Filthy logo

Famous Youtube Star First Time

unedited short story

By Charles WoodPublished 4 years ago 6 min read
Like
unedited

I am a long time friend of Lia, aka sssniperwolf. the other day I went her house when her bf was not there because that is usually when she wants to have sex. She does’nt have sex with many people because she is famous and cannot trust videos or pics of her being leaked then she will no longer be rich. so as i was saying i went to her house and usually we go straight to it and this time was different which is why i am releasing this information about her. my name is rob and i do not care if my name gets out there or my image. i want to share this story.

So as i get to her house she opens the door and we begin making out and go straight to the couch and start kissing to she gets wet then we went to the bed room and as we were laying in her bed full of her bf's back hair the bell rang. she went and got it in her underwear and you can see all her wetness leaking through the cloth. i was hard and ready and as i waited two guys came into the room. they were Dukante and Jerome. i never meet them but knew about them they were two friends of her who knew her as long as i did before she became famous and they too were having sex with her and getting paid by her to keep quiet like me. as they came in the room she jumped on the bed with me and they stood there fully clothed and me and lia were just laying in out under wear with her wet pussy and my dark dick. she was rubbing my dick and told her two friends that she wanted to try something different. she said "i want all three of you inside me, i've got all day, my bf wont be home to tomorrow" i immediately got harder and started to precum because i always wonder how many dicks can fit in her pussy. its just a random thought i had thinking about her when she called me over. i was down for it but the two other guys were not. they put up a little argument that they weren't gay and that she just thought they were gonna have sex with one on one. so i tell them, " hey guys if you want ill throw in 500 bucks to both of yall if yall fuck her with me, she wants to get fucked so lets fuck her" lia then followed with "yeah ill give yall both another thousand if you both stay and you too rob" i said "no i don't want any money just give me the usually amount and ill be good, i just wanna see how many dicks can fit in one pussy." "oh my god you just made my pussy wetter saying that" lia said. she jumped on top of me and began sucking me of good and i can feel the whole wetness of her mouth and the lips around my head, i began precumming. the two friends stood in the corner talking, i'm assuming about their sexuality. after a few minutes of sucking me off the guys interrupted us and said they were willing to follow through so lia got up and began kissing them one by one and slowly undressing them and i watched and jerked off to her ass in her panies as she did her thing. after a few minutes the guys began to get hard, it took them about 20 minutes to be honest and i guess they hadn't done this kind of thing before so it took them awhile, me on the other hand i was hard as a rock, ready, prepared, anxious for the destruction that was to come. after she got them on the bed with me and her i began undressing her as she rubbed the other guys dicks and i was kissing her neck and her back all over and she rubbed both their cocks and from there it began as i got undressed as well and i bent her over and spit in my hand and rubbed it all over my cock and stuck it in her ass. i wanted to be the first in her ass before any of the guys did so as i fucked her she rubbed one of the guys and had the other one in her mouth and i felt bad for the other guy so i told him to come and stab her pussy from the bottom with his dick.

Ten minutes passed in the same position, then i began to get bored so i grabbed the other guys dicks with my hand and took it out her mouth and took my dick out her ass and as i did that her ass came out, literally her anus popped out and was sticking out like a waffle cone. i said fuck it and let the other guy figure it out i thought with my hand still on his dick and told him i wanted her to suck me off and for him to fuck her ass now and i let go of his dick and he ran behind her. i got up and went to her face and shoved my dick in her mouth and i as she sucked it i looked at the other guy and he was freaking out about her protruding anus and i looked at him and winked at him. he kept looking at it and didn't know what to do so he got up off his knees and walked away and began dressing and i watched him walk out the door without his money because me and Lia hadn't paid him yet. Lia was so focused and didn't know that no one was in side her ass any more. so as she rode the other guy and he was fucking her pussy from the bottom, my balls were all over his face along with my ass and she was sucking me and i was about to cum and just like that one little thought that i had about how many dicks would fit in her ass i thought about, what would this guy do if i just started cumming and took my dick out her mouth and cummed on his face, the look on his face would be a million dollars, i would have to leave right away and take off because he was stuck under lia. so i did it, so as soon as she made me cum with her mouth i pulled out and jerked the rest of th cum all over his face and he just shut his eyes and was turning his head side by side like he was a torture victim tied down on a flat bed and getting water boated. i started to laugh like a maniac and ran and got my pants and took off with no shirt right out the bedroom and ran outside and as soon as i was out the door, her bf was driving up the driveway and saw me and just stared at me and did nothing about a shirtless man running out his gf house, that is when i knew he was bitch so i jumped in my truck and drove off and came straight home and drank a beer and began thinking what the hell just happened and began laughing hysterically outside my house on the back porch and knew i had to share this crazy then so itook another sip of beer and laughed away with no shirt typing this story.

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Charles Wood

Instagram: @depersonalisation_

Write what you feel, even if it doesn't make sense.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.