Filthy logo

Fantasy Games

The Weekly Meeting

By Denise WillisPublished 6 years ago 3 min read
Like

He walked over to me and gently took my hands, sat down on the bed, and put me over his knee. Then he pulled my skirt up and slid my panties down by my knees, and gave me a few firm slaps on the bottom, telling me as he did that I had been a really bad girl today, and that I had to be punished so I would learn not to be so bad. Then he stopped spanking me and began rubbing my pink bottom, caressing it and gently moving my legs apart as he did. I was wet with anticipation, and hot for the fact that he knew I liked being spanked. I ached inside with the thought of what would come next, when he suddenly slid his finger inside me and began moving it around and in and out at the same time, causing me great waves of what was the beginning of a huge orgasm.

The clock struck 6, and my heart was beating fast, wanting more and never imagining my fantasy would come true. He pulled his finger out gently and asked me if I had learned my lesson. I shouted no, that I would do exactly as I wanted, when I wanted, and at that point he told me that I would have to learn the hard way then, and he began spanking me again only this time a bit more firmly. Then he stopped again, and asked me if I would like to answer again and tell him if I'd learned my lesson.

I was tingling all over from the way we were role playing, and I told him that I could be a good girl, but had to decide if that was what I wanted to do. Then he pulled my panties back up and my skirt down, and sat me next to him and looked into my eyes. He kissed me deeply and unbuttoned my blouse as he did, gently touching my swollen breasts and licking my erect nipples. I began unbuttoning his shirt, but he said no, not yet, that he had other things in mind first, and left the room, left me sitting there with my pussy wet and tingling and my bottom slightly sore.

A few minutes later I heard my friend Anita outside, telling him no, that she would not do as he had told her to do. He brought her inside the bedroom and closed the door, asking me to tell Anita what happens to girls who don't behave. I smiled, and told Anita, who liked being spanked as well, that if she didn't behave, he would turn her over his knee. She looked at me and then at him, and decided she wanted to play.

He turned her over and took her pants off, and she never wore panties, and then he took her hands and held them behind her back since she was fighting with him. He began to spank her, but harder than he had me, and I felt just as turned on by watching him punish her as I had when it was me lying over his lap and getting spanked.

Now it was his turn. When he finished with Anita, he sat her down and kissed her long and hard. She responded in kind, and I walked over to join the group. She began unzipping his pants while I took his shirt off, and as she slipped his cock into her mouth, I slid down and began licking his scrotum. He was almost screaming with anticipation and joy as we continued to lick and tease him. Finally, he lay down and we took turns on his enormous hard-on, moving up and down and massaging it with our pussies, then getting off and licking our warm cum from his cock. He was groaning, and then finally exploded into the air and lay back in a tired state of euphoria.

Next week we will meet again and act out more of our fantasies.

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Denise Willis

I love art as much as writing, and when the world feels dark, I get out my paper and colored pencils and draw while listening to music. When my husband and I were going through a divorce, journaling is what got me through that..

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.