Filthy logo

Finally We Can Share Our Love

The time has come where we can finally be together.

By Elizabeth PaulPublished 4 years ago 3 min read
1

I have wanted you for so long. Finally the time has come. We can be together. No longer do we have to hide our feelings or let our love be a secret. This moment right here is what we both have been waiting for. We are alone and ready to share our love for each other.

Slowly I turn my eyes to look into yours. I am so nervous that my body is quietly shaking. My stomach a mass of butterflies. You reach out and gently touch my face and it’s like being shocked with a 1,000 volts of electricity. Your hand moves from my cheek to my breast, and you gently glide your fingers across my already hard nipple. Sending shock waves rippling through my body.

Your lips now seeking mine for what I know is going to be an experience of a lifetime and there is no disappointment. Your lips, so smooth and soft, gently parting mine. Your tongue flickering in and out, tasting me, teasing me. I am so hot and ready but still you make me wait.

You pull away holding me at a distance looking deep within my eyes and into my soul. A million doubts and fears run through my head. Am I going to be enough for you? Are you going to like what you see beneath my clothes? Can I satisfy you the way you want me to? But then you smile at me and my mind clears as everything but this very moment we are in fades from my consciousness.

Slowly and carefully you remove my clothes, piece by piece, taking your time, savouring every moment. Finally I am standing there naked in front of you. My body free for you to take in. You beckon me closer and guide my hands to unbutton your shirt. I am shaking but you gently take control and lead me through each movement. Then you take my hands lower and move them slowly down to unzip your pants. I can feel you are already hard and ready.

Both of our bodies now naked and free, but we are still gazing into one another’s eyes. Letting our hands take on a life of their own as they slowly and gently explore each other’s bodies. I move mine from your chest and start my way down, circling every curve of you with my fingers until they meet with your hardness. Gripping it tightly. You gasp as I stroke it, my fingers gliding up and down. I am enjoying watching the pleasure on your face growing with each soft stroke that I take.

Your hands now finding my hot wet flesh. Entering it gently with your fingers and stroking me from within. Both of us now lost in our own pleasure. Touching, stroking, taking us deeper and deeper into oblivion. Bringing me so close to the edge. But you remain in control. You keep me from losing it all. I want you so much now. More than I have ever wanted someone in my life. I am at your mercy. Waiting for you to let me find sweet release. But you purposely slow down and make me wait. Stepping back and just teasing me with your fingers. With your soft lips. Kissing, sucking, exploring my body. One moment your tongue flicking at my nipples the next tasting what I have to offer. Taking every bit in. I am ready, I want you. I need you to take me there, to let me explode.

Finally you slide your hardness into me. Letting me feel all you have. I clench and tighten around you. Never wanting this moment to end. Never wanting to be apart from you. Rhythmically you push yourself into me. It’s as if we have done this before. Each of us knowing just how the other moves. Each of us feeling the intensity. I am there. But I am waiting for you. You look ever so deeply into my eyes and then both of us let go together. Both of us plunging over the edge. Feeling the exquisite release. Sharing the moment we have waited so long for.

erotic
1

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.