Filthy logo

Fantasies

About my lover

By LarsPublished about a year ago 3 min read
2
Fantasies
Photo by Jr Korpa on Unsplash

Fantasies about my lover

Lay in my bed the other day

Naked and lost in thought

Let my emotions wander and I saw myself with the sexiest man I’ve ever seen

He was sexy and looked edible as fuck

Looked too good to be true and I trembled as he walked into my room trying to pull the sheets to cover my exposed body

But he stopped me said he liked what he saw

I insisted cus I was uncomfortable with his stares

But his decisions are always final

Had on a pair of shorts and a simple shirt

But I could still see his awesomely toned body

He laughed and I realized I was staring

Touched my thigh and I could already feel the tingle in my kitty

Held my neck as he kissed me

I was thirsty and it was obvious Pulled off the sheets reveal my beautiful breasts and neatly shaved kitty

Gave my pussy a soft rub and spanked it softly (he’s such a tease)

Continued to kiss me and played with my tits

Placed his exceptionally soft lips on my breast and softly bit my nipple

At this point I was ready to giver him my soul in exchange for his tongue inside of me

I tried to touch him and he spanked me

I knew better

I knew not yo touch him without permission

Kept playing with my breasts and slid one finger into me

I couldn’t control my hands

He liked to be in control and I love being controlled

brought out the cuffs and I knew I had been a naughty girl

Cuffed my hands together and spread my legs

Gave my pussy the first lick and my eyes rolled back

went in with the tongue ( the one that drives me crazy$

Licking and sucking on my clits

Slid two fingers in me as he ate like a hungry child

My legs were vibrating

Thighs wrapped around his face about to cum

And he stopped

I was confused

Removed the cuffs from my hand and asked me to play with my self and he watched

I was too horny to think I got out my favorite pink dildo and licked it and I used my other hand to play with myself

He sat and watched and I slowly inserted it in myself

I was probably too slow cus he took it out of me and fucked the sh*t out of me

Just as I was about to cum

I snapped out of it with my fingers dripping and cum all over my bed

Got up and took a shower

Another lost battle of trying to keep him out of my thoughts 🥺

It was magical

It was mystical

Perfect he called it

Something you can’t experience with just any one

He said I smelled like candy and carried me like his favorite candy flavor

We played and fought like two little children in love for the first time

Carrying me on his leg to cuddle every time I lost on of our childish scuffles😂

He’s such a child mistook tiles for a rug😂😂😂

We continued to play

He’s a rude one to do business while with me 😏

We settled in a couch all cuddled up to watch tv

Like he already planned it we settled to watch lion king2 (simba’s pride)

If you already know it quite a romantic one

I can’t clearly remember how we were both standing cus I was completely lost in emotions

He held me in his arms (one of the safest places for me)

As the lyrics of love will find a way played from the tv

erotic
2

About the Creator

Lars

welcome to my wild world

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.