Filthy logo

Female Uber Drivers Take Over

This is what happens when you let a female Uber driver behind the wheel

By Casey KellerPublished 4 years ago 10 min read
1

In the town that I live in it seems like all the guys are driving for Uber. They are all very good looking young men. But they don't seem to get it and have poor tastes in cars. You would think that most men would have some hot nice looking cars. But of course, this isn't Miami or California. The town that I live in is Butte, Montana. It's a nice little town with a population of about thirty-three thousand people. It has a unique history.

Butte back in the day of the 1900s through the Great Depression it once had a population of a hundred thousand people. Butte had a variety of cultural ethnicities. It once had an old fashioned "red-light" district. A speakeasy in the bottom of the Pekin Noodle parlor. I have always loved this place for its history. Especially with all the different mines. I can't name them all off the top of my head but it was because of those mines that employed the 100,000 people at that one time.

I had to take an Uber from the airport to my home. It was a long ride to my house, so I made some small talk with this Uber driver. He is a pretty cute guy. He said his name was Joe. I introduced myself as Laura as he opened the passenger side door of his 2018 Durango. I could tell as he was driving that he was checking out my long legs that curved perfectly to my tight ass. I caught him looking at my tits. I couldn't blame him. They are nice tits. There the perfect handful. My long blond hair accentuated my face and my features with my deep blue eyes. I'm not the pretty dumb blond that everyone thinks of me as. I graduated from the University of Montana over in Missoula with a master's degree in psychology and a bachelor's degree in business. It's my goal to have my own psychology business. I was coming home from California for my birthday to spend with my sisters, Alexandria, Tiffany, and Elaine.

There the best sisters ever. Always very supportive and caring of each other of all our dreams and aspirations. Alexandria whom I'll call Alex looks just like me just shorter. Tiff was the middle child so she was a little different. She 's the black sheep of the family with tattoos and a few piercings. But they all look great on her. She has a couple of paws on her tits for her dogs. A butterfly that covers her back. The praying hands on her stomach. A snake tattoo that wraps around her right leg. Tombstones of our parents on her left leg. We had lost them in a vehicle accident. She has her nipples pierced and both ears along with her belly button and her clit. Her black hair and green eyes, her pear-shaped body always attracted the worst of men but we always supported her in her decisions. We always teased her how she is going to be the first to have children. Elaine, she's a tall leggy blond like me. Her hair is just shorter and has bigger tits. She was the runt of the family in breast size so it was her that got the boob job. They were a nice good size though. No man ever complained about any of my sisters.

In my recollection of describing my sisters to joe, he immediately stomped on the brakes to make the stop sign. Slightly jarred me and made my tits bounce. Joe's eyes popped out of his head and I could tell that he was getting aroused. It was still about another twenty minutes out to Fairmont hot springs where I was staying. My sisters and I are going to have a spa day out there. I see Joe's cock getting hard through his pants. I had to tease him and say, "Joe, have you ever had an uber happy ending"? His eyes got big and said no that he had never heard that one before. I asked him if he wouldn't mind. Joe unbuckled his seat belt and let me at his throbbing cock out of his pants. I thanked God that it was at night and no one could see what I was about to do.

Joe's cock was so big I could hardly get it all in my mouth. I licked his shaft and played with his balls then circled my tongue around the tip of his cock. He pulled over so he could get his pants pulled down around his ankles while he continued to drive. I continued to lick and suck his cock stretching my lips out so I could take more of his cock in my mouth. I felt the tip of his cock hit the back of my throat. I gagged a little bit but I was so aroused that I was finally able to take all of his nine inches down my throat. I had never done this before. Sucking off a stranger while he drove me to Fairmont hot springs. Joe told me that we were about five minutes away. I began to thrust my mouth up and down on his dick and massaging his balls till he exploded his hot juices down my throat. He tasted so good. We pull up to the concierge, joe pops the trunk and as he gets out quickly pulls up his pants and grabs my luggage. I give him my business card and tell him that we should get together later. He agreed. I give him a wink as I walk away.

I get to my room and to my surprise I see my sisters covered in feathers having a pillow fight. This was going to be a very memorable weekend. They all get cleaned up and we went to dinner in the restaurant. As we're about to leave and I reach for my purse to pay for the meal, I realize that my wallet is missing from my purse. We get the meal paid for and immediately get back to the room to find my wallet. It's missing. I get a hold of Joe and he confirmed that he searched his vehicle and it wasn't in his Durango. As I hang up I get a call from the airport. I had dropped it at the Butte Mooney Airport and a good samaritan had given it to the airport security. I had to have my wallet so I get another Uber ride to go and get it. I was wondering if I would get Joe again. Maybe I'll have another chance. This time to have his cock slamming hard inside my wet pussy.

The closest one available was 5 minutes away. It was the first woman whom I had ever seen or heard driving for Uber. I accept it and wait. Tiff, Elaine, and Alex wanted to come along. We all get inside Gwen's car and head back to the airport. Gwen was cute. She had the perfect size tits, short shoulder-length brown hair, ruby red lips, and nice legs. She was wearing a cute white top, with short denim shorts and was wearing red leather gloves. Gwen was very friendly and talkative and got the full story of me sucking Joe's cock off when he drove me out to Fairmont. She thought that it was pretty hot but said that she preferred women instead. My sisters and I all giggle. But this wouldn't work, not in her car a, sporty four-door Mazda. Gwen gets us to the Bert Mooney airport, I quickly go in and grab it and jump back in Gwen's car. She takes us back to Fairmont. I ask her to please come to have a drink with us. She does, but it was more than one drink but we did get what we wanted. We got to bring Gwen back to our room where we hear her cute little laugh over all the feathers in the room.

Tiffany turns on the radio and passes out on the bed next to Elaine. It was one of Gwen's favorite songs. Boots are Knocking from Kenny Chesney. Gwen comes up and kisses me thrusting her tongue in my mouth. It was so hot kissing another woman, it made my panties wet. I had never thought of being with another woman. I was willing to try anything though. Gwen and I must have made it look like quite the moment. Alex walks her cute petite five-foot-two-inch body over to us and grabs our asses. Her right hand on my ass, her left hand on Gwen's ass. I was wishing we had a big cock to enjoy like Joes. We made it work though. Alex follows Gwen's lead and she and I strip out of our clothes and start kissing and making out on the other bed.

Gwen the uber driver lays down in the middle of the bed while I suck and lick her right nipple while Alex licks and sucks her left nipple. I take my right hand and start fingering her clit. Alex took her left hand and started finger banging Gwen while I playfully pinched Gwen's clit. She gushed her hot juices on our fingers, Gwen reached down with her right hand and shoved my finger and my sister's finger both inside her pussy. Alex's and my pussy got so wet. We wanted a cock so bad but all we had was this hot female Uber driver. We made do with what we had. Alex screams my name, "Laura" as she cums all over the bed from fingering herself. I wanted to have that orgasm to. Gwen got up laid me down on the bed shoved her face in my pussy and started licking and sucking on my clit it felt so amazing that I grabbed her behind the head and shoved her face and tongue farther in my pussy. Ohhh feeling another woman's hot tongue inside my pussy was just what I wanted. I feel Alex straddling my face. I lick my sister's clit and pussy. She reaches down and grabs my tits and squeezes my nipples. I was in heaven. Having our female uber driver shoving her tongue in my pussy. I never thought of being with any of my sisters sexually. Yet here I am with at least one of them, Alex, who is straddling my face as I lick and suck her clit.

Gwen licks my pussy and slides her fingers inside of me. My body starts to shake, my toes start curling, I feel myself cumming all over Gwen's tongue and fingers. My sister grinds her hips down on my tongue till she cums again on my face. This was the hottest female threesome that I have ever had. I still wish we would have had Joe's cock fucking all of our pussies. That would have been hot having his cock fuck all of us and cumming all over our tits or our mouths. What an experience it was being able to have sex and fuck and suck our uber drivers. It was the hottest and best sexual experience ever. My sister, Alex and I agreed that we would keep Gwen in the loop the next time either one of us got Joe for an uber ride. What a ride it was.

Victoria Cuming

Cum check out some of my other hot erotic novels...

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B083M45S1L

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B083RD5ZBH

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B083V4VHX7

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B083GZRVZD

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B083DYN56K

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0837WF6PJ

https://www.amazon.com/dp/B0839NPF74

Connect with me on my Facebook page as well.

https://www.facebook.com/VictoriaisCumming/

erotic
1

About the Creator

Casey Keller

Hi, I'm a 47 year-old-veteran/photographer/door dash driver/uber driver as well. When I am not doing any of those things I can be found sitting in front of my computer writing books for amazon/vocal. keep your mind busy the body stays young

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.