Filthy logo

Fallen Deep

Bash&Wit

By Habby GracPublished 4 years ago 11 min read
Like

I ran away, not sure where I was going everything just kept rerunning in my head. Between what Gun said earlier, and Bash. Not only my heart was dropping to the ground where Bash stepped on it and then rubbed it in my face. I had no one to talk so JubsJubs was my go-to spot, I used to tell Mo and Jerry not to drown their heart ache in liquor, but that was exactually what I was going to do now. Nothing else to regret in my life. To strong smell of bad breathe and smoke filled my nose as I opened the door seeing Mark the owner giving a wave then gesturing to him that I wanted and hot pot in my corner, it was something I got every time I came here, the drink was a mix of everything and strong as hell. Sitting down facing away from the crowd, I didn’t want to socialize, I didn’t want all the questions that would come after I opened my stupid mouth, and it was a good thing because Mark knew not to talk to me when I was in the state. Not the Jerry and Mo would understand those nosy assholes.

“Here you go Wit,”

“By the way hope you feel better,” with Mark left, staring at the drink that started all this and now it’s the drink to help me get rid of him once in for all. Filling my shot glass hitting back two shots then a shot of water, after a while my hot pot and water jug was empty, but I didn’t feel any different.

“Witchit, are you okay?” Gun said wide-eyed I could tell he by the shocked look that I didn’t look my best, my face was soaked in tears the snow didn’t help much either I was shivering from the cold my make-up smeared too.

“What are you doing here?” he asked I didn’t answer him simple taking him into my arms kissing him, I could feel him fighting to push me away.

“I can’t deal with it anymore, I don’t want to face the reality.”

“He’s in my room with Tom-Tom and we got into a fight, and… and Tom-Tom heard it I couldn’t stay there,” before I could finish speaking he engulfed me in a well needed hug.

“Make it go away… Gun please,” it was non-stop crying with that he kissed me and not in a sexual way but in the comforting way. He helped me to my feet walking outside to his car, I wasn’t exactly drunk, but just enough to know I couldn’t walk normally. He did well hold me up, I’ve been leaning on him way too much lately and it was starting to annoy even me.

“Let me go, Gun I can’t keep leaning on you, I can’t keep doing it,” I snapped walking away, not getting far before he held me in place,

“Wit, I want to help, not just because I like you, but because I don’t want you get hurt anymore then what you already are.” His words are always so caring and adoring, drinking wasn’t a good idea again because his breath on my neck had me feeling things that wasn’t good right now. He almost pushed me into the car sitting in the backseat, it was our go to vent spot. I huffed waiting for him to close the door as he sat next to me.

“Why are you always nice?”

“Because this is how I was raised and it’s not nice to be rude to someone that doesn’t deserve it.” I could tell I was pouting because he looked at me and smiled.

“Why are you here?”

“My roommate invited me to celebrate a passing grade on our project, Witchit why did you let Bash into your apartment” I could tell he was being cautions with his words not to piss me off even though nothing could make me feel any worst then I did at that moment.

“Tom-Tom, Bash’s son, his only four and he believes Bash is just my friend we spent spring break together and I fall deeper for Bash seeing how good he was to Tom-Tom, I just wanted Tom-Tom to be happy for tonight.” I lower my head further into my knees. Guilt and shame were now my new look, Gun brushed my hair back using a baby wipe to wipe my face. I hick-up looking into his eyes, honey brown eyes that glowed with the streetlight. Within a slit second it happened, I hooked my arm around his neck kissing him, rough and deep it was the only way I knew how to kiss someone. He didn’t fight me, but I broke away quickly when I tasted the metallic blood from his mouth.

“I can’t make you feel any different, but this, us right now it can’t happen, it’s not right.” He panted catching his breath and wiping the blood away, His words hit me deep, it was true I shouldn’t try to start something right now I should wait. Sighing deeply when he got out of the car watching him move to the front seat,

“You can stay with me tonight,” nodding I didn’t have anywhere else to go anyways. Not that I would feel weird going to his apartment, I’ve been there a million times to run lines and scene practice. I found it funny that Gun lived off campus not too far from JubsJubs and the drive was only two minutes at the most so us staying quiet didn’t really mean much, but my head was doing back flips. Walking into the apartment just barely, I wasn’t completely drunk anymore, just a bit tipsy.

“Come in here,” he said opening the door to his bedroom, I cocked my eyebrow,

“You stink, take a shower I’ll wait out here,” I smiled at him being so caring to my emotional bull-shit.

He did just that, he sat on the bed waiting for me to finish my shower and dressing in the bathroom, not that we haven’t seen each other topless or in underwear courtesy of our show, we did some script reading in our boxers. Smiling at him sitting there reading over the pages, I didn’t really understand what was going on with my body, I just wanted to be held the way Bash did so many times before. I could feel the tears surfacing again just as Gun looked up at me.

“Witchit?”

“Um, yeah,” sniffling and wiping my face, I didn’t want to cry over him anymore.

“I’ll let you sleep in here okay, don’t think about it right now.” He stood to leave, only for me to stop him.

He was talking, but my brain shut it out, not sure what happened next. Our mouths danced, hands roaming each other senselessly.

“Wait,” he huffed breathless

“No, Gun I want it,” jerking him closer to me, feeling him pushing back,

“No, Witchit, I’m not a top,” he pushed me back, staring into my eyes

“I’m a Dominate Bottom,” it clicked, that was why he was always so understanding about everything.

“Are you sure?” he smiled after a good minute of silence, nodding then he kissed down my neck I welcomed the shivers and the chill from the air on my bare skin when he nearly ripped my shirt off. Our eyes locked again completely losing each other along with the rest of our clothes. It seemed foreplay was unneeded, but we did it, kissing and touching exploring each other thoroughly, I learned he had a tattoo on his hip an exceedingly small barely able to see number 9. Nearly clawing at his back as he sucked me, tingles and shivers made my toes curl and body anxious for more. I stroked him slowly before licking him from his shaft to him awaiting whole, slipping a finger inside him humming at his moan, moving in and out.

“Ah~ WiT~” he wiggled his ass as I added another finger, he wasn’t protesting or telling me it hurt so I kept going. Sucking and fingering him, same as he did to me. My legs slid up and down on the bed as his mouth did unimaginable things to my shaft, nothing bad.

“Gun, come here,” I tried to hold back my moan as I felt my arousal building, I knew I wasn’t going to last long if he kept going.

I watched him intently as he rolled the condom on and applied lube, gulping while he descended on me, I had to grit my teeth, so tight huffing if he moved it would be over instantly.

“Witchit, your big,” he sighed settling, I gripped his hips waiting for him to feel comfortable enough to move, he kept his legs in the butterfly style it helped him get leverage to bounce.

“!!”

“!!”

“AH~~” hissing and moaning with every thrust, I looked at his face, for a second he seemed to be in pain, I wanted to stop him and ask, but him leaned forward with a shaking voice,

”It’s so good,”

“Gun,” I huffed and hissed to his rocks back and forward, then up and down this felt completely different from taking it and he felt so good watching as sweat dripped from his face, his head leaned back with moans. I couldn’t take it anymore, I sat upward wrapping him in my arms,

“!!”

“!!”

“OH~ God~” I could fill him shaking more and more with every bounce,

“FUCK~~” he said shivering in my ear, feeling his legs shake as they wrapped around my waist, I took his shaft in my hand, I was so close, taking his lips. For a good minute, our huffs and moans filled the room, I stroke him, he bounced to the rhythm, our tongues dance in each other’s mouths.

“Wit…” with each bounce and huff,

“I…I…” squeezing his shaft as his hole squeezed me.

“It’s… Cumming” he sung in my ear, the warn liquid spilled over my hand as I came at the same time, he was squeezing my shaft so good. We laid on the bed staring at the celling probably reliving it in our heads a few times before we spoke to each other,

“No bad for my first time huh?” I shot upward staring at him shocked.

“Gun, why didn’t you tell me, I wouldn’t have…”

“I wanted it to be you Witchit, I don’t regret it,” I wouldn’t slap myself for that, I didn’t say anything else, but it still weighed heavy on my mind even as he fell asleep I ended up holding him all night. When I woke up to find he was gone, he left a note saying he has to go to work early and would see my on Thursday for our show. I felt bad cause I didn’t know if I hurt him or not, I know it hurt like hell for me to the point I couldn’t walk the next morning, but I’m not anywhere as big as Bash either.

Running into the elevator of my building huffing I didn’t have time to wait for the next one, I was going to be late for class Mo had already covered for me three days straight.

“Are you okay?” the person spoke from behind, I wasn’t paying attention when I ran through the door, I froze hoping maybe he wouldn’t speak again, hoping I could just pretend Bash wasn’t standing closely behind me.

“Wit?” he spoke again in a deeper tone, this elevator seemed to be taking it’s good time going down, checking my watch again class was starting in five minutes and if I’m late I’ll have to stay late, but today I had shooting with Gun. I looked forward to seeing him again, I felt a little embarrass because what I did.

“I’m talking to you,” he snapped roughly holding my shoulder, I spun around looking into his eyes, something was off though his eyes were different, more sunk in. I didn’t pay it any mind the elevator had finally binged I took that chance to run away from him.

“Yo, Wit, where have you been?” Jerry yelled as I jog up to him and Mo,

“Nowhere, just had to get my books,” they gave me a glare, because they had just saw me get off the elevator with Bash, but the ship sailed.

lowering my head as we walked into our classroom. The teacher started on the Grand Old Opry, I loved that place it was a place my parents always wanted to take me, the teacher gave us a week to complete a grand piece base on the artists that had visit and the artists that haven’t. After class Mo almost drug me into the bathroom with Jerry,

“Ok, spill, why was Bash in the elevator?” spook by his words I looked around to make sure no one else was in the room,

“We live on the same floor dummy and don’t ask about that shit at school, I don’t want anyone to know.” I snapped poking him in the chest Jerry of course just stood there letting us vent to each other like always.

“What about Gun? Have you seen him?” shaking my head, he just wouldn’t stop,

“We have shooting later after school, why are you so curious?” both Jerry and I noticed that Mo has been asking more and more questions lately and he’d never been so nosy before.

“Just want to make sure you’re following your heart not your dick,”

“Oh, like you,” I snapped, making Jerry bust out laughing, Mo was able to find Racy and he decided after a long heart to heart with himself he wanted to stay and male under his clothes, even though everyone sees him as a female. I welcomed the slap on the back on my head for that comment, but it was well worth it.

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.