Filthy logo

Fantasy

BDSM Edition

By Midnight ShayPublished 4 years ago 3 min read
Like

Fantasies are very welcome in bdsm it is a place where fantasy becomes reality. Today I will share a few of my own fantasies. From barely kinky to mildly so. I will let the extreme stay my personal secret.

Me being a dominant female I have many fantasies. My most sedated one goes a bit like this. I'm sitting in my most comfortable chair. At my feet are two male subs kneeling with their heads on either one of my knees. I'm watching my favorite show while running my hands through their hair. They kneel because they wish to be there and just be. No thoughts needed just them enjoying being there with me.

Fantasies can be as simple or as complex as your mind. I know I have a fair few of both. Let me tell you one of my complex fantasies. I have a sub tied to a padded bench. They are on display for those around us. I play with their body light touches some tickles others don't. Every time I ask their color they are green. I pick up a crop and run it over their body just as I did my hands. This time the sub asks for more. So I start to smack the crop against their thighs and arms saving their butt for last. I hear moans and gasps from the sub. I ask their color again. They say "green" again.

As I continue with the crop against their butt they ask for harder and I oblige them. By time I am finished with the crop their butt is red from the crop but they are satisfied. As I put ointment on I tell them they are my good sub. I untie them and bring them into my lap on a comfy chair. We cuddle until they are back to themselves. Of course drinking water or Gatorade is a must. This is an example of my complex fantasies is it long yes did I give full details no. But you get the idea of what is going on in the fantasy.

Here is another simple fantasy. I have a sub kneeling over my lap. We are kissing but the subs hands are tied behind them. They rock on my lap looking for friction. But I hold their hips still as I deepen the kiss. I am in control. Nothing happens if I do not allow it. They gave me the control before we started. They can of course use safe word or call yellow if they need to stop or wish to talk about it and see what doesn't feel right. But this scene is about them giving the control to me and enjoying the kiss I give during the scene.

Here is a primal example of one of my many fantasies. I chase my sub through trees and creeks. Trying to catch them before they reach the safe zone of the house. When I catch them their body is mine to play with. Using nothing that is not a part of my own body. The animalistic nature of the chase egging me on to catch the prey I have my mind set on. The thrill of the chase begging me to catch the prey and show them what pleasures i can give them. Am i more animal or man in that time no one but the trees and nature knows. The desires we please with the chase is primal need and want. The ultimate pleasure we can gain during the chase both mentaly and physically is insurmountable. Their body under my own as I show them the primal care both of us desire to feel.

There are many more I could share and might share at a later date. For now you understand how fantasies can range from is just like in any other relationship outside of BDSM. The complex range of fantasy that only the mind and desires can make.

Remember to have a nice day and stay safe in your play.

~Midnight~

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Midnight Shay

I am a parent of 1. Soon to be starting a new journey in life.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.