Filthy logo

Fighting Urges

Three girls

By RaePublished 4 years ago 3 min read
Like

I wanted any excuse for her to touch me.

Her reflection in the night light made her look so sexy and mysterious as she slowly approached me in the garden. Her warm body tensing up against mine as her hands remained in her pockets. Her thighs touching mine. Her eyes were gazing at me in the crisp night as they navigated their way down my lips, my breast and down my skirt. She gave me her smirk just before she makes her masculine yet so feminine move. She aggressively yet so seductively grabs me by the waist, and stuck her tongue down my throat. Her lips were sucking on my bottom lip as her hands went up my shirt trying to undo my bra. Her hips grinding into mine as she spun me round and whacked me hard against the backyard fence. My hands were instantly wrapped around her neck. She wasn't going anywhere. Oh baby please don't stop! I wanted her hands all over me. I wanted her to grab my breast in one hand, and my ass cheek in the other. I wanted her to lift up my thigh and grind up on my wetness. I wanted her to make me moan. I wanted to orgasm. Dominate my tiny body. Tie me up! Eat me!

"OMG you guys! That was so sexy!" my soul returned to my body, my eyes opened in that moment and I was back to boring reality.

Mmmm how much I craved her after that dare. The feelings I felt in 30 seconds were feelings I had never felt with a man in my entire life.

I want her.

Of course let me take you back to how it all began. My womanly desires begins when a close friend comes out about her sexuality. It completely saddened me that my friend of 15 years was hiding this secret. I mean how did I not pick up on this. She explained that she didn't want to have herself labelled as Bi or Lesbian. She's still so confused about herself and that's totally fine. I grabbed her in that moment of confession and just wrapped my arms around her and hugged her so tight.

I felt absolutely appreciative of her trusting me with this huge secret. We sat up the whole night on her patio just smoking and talking about what she likes in a girl. The curious questions kept rolling and I was so keen on knowing what her type was.

I immediately jumped to my Instagram and began scrolling through my followers in hopes of finding my best friend her girl.

There she was. Dressed in her black tracksuit pants with a white cotton oversized shirt hanging over her pants. Her orange sport shoes were worn with absolute confidence, and her long black hair was tied back in a pony tail.

"Yes she's the one".

We requested mystery girl immediately.

My friend began talking to her new girl while I was dealing with my own boy issues. My man and I were not on good terms and me being me, I kept that to myself. I am the type of woman that keeps personal issues to herself. I don't like being questioned and there are just way more important things happening around the world than me crying over my guy issues.

So lets fast forward shall we?

It was Saturday night and I needed to get out and get my mind off the current stress I had.

"Hey baby girl what are you doing tonight"

"Going to hang with my girl what about you?"

"Not much I was thinking of going out for a drink don't know"

"You should come with us"

"I don't know I'll let you know"

Confession. I really did not want to hang with girls tonight. I was feeling down but I was so horny. I just wanted to see my man. I pick up my phone and called, [the person you have called is currently not available, please leave a short message after the tone].

Ughhh I guess it's a girls night. I'm still going to wear my sexy lingerie though just in case my man calls me back. I throw on my lace red g string with my matching lace red thin strapped bra, with a black ass high skirt and my black fitted long sleeve top. My breasts looked amazing in my v neck and my ass, well that speaks for itself. Mmmm my man is definitely missing out.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Rae

Expressing the secrets of the mind, heart and soul.

Positive energy is attractive.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.