Filthy logo

Filthy Little Whore

Rita's got her groove back

By Rhea Rose Published 4 years ago 12 min read
1
Source: Celebrity Gossip

September 17th

Dear Diary,

I don't have much to report today. I gave birth to Sadie, my daughter, only three months ago. And since then, Eli has not only gone back to work, but he spends more time working than with us, his family. We get none of his attention.

Anyway, I don’t want to make this a pity party. I’ve had a good day despite how I feel in my marriage. Sadie is a good and calm baby; she doesn’t cry much once she’s fed and clean. It’s great watching her develop into a whole person. She is no longer a ball of sperm and tissue.

Also, we’ve got some new neighbors. They were moving in when I was working out this morning. There was a lot of noise and commotion; the movers weren’t gentle with their furniture.

Talk soon.

Rita

September 18th

Dear Diary,

I tried to have sex with Eli last night. He rejected me on the stupid premise that I need more time to heal. Time to heal? Is he kidding? The time to heal ended a month ago. I couldn’t be stronger, healthier, or more ready for some dick. And this man refuses to give it to me. It’s infuriating.

I gently reminded him that the doctor prescribed only eight weeks of rest before we have sex again. Eli Sharpe, the self-proclaimed physician, thinks we should wait another few weeks. Honestly, I would not be as furious if he would spend time with me, but he doesn't. Not only does he deny me sex, but he denies me love. If that isn’t a wife’s worst nightmare, I’m not sure what is.

Anyway, lemme sing another tune. It seems the new neighbors are a young married couple. They don't have any kids yet, but they are a good-looking couple. I’m going to say ‘hello’ tomorrow while Sadie sleeps, you know? Like a good neighbor. It’s more out of curiosity than anything, but I’m not ashamed. I ain’t got anything else to do in this damn house anyway. Maybe they can distract me from the deficit in my sex life.

Talk soon.

Curious Rita

September 19th

Dear Diary,

I went next door today with a store-bought pie -- you know I can’t bake for shit. I introduced myself and welcomed them to the neighborhood, the whole shebang. They invited me into their home, and we talked for a little.

Here is the breakdown:

1. They're in their early 30s and from the Big Apple

2. They moved to suburbia to settle so they can start their family -- the usual story

3. Christine, the wife, isn’t pregnant yet, but they’re trying.

Davis, her husband, is an attractive man. Think of the most glorious-looking man you’ve ever seen, and then multiply it by ten, and you have Davis. His features are sharp and strong from his jawline to his calves. He has muscles bulging everywhere. But even better is his charm; it’s not overbearing. Just enough to make you want more. I can’t lie: I was deep in lust. I hope Christine didn’t notice me doting on her husband.

Christine herself is fine as fuck. Full, curvy hips. Petite waist. Small breasts and ass, but perky and round. I’m sure they’re having a lot of sex. I was jealous just thinking about how much they’re fuckin’, especially considering that I ain’t getting none.

Anyway, Eli just walked through the door. It’s 10 PM. *Rolls eyes* Gotta go.

Talk soon.

Envious Rita

September 20th

Dear Diary,

I watched the neighbors have sex last night when I woke up at around 2 AM to use the bathroom. While I was washing my hands, I saw them. They were in their bedroom, Christine was bent over, and Davis was ploughing her from behind. I don’t know if it’s because I haven’t had sex in a while, but his thrusts looked so meaningful and deep. He was taking his time to invade her pussy. It was slow and sensual; the kind of sex that you see in the movies.

When super attractive people have sex, I think it’s extra-dimensional. And the passion that I witnessed between them proves me right.

I only caught the end, but the little that I saw consumed my mind the whole day.

Talk soon.

Peeping Tom

September 24th

Dear Diary,

It’s been a few days. Things are a little hectic for me right now, but they should be a lot better tomorrow. I’m only writing to tell you that Christine and Davis are fucking more than a pair of hyenas. Since we last spoke, I’ve watched them have sex at least six times! Can you believe that shit? Six times! They fuck in the bed, in the kitchen, on their sofas and on the stairs. They fuck like fuckin is going out of style.

What does a girl have to do to get some of that?

Anyway, talk soon.

Rita on the move

September 25th

Dear Diary,

I was restless last night. The juxtaposition of my sex fantasies and my sexless reality made me uncomfortable in my own bed. When counting sheep failed, I had the grand idea of peeking at the neighbors through the bathroom window.

I hoped that they would be fucking again, so I would at least have sex vicariously. Can you imagine a grown-ass woman sneaking around her own house to spy on her neighbors having sex? Yeah, it’s pathetic. I was propped up by the window for ten minutes when I gave up hope and went back to bed.

I got lucky this morning after Eli went to work. I was brushing my teeth when I saw them. It looked like they were getting a morning fuck session in, and I hoped and prayed that I could join them. They were having the sex that I deserve.

Even after they were done fucking, I watched them as they cuddled, entranced by their passion. I was only disenchanted when Davis turned in my direction. I ducked as quickly as I could, but I don’t think he saw me.

From now on, I’ll try to mind my business. I don’t want to be that neighbor.

Talk soon.

Still Peeping

Rita

The evening of September 25th

Dear Diary,

I am so jealous of my neighbors’ sex life. They fucked this morning already, and they fucked again just now. I haven’t had sex in months, and they are having sex two times a day.

What in the actual fuck? If I have to watch them have sex again, I might just cum just from visual stimulation. I really need some dick, I can’t do this shit anymore.

Talk soon.

Rita is Fiending!

September 26th

Dear Diary,

I know I said I wouldn’t spy on them again, but I did. Last night, I watched as they made love. As usual, it was everything that I daydream about. However, Eli woke up to use the bathroom, so I didn’t get to see the end of it. That’s probably for the best.

They were on their front lawn this afternoon, sweaty after their workout. I smiled at them and commented on how hot and tired they looked. Christine mentioned how thirsty and hungry she was, so I offered some of the tacos that I had made only 15 minutes prior.

They ate and complimented me on how good the tacos were. I invited them to have lunch with me tomorrow, and they agreed. I’ve convinced myself that it’s just a chance to interact with more adults and to break up the monotony of my day. But you and I know the truth.

Talk soon.

Rita the spy

September 27th

Dear Diary,

Christine and Davis came over for lunch as planned, for which I whipped up some banging kimchi burgers.

They had just finished working out again, and Christine was wearing a tank top with some spandex. Davis sported some shorts and a tank top. They both glistened, reminding me and everyone in a one-mile radius just how much we were under-achieving in the fitness arena.

Christine, though curvy, had abs and quads for days. Davis lacked nothing. His body was a wall of muscle, but the kind of wall that you would want to rest your body on.

There was an insane amount of sexiness in my living room. Eventually, their bodies cooled down, and they got comfortable and started asking me all kinds of questions. They asked about Eli and Sadie, my workout regime, my love for cooking, and my fitness journey.

Despite feeling that my body fell apart after giving birth, Davis could tell that I work out. After making a self-deprecating joke, Christine got up from her seat next to her husband and knelt before me. “You’re fucking gorgeous,” she said tenderly. As she scoped my body, she began tracing her hand up my outer thigh. I was wearing a little jeans skirt, so she had easy access.

I looked at her in confusion and intrigue. Was she trying to seduce me? My mind didn’t want her to, but my body needed her to. I was overpowered by the lust in my loins when Davis moved closer to me. He wanted me. They wanted me. And I needed whatever they wanted to give me. Davis ran the back of his fingers over my shoulder while he smiled at her.

They informed me that they’d seen me watching them through the window. I was embarrassed as fuck, but they weren’t. When I finally relaxed and welcomed their seduction, Christine kissed me. I had never kissed a woman before, but I liked it. I kissed her back.

Davis kissed my shoulder and lifted my hand to suck on my fingers as he looked into my eyes. Meanwhile, Christine removed my panties and spread my legs to taste my pussy. She ate my pussy like it was her favorite thing; she licked it like a lollipop and sucked it like a popsicle.

I was so amazed at everything that was unfolding.

As Christine sucked my pussy, her husband licked my nipples and swirled his tongue around my areola. Together, they ignited six month's worth of desire in me.

Davis eventually joined Christine in giving me head. After two minutes of double-teaming me, Davis walked me over to the dining table and laid me down. He raised my legs to his shoulders and slid his dick into me. As he fucked me, his eyes never left mine.

He moaned without restraint as Christine told me how much he was enjoying me. While Davis explored my insides with his dick, Christine sucked my breasts and toyed with my clit. There was so much stimulation from both of them trying to pleasure me that I burst into an intense orgasm.

Next, it was Christine’s turn to have Davis’ dick. He begged me to put my pussy onto his face. So I did. Christine and I rode him like modern-day cowgirls.

All three of us became the closest of neighbors today. They gave me some of that extra-dimensional sex that I have witnessed between them. I felt like I was floating from orgasm to orgasm.

My neighbors fucked me and treated me like their filthy, little whore, and I loved it. I loved it so much. And after all of that, I can’t wait until Eli gets home tonight to fuck me like the little whore I am.

Talk soon.

Rita,

Filthy Little Whore

Night of September 27th

Dear Diary,

When Christine and Davis left today, I was feeling like a refurbished woman. I felt like a virgin: touched for the very first time, or at least the first time in a long time. My confidence is back, and I think I have acquired the MILF status, one that everybody wants to fuck.

Eli could sense a difference in me; I was exuding sexual energy. He could not resist me.

He came home a little earlier than usual, but he was buried in his computer. I decided that I was going to seduce him the way the neighbors seduced me. I paraded around the house in some black boy shorts and a red tube top. Eli needed a reminder of what he was missing. It didn’t take much; I felt his gaze follow me when I walked by him and into the kitchen.

I was pouring myself a glass of wine when he surprised me with his erection on my back and his lips on my neck. I took a sip of my wine before I turned to look him in his eyes. He asked me if I was OK, and I told him that I would be better if his dick was inside me. “You look so fucking good right now,” he said.

He ravaged my lips the way I have wanted him to for the last few weeks.

It wasn’t long before I was sitting on the counter with my glass of wine in hand. His head was between my legs, having my pussy for dinner. Eli always loved eating my pussy, and I could tell that he missed it by the way he moaned at its taste. His lips and tongue paraded over my clit and didn’t stop until I came.

My pussy was wet and ready when he finally slid his dick inside of me. I was so aroused that I kept cumming on his dick over and over again. He felt like my husband again. I told him how much I had been craving him and how my pussy missed him. He told me how my kat felt like he’d never left.

Eli took me off the counter and walked to the dining table. He sat on one of the chairs and ordered me to ride him. Gladly and in deep pleasure, I glided my pussy up and down his dick; it was as hard as steel. His dick inside of me felt so mighty and divine that it reminded me of how much we used to fuck: he used to bend me over the kitchen counter, by the pool, and on the balcony. I was thrilled to have his dick go on an excursion in me, discovering my G-spot, over and over again.

When he came inside of me, I knew that we would be fucking again like we never stopped.

Talk soon.

Rita’s got her groove back

THE END

----

Send me a message on Twitter.

Here is another story you might enjoy: The Painter and His Canvas

fiction
1

About the Creator

Rhea Rose

Sex stories that explore every desire and inspire sexual confidence.

*This is an adult space for adult consumption.*

Follow me!

Pinterest: @RheaRoseStories

Twitter: @RheaRoseStories

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.