Filthy logo

Fantasy Elements

Sexual and non-sexual

By Midnight ShayPublished 3 years ago 4 min read
Like

A fantasy doesnt always have to be achievable. Like A fantasy about werewolves and vampires. A fantasy is just that. Not always do what we fantasize about what we want to become a reality. They are just that, a fantasy to take us out of our heads and into a realm of desires.

Also a fantasy is about what you want to do or have done to yourself. Like If you wanted to tease yourself or have someone tease you till you couldn't stand it anymore. Or if you wish to be tied up or tie someone up. Writers of novels use this for their writing a lot. They write what is in their mind in a way where the reader will start to see the world they created. Like Shakespeare or Romance novel writers.

When I am writing for a novel I try to write what my mind sees not always does it make sense at first or ever. Does that mean i have a finished novel no but i work on them and try to finish one to my liking. But the elements to a novel that is fantasy based is the same as the ones in a sexual nature. Each element builds the fantasy be it a sexual fantasy or a fantasy world for a novel.

With either one can either daydream them or dream about them in their sleep. Think about your favorite author that has said their book started as a dream. It's the same for a sexual fantasy. Even i do this for either novel or sexual. When i am writing out an article about the sexual fantasies i have i am remembering dreams or daydreams i have had or write it out as i am doing so.

Is it always that easy, no its not but it can be at times. Finding the words is not meant to be easy sometimes. Some works the challenge of it is what makes the work worth it. I enjoy a challenge when i am working, be it writing or anything else i am working on. Not every writer is the same but they have similarities.

Let me end this article with some fantasies both a sexual one and maybe a small world builder. As always fair warning on the sexual fantasies they are not for everyone not everyone will enjoy the same things I do.

~~~

As i tie my partner to the bed face up as i want to see their face with everything i am planning to do with them. I make sure to ask not too tight is it love? As long as the answer is no i continue to tie , adjusting the tie when necessary. I want to see the pleasure in my partners eyes. And I want them to see the desire in mine alongside the love I have for them.

When I am sure the tie is secure and will not cause too much harm outside of my partner tugging on it. I bring out the feather to run along their flesh teasing their body. I smile everytime they arch against the rope I tied them with. Their pleasure showing in how they ask for more and arch beautifully. When I run the feather along a more sensitive area their moans are music to my ears.

Their cries of pleasure Build as I tease them to their limits. Only then do I give them what they beg for. I give them permission to let go and enjoy their bodies' reaction to finally having permission. As I watch them have their pleasure I feel good that I brought them to that point. As they come down I untie them and wrap them in a cover. When they are with me fully I give them water and cuddle them rubbing their wrists to relax them from the session. I will continue aftercare until they fall asleep and will over the next days watch for signs of a drop. ~~~

This is a fantasy I have often both in sleep and daydreams. I hope you enjoy it as much as I do. Now for a small world building fantasy a short one but it will show you my idea of a world and how it looks in general.

~~~

The ground and trees are covered in snow and ice. Animals are in their homes keeping warm only leaving to find some food. Humans walk around in wonder at the beauty of the landscape enjoying it and making angels in the snow as well as the kids making snowmen.

~~~

As I said a short look in one of my worlds that I have dreamed of. Enjoy the holidays With your families.

Happy holidays!

~Midnight~

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Midnight Shay

I am a parent of 1. Soon to be starting a new journey in life.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.