Filthy logo

Fade to Black

6. A Woman of Note

By Pete SymesPublished 3 years ago 4 min read
Like
Fade to Black
Photo by Jonas Vandermeiren on Unsplash

The room was in a state. Curtains were hanging half off the rods that had been able to defend their mounted state, while the fallen curtain rods were strewn about like so many corpses of failed liaisons. The rising sun highlighted the dust Lynn and I had stirred up in streaming shafts of warm dawns early light. Lynn, on her knees, naked, supporting herself on arms resting upon the apartment radiator. Breathing heavily with intermittent post climax low silken murmurs.

I had collapsed backward, knees raised, feet flat on the floor while my wrists supported the rest of me. In full sprawl I labored to catch my breath. Lynn’s little behind was red from my hips slapping against it. The folds of her pink curtain were flush and still parted from my early morning ministrations. No longer thin concealed lips like those on her face which rested on the window sill. The morning sunlight had given her short cropped hair a reddish hue.

I would have enjoyed the view more if the thought of Jim in the next room had not again crossed my mind. This time I was sure Lynn’s wail and the crashing curtain rods must have stirred even the sleeping dead drunk. Lynn slid off the radiator and her ass now rested on her heels as she appeared to be kneeling before a radiator altar. I watched her thin shoulders rise and fall as her breathing slowed, and her spine straightened as she also regained awareness of our situation. Even though the curtain rods had come down I felt the air drying my repeatedly dipped rod which retained it’s sturdy determination.

Quite the still life for any observer to walk in on. Lynn all pink and blushing in post orgasm splotches of varying hues of pink and red shades that ladies of such fair and translucent skin are prone to. Me, crab like sprawled a foot or two behind her resplendent with raging hard on. Neither moving but breathing in the sweet air scented by our lustful post imbibing indiscretion.

We both listened intently for any hint of stir or snore from the next room.

All seemed quiet.

Lynn rose to her feet. I took in all her naked body as she turned and walked toward her bath. She caught sight of my still prominent and stiff prick. I think she might have shown an involuntary eye roll, an inkling of weary resignation, or both. But she was bathroom bound. Her willowy arms flowed above sweet swiveling hips in their egress. If I was a wiser man I would have gathered myself and began dressing. As a single and somewhat solitary man this was not a moment I wanted to relinquish easily to go softly into the damp morning air.

Lynn came out, freshened but still unclothed and arranged herself on her sofa. I rose and walked towards her. Her eyes were riveted on my still fully erect cock. Even I was surprised at the upward point and determination of this early morning well used erection.

I knelt before Lynn while she sat on the sofa and took a sip of what was left of her nightcap. She looked down and said, “That is not going to waste.” She took my hands and pulled me up to my knees. With my thighs pressed against the front of the sofa she did the calculations as my dick stood proudly a few inches above the sofa cushions. But instead of lying on her back to receive another fucking she so richly deserved; Lynn flipped to her knees with her butt on my chest, hoisted her feet onto the cushions bringing her delectable gash within licking distance, and then slowly did the splits on the edge of the sofa until her cunt was cock level and her moist labial lips caressed, then consumed the swollen head leaving me no choice but to ram into that split with abandon.

I pushed in. I pulled out. I permeated her again and again. I could not conceive how her legs could spread like that nor how her spine could arch in such a manner, but her profile pressed hard into the back of the sofa gasped from lips beneath delicate nose, “Fuck me... Fuckme...Fucke...” Encouraged and emboldened her chant kept me pushing with passion until I felt her cunt clamp and do a neutron dance all over my shaft causing me to spurt a load that seeped out all over the cushions in a steaming puddle. I collapsed across her back. Reached around to grab her tiny tits and pinch her erect nipples for punctuation.

It was at that moment we both became aware that Jim had come out of his stupor and was standing there looking down at us intently.

fiction
Like

About the Creator

Pete Symes

A scenario manifests. A scenario disassembles. I participate intensively for the duration.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.