!

"I so too can resist!" I pleaded. There was more giggling at my blushes.

"Irene knows," chimed in Melissa herself, sounding just as authoritative on this subject as her sultry classmate.  "You dream of getting chased by girls as hot as I am, right?" she went on, eyeing me.  "And coming from an all-boys school, you'll never be able to keep yourself under control at one like ours!" the girl concluded, snorting a ladylike laugh.

My blushing by now was verging on desperation!  "None of that means I got stiff in our game!" I cried.

"One way to find out," cawed a third girl. "Stuff your knickers in his face again, Mel, and we'll see if he pops another one!"

That fancy embroidered white lettering, "Monday," against a background of silky pink flashed into my mind. With dread I felt the front of my underpants starting to stir again.  If just the memory did that, what chance would I have against another sight and sniff of the real thing?  

"Th-that still wouldn't prove it!" I blurted at once, frightened.

"You sure?" Melissa asked wickedly, and then before my eyes quickly flicked her whippy hemline with one hand so that for a breathless second I saw her stocking-top.  The painful pang was felt in my pants and a lot of places besides, stomach and throat and even the tips of my toes.  I couldn't help gulping hard, and this time the laughter made me positively cringe.

"Y-Your skirt is much too short, which is why it wouldn't be a fair test," I babbled, blushing wildly.  "I mean, because any girl could wear it and get a boy stiff. And what's up with those cheesy ones you wear anyway, Melissa?" I went on, trying in vain to inject a measure of boldness. "Are you frightened you'll forget what day of the week it is or something?"

It was a pretty feeble attempt at getting my own back for the way she was teasing me, and Melissa looked none too impressed.

"OMG, you were paying close attention then," scoffed the scornful girl, and sure enough the giggles were on me not her.  "How creepy are you?"

This was making me feel as if my height was measurable in inches - kind of like the way a boy would measure something else, in fact! That misplaced sense of male honour I'd felt earlier in the day was pricking me badly again. I just had to say something! But before I could:

"Betcha when you get home tonight you can't wait to get your hand on it and think about me," sang Melissa.

"Si," laughed Irene, "or he will go to the online and look at 'Schoolgirls who went too far,' or what you call it!"

That website didn't sound too different from my first day at this school so far, I thought to myself distractedly!  Not that I was about to confess as much out loud - I'd already been giggled at enough!

"He denies it, but he's panting for a look at your panties, Mel," declared the third girl, and teased me with her skirt and stockings as Melissa had done. Desperate, I couldn't take my eyes off that fleeting glimmer of leg.  "Only problem is that if he saw, he'd never be able to get out of his own underpants before bed tonight!"

"Won't be a problem, bet he still wears them in bed," Melissa crowed.  

The giggles that followed this were the last straw.  Just like an indignant little boy, I flipped my lid and stomped away fuming!

END OF PART TWO

fiction

About the Creator

Doc Sherwood

Enjoyed the story?
Support the Creator.

Subscribe for free to receive all their stories in your feed. You could also pledge your support or give them a one-off tip, letting them know you appreciate their work.

Subscribe For Free

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

    Doc SherwoodWritten by Doc Sherwood

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.