Filthy logo

Fair Exchange, No Robbery

part 1

By HuneyPublished 3 years ago 11 min read
3
Fair Exchange, No Robbery
Photo by Alexander Popov on Unsplash

Jasmine sat at the table searching the newspaper nervously as she ate breakfast. Nate her husband asked what she was doing as he sat down joining her. Uggh, looking for work! Our savings is running low, you’re not working, and I just got laid off, Jasmine exclaimed. I’m not sure how long we can stretch what we have and still be comfortable. I’m starting to get really worried she said still looking in the newspaper. Honey, I know all of that and I’m not worried. Something always falls through right as we need it.

Every time, right on time. Come on, say it with me he said smiling at Jasmine peering over the newspaper. Every time, right on time he repeated. Every time, right on time Jasmine said. Good, now put down the paper and eat! You can’t work if you starve first. And besides these eggs are slamming, if I say so myself. The cook really put his foot in them this morning, he said cheesing ear to ear. Yeah, yeah, yeah Jasmine said. You say that every time it’s your time to cook. Always, she laughed while popping a fork full of eggs in her mouth and picking the paper back up. These eggs are fire though she said, bigging Nate up. She loved seeing him smile, she knows he smiles like the Cheshire cat when you compliment him on his cooking.

Hey babe! Listen to this job ad. It sounds interesting. It says it pays good but I don’t know.

Wanted!

Couples, preferably. Must be adaptable, provide great customer service. Be comfortable in “own skin”. Willing to work late nights, early mornings. Must sign a non-disclosure agreement. Be willing to submit to health screen, in-depth background check. Pays is extremely lucrative. Cash nightly, no shared tips! On the spot interviews! Call today be working tonight! Call Abbey at 510-332-7918.

Sounds interesting, Nate said. But a non-disclosure agreement, the thing about being comfortable in your “own skin” is kinda weird for a job interview, right? The nightly pay and the no shared tips are intriguing though he said. Yeah, I was thinking the same she said clearing their plates from the table and putting them in the sink to soak. Maybe you should call and check it out. See what they say at least. It is open interviews and the ad does say we could start tonight potentially. Lucrative nightly pay plus tips it says Jasmine said as she walked off towards the bedroom.

Thanks for calling Fair Exchange, this is Abbey speaking, how may I help you? Hi Abbey, um my name is Nate, and my wife Jasmine and I are interested in interviewing for your open positions.

Abbey: Ok, sounds great! We love couples here! What time can you come by?

Nate: Today?

Abbey: Um, actually, can you come by around 9 PM?

Nate: 9 pm tonight?

Abbey: Yes! Our interviews are at night. If we like you guys, we will ask that you stay for a working interview, if that’s ok with you and your wife. You will be compensated for your time if you guys do decide to stay.

Nate: Ok, sounds good. What is the address? And how should we dress? I know my wife is going to ask he said smiling.

Abbey: before I give you the address you both will need to sign an NDA. I can email the form to you and you would sign it through docu-sign and when you send it back, I will text you the address on this number if that’s ok with you? And remember the address is not to be disclosed to anyone once you receive it. Got it?

Nate: um, yes, I got it. I won’t share the address with anyone. So, the ad says lucrative pay nightly?

Abbey: Right, yes, the pay is $500 dollars a night plus tips.

Abbey: If all of that sounds good, I’ll text you a link right now, respond by email to the link provided. I will then text the address to you.

Nate: Um, yes sounds good.

Abbey: See you and Jasmine tonight at 9 PM and wear whatever you guys are comfortable in. Very casual attire.

Hey Jazzy, where you at baby? Nate called out. I’m in the shower babe what’s up Jasmine yelled back. Oh, in the shower Nate said in a sexy voice as he pulled the shower curtain back to admire his wife’s sexy body as she lathered up. Oh my G! Nate! Jasmine laughed. What you want crazy boy?

We have an interview tonight from that one spot you found in the paper. I called and she wants us there at 9 PM. 9 PM? Jasmine questioned. Yeah, that’s what Abbey said. Said they do the interviews at night and if she likes us, we can do a paid working interview. Ok, where is it Jasmine asked. Um I don’t know yet Nate responded. She said we need to sign the NDA before we can get the address. Oh, sign it already, I thought that would come after being hired. Ok, Jasmine said. So, what does the job entail? How much is the pay? What do we need to wear to the interview? Um, I'm not too sure honey. I actually didn’t even ask. I do know that they pay $500 dollars nightly plus tips he responded. $500? Really. And you don’t know what we would be doing Jasmine asked? I guess I was a little nervous. It seemed a little off I guess with the 9 PM working interview, the NDA Nate started trailing off. Do you not want to do it? Jasmine asked rinsing off.

As Jasmine turned the water off, she asked Nate to hand her the towel but instead Nate used the opportunity and grabbed his wife close to him kissing her deeply. Baby I know how worried you are about the bills, our savings, blah blah blah he said. Let’s go and see what it’s all about. It does pay $500 a night plus tips. $500 a piece or as a couple Jasmine asked excitedly? ERR, I didn’t ask sweetheart, see that’s why you should have called. You know all the important questions to ask. I guess I was too taken aback by all the information I was receiving he said as he began to rubbing her pussy.

Babe, Nate said in a serious tone. Looking concerned Jasmine answered yes baby, umm that feels good, tilting her head back and fully enjoying the vaginal massage Nate was giving her. What’s up baby she asked again almost forgetting he wanted to ask a question. Looking Jasmine in the eyes, he says “I'm still hungry”. What you want babe she asked already knowing what he was about to say.” Pussy babe. All my vitamins and nutrients come from here. Don’t you see, when my nutrients are low, I get the shakes.”

Pushing Jasmine gently to a sitting position on the bathroom counter, Nate dropped down to his knees. He took his fingers out of Jasmine and put them in her mouth. As she sucked her juices off of his fingers, he dove head first into her pussy. Parting her lips slightly to suck her clit the way he knows she likes it. Moaning Jasmine grabs the back of Nate’s head and guides his kisses a little further south. “Put your tongue in it babe, tongue fuck my pussy” she says.

Nate starts eating her pussy like crazy, telling her “I love it when you talk that nasty shit to me. What you want me to do to the pussy baby. Tell me more” he says doing what she asked him to do. He stuck his tongue and finger as far as he could in her pussy and began to rhythmically stroking her pussy as if he was a professional guitar player on his first solo debut. His face is buried deep in her pussy and she is moaning in ecstasy and gripping his hair tight. He can tell she’s close to cumming. “Baby, I need that dick daddy.” Come here she says. Gladly, Nate responded getting up from his knees and stepping in between Jasmine’s knees.

He grabs her ass into her hands and lifts her in the air as she wraps her arms and legs around him. Using his muscular arms, he starts lifting her in the air and bouncing her up and down on his dick in the middle of the bathroom. She grabs his face in his hands and kisses him passionately as he pounds her pussy deep. “I love you and that dope dick” Jasmine whispers in his ear. Still thrusting deep inside, Nate carried Jasmine to the bed and laid her down. He gave her the gentlest kiss on her pussy then stuck his long, thick and veiny juicy dick inside her. She instantly came. Her back arched, her pussy was pulsating so hard on his dick he just knew she was about to push him out. Her body started shaking, her eyes were rolling back, her toes were all the way curled. He gave her three more deep strokes and took it out.

He put his mouth back on her pussy. “Squirt in my mouth Jazzy. I want to taste it.” That did it. Jasmine couldn’t hold it in any longer and squirted all in his mouth. With one swift motion Nate was thrusting his hard dick back inside Jasmine’s now soaked pussy. Jasmine’s body was shaking all over, every touch sent a different shiver.

Nate loved fucking Jasmine crazy. He knew exactly what he was doing by eating her out in the bathroom. He knew she couldn’t resist when he put his full lips on her clit and kissed it as passionately as he could. He knows exactly what to do to make her say she wants the dick, to make her beg for the dick and he does it every single time. Nate takes his dick out and says “I’m about to cum Jazzy, open your mouth. I want to nut down your throat.” As soon as Jasmine rolled over and opened her mouth waiting for the cum to shoot to the back of her throat, he came!

He came all over her face, her eyes, her lips, her forehead and just a little down her throat. Jasmine with her eyes closed licked her lips and said “ Dayyyuumm Baby! That was a lot! ““I just knew you were going to just bust down my throat! I wanted to taste it!” With that Nate put his still hard dick back in Jasmine’s mouth and came again within a few sucks. Thank you, baby, Jasmine said happily getting up and grabbing a towel to wipe her face.

Nate! Jasmine screamed from the bathroom! “Look at the time! We’ve been fucking all day!” You know how it gets baby! That pussy fire! When I get in it, I want to stay in it Nate yelled back at her. But baby Jasmine said walking back in the room where Nate is. “It’s 7 PM! The sun is going down! I got in the shower after breakfast she said laughing and shaking her head.

Now we both have to get in the shower and get ready to go and I’m hungry again! Oh yeah that interview Nate replied back. “That pussy so good I forgot all about it.” You sure you want to go? We still need to send back that stuff just to get the address he continued, but it is $500.

Yeah $ 500. And we need that. Let’s at least go and see what all this secrecy is all about, she said. Go turn on the shower babe and I’ll meet you in there for an after-breakfast snack. I’m feeling the shakes coming back! I don’t know how much longer I can survive Nate said as Jasmine shook her head. Crazy boy! Messing around with you we will never make it to that interview. You might be right about that, but you still should come press that sexy body against me in the shower and wash my back while I stroke it under the water he said.

Go turn the water on crazy boy, I’ll be in there in a minute. I’m almost finished sending out the NDAs to Abbey. I’ll put the address in Waze and see how long it will take us to get there, Jasmine said. See, that’s why I fucking love you girl! Know I need my nutrients! Nate proudly yelled from the bathroom, turning on the shower water.

erotic
3

About the Creator

Huney

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.