Filthy logo

Fairytale Jacuzzi Experience

A chance meeting leading to an incredible experience

By Rustice Jodgers Published 3 years ago 3 min read
Like

So I had this friend. Well, friend is a loose term. Long backstory, we had hooked up once back freshman year college. Many years ago. Recently we got in touch and I came over to her apartment, which had a Jacuzzi. We go in, tried to make something happen again but it was just too awkward. But on the way, I ended up getting the roommate's number.

Anyways, the roommate and I start talking and we are really vibing. About two weeks or so pass and it's getting very flirty. So I bring up the idea of me coming over for a "hang". She says "yeah, my roommate isn't over right now". So I make the trek, head inside and get to her apartment. She opens the door with a smile that could bring you to full mast instantly.

She was a slender black girl with tons of braids. Her name was Savannah. I was brought back to her room but we're just talking at this point. We're cuddling up and talking, really vibing with each other. Right as I am about to lean in for the finishing move, her phone buzzes. It's the roommate. She is gonna be home in 5 minutes. Damn!

We realized we couldn't stay in the apartment but we could go to the hot tub on the roof. So we immediately drop everything and head up there. Once there, We strip down to our underwear to get in. But me being me, I decide to be really forward. I get completely nude and sit down amidst the bubbling jets, arms out, legs out. What now? She seemed so enthralled by my boldness that she peels off her bikini top and gliding in, moving across the bubbles to look me dead in the eyes. She had a fire that I can only describe as a tiger.

Now, here's where I became thoroughly suprised. She revealed that she knew how to entertain. She basically just gave me a half nude stripper lap dance, grinding on my submerged member with her wet thong. I joined along with the sensual fun, placing my thick hairy hands around her waist and grabbing onto her firm ass. She would turn around every now and then and we would just make out like we were soulmates. She tasted amazing and had velvet-like lips. She teased me relentlessly, to the moon and back before finally grabbing it in her fingernailed hands and settling into a motion that shot veins of pleasure up my spine. It wasn't just her body but her personality helped bring up the experience. Not to mention, she made the sexiest faces while stroking me. Biting her lower lip like a pro. Spitting on her hand to get that little bit extra frictionless feel. What a gal.

Eventually, she giggled and hopped off me. I thought at first that she was done for the night and that the experience was over. Boy, was I wrong. She then took a breath and went under the bubbles. Though I was surrounded by heaters and bubble jets, I felt a warmer soft feeling latch onto me. Now this was an experience I had never felt before and honestly, I was mad at myself that I hadn't.

It honestly was amazing. She must have been on the swim team or something because she would be down there for two to three minutes at a time. Stroking and sucking with the warm feeling of lust and desire. It became...too much...to bear.

I exploded. I don't know how many people have ever finished underwater and shot down the throat of their partner but I can safely say it is truly magical. I shot jet after jet into her latched mouth, her neck muscles massaging every drop down into her stomach. She surfaced with a massive grin. WOW.

After that, we got dressed and I snuck around the roommate's room to head home. I dunno if I will ever see her again but I sure hope so.

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.