Filthy logo

Finally Thrice Cynthia

Third Times A Charm

By Pete SymesPublished 3 years ago 8 min read
Like
Finally Thrice Cynthia
Photo by Michal Matlon on Unsplash

Cindy Gets A Grip

Cindy had my balls in her hand and was going on and on about how big they were. She was rolling them in her palm like they were dice and I was hoping she would blow on them one more time. Since I had only known her for a month she was just as likely to do that as anything with them. After fourteen years of faithful marriage I was going to find out. We had already gotten our first frantic fuck out of the way on the night we met.

Cindy’s fascination with the size of my balls continues. She stands naked by the bedside with my prick in one hand and her other hand cupping my balls. As she slowly strokes my cock murmuring inaudible obscenities to herself while I admire her perfectly round, perfectly shaped, perfectly sized, and delectably firm tits. Cindy places her hand on my chest and pushes me flat on my back. She places one knee on the mattress, then lifts her other leg high and straddles my hips. She is still rolling my balls and rubbing them onto her soaking white hot pink satin curtained cunt. At times it feels as if she is trying to stuff my balls into her snatch. If the stroking didn’t have me shivering on the brink it might have been painful. Well actually her rough handling of my balls was painful. But I did not care.

They seemed only sore from fourteen years of neglect. It was like a long over due massage needed to iron out the kinks. Cindy was the perfect first person iron. Hot and hungry with simple demands. No complex games or tableaus. Just fuck me now. Again. One more time. Not like that, like this.

Now Cindy had an inspiration. She fell forward to her hands on either side of my head and brought her face to mine. Kissed me long and deep. I felt her dripping pussy slide up the bottom of my now hard and fully extended prick. It popped it’s head up and reached for the sky after her cunts sloppy slide and I relished the sensations as her moist snatch slid up my stomach and chest. Boobs brushed my face as Cindy pulled herself up on the headboard. Her knees rose as she crested my lips and balanced her delightful derriere on my chin as her cunt maneuvered on to my fully extended tongue. I felt her flavors surround my taste buds as I set to work on her fully lubricated folds.

Cindy ground herself onto my pliable lips and upwardly mobile tongue which found her growing nub and alternately circled her passion soaked proscenium within and without her. Cindy’s grunts of approval and chiding yips guided me as she gyrated on my face as vigorously as she does when I am fucking her with downward abandon. When she came with a shriek and a forward lurch I know if I had not had my hands on her hips she would have smashed face first on the hotel bed headboard. Once steadied and through convulsing she grabbed the headboard with both hands, fell sideways, and curled herself up on the pillows glassy eyed and panting like a pleased puppy. I rolled over on my stomach to admired her flushed face and chest. I loved the way Cindy’s mussed hair framed her face at that moment.

As the room slowly filled with the golden light of sunrise the only sound was that of a jake brake issuing from a semi truck out on the interstate.

Cynthia Remembrance By 9am

I was seated on the large chair looking out at the view of the city. I remember the real estate agent trying to push a less attractive lower floor view to make a sale asking, “How often do you look out of the window anyway?”

“Fact is quite a bit.”

So I took the best view I could afford on the highest floor. Enough said. I enjoy it daily and I dare say so have my visitors. One can only spend so much time viewing electronic renderings of other peoples memories. Taking pause to reflect on your own memories and dreams is as priceless as this view.

Cynthia entered and stretched out on the sofa affording her a view of the cityscape. I noticed she had donned a robe for our morning tea taking. The more time we spend together the more in sync we seem to become. So we lounged comfortably with our tea, our view, and each other in the moment. Our quietness washed over us and our minds cleared, even though my loins were still humming from our early morning playfulness. I imagined Cynthia's still vibrated as well.

I am ever hopeful.

“I remember the first time I enjoyed this view,” Cynthia started, “ We had just met at Fred’s Photography exhibit. Helen had spoken of you often to me, but when I saw you were serving drinks at the event I had to wonder if you were indeed the one she had told me of.”

I heard Cynthia sip her tea but just listened to her as I took in the view. Eye contact is not necessary when someone is reminiscing about an event both had witnessed. She seemed to be weaving a spell upon herself and I did not want to break it with any unnecessary input.

“But from the moment I met your gaze as I approached to order a cocktail I knew you were.” She let out a brief escape of air. It sounded like the flutter of eyelashes on satin. “I don’t know what possessed me. I never let down my defenses so quickly. But I came up here with you that first night. Between the wine, the view, the way you looked at me I knew I had to have you in me."

"I thought you were going to pounce as I raised my dress up. I felt your eyes latch on to the stockings and garters I was wearing and was disappointed when they stayed locked on them as I revealed the rest of me to you. I felt peeved that you did not take it as I gave it. But then the look on your face as your eyes slowly continued their journey up my body captivated me. Slowly drinking it all in with the slightest motion of your head. How the shadows played on your strong chin. When our eyes met and that cocky smile you get that I now know means that you know you are going to get laid spread out over your face I was ... a goner.”

The vision of Cynthia, bra-less, pantie-less, and standing in front of the mural that the city lights paint at night had my heart skip a beat even in recall. Indeed had me transfixed. It seemed the only color in the dimly lit room that night was her shocking red hair. That carefully tossed smear of red on the top of her head never failed to arouse me. That night it immolated me.

My tongue led the charge when our lips met, my hands had her behind hoisted onto the back of the sofa, and Cynthia fumbled with my zipper as we kissed feverishly. Passionately I felt her hand lower the gate with her demeanor and breathing becoming rash as her hand wrapped around my rising beast. I threw my head back and arched my spine as she guided me into her wantonness.

“I felt as you kissed me on my lips, your hand cupping my ass, and my hands had that marvelously thick cock of yours and I worked my clit as you began shoving into me with that boyish abandon you have. Now I know that is when I have your full attention. Then I just knew I was getting screwed for the first time in a long while by a man who had the pent up passion of a youth and was now releasing it upon and within me.” Cynthia recounted dreamily.

“It was you that made it rise in me.” I said and turned to see that Cynthia' had her robe hiked up and was pushing two fingers gleefully into her pussy. I watched, but Cynthia paid me no mind. Her attention was back to the night of our meeting months before.

“Then when you spun me around and bent me over the back of the couch, I realized that we lined up perfectly as you slowly teased the tip of the matter up and down the puffy lips of my snatch. You were merciless and made me beg for you to make another entrance. Then you did that, what I know now is your little numbers game . Nine little short thrust, one deep. Eight little short thrusts, two deep....... If I knew then I might have gotten mad, but by the time you got to ten deep thrusts and started working your way back. The city lights were but a blur and I think I was having a tiny orgasm with each deep thrust by the end. You calculating basaaaaarddddd...........”

With that I watched in rapture as she came , her body writhed in sweet release on my couch with her finger deep in her cunt.

“It is allowed for me to come this early on a Saturday. I am a woman.” Cynthia said coming out of her misty somnolence and let her head loll back on the sofa arm where it had all began.

Yes she is.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Pete Symes

A scenario manifests. A scenario disassembles. I participate intensively for the duration.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.