Filthy logo

Face in a crowd

In the club

By Tabra MobleyPublished 3 years ago 6 min read
Like

Music is loud , people around, laughter, drinks, food a great mix. The Dj spins a tune that gets me in a groove.

I feel a gaze upon my body as I move to the music. From across the room I see your face as u leaned against the wall. I feel your eyes on me. I blinked my eyes, suddenly I found my way over to you , turned around and begin to grind on you. The music slowed down I could feel the bass all over my body. I felt your hands slowly caress my hips. I closed my eyes leaned my my head back on your shoulder, when I opened them everyone else was gone. Just you, me, and the music. I felt your heart beating fast on my back. Your dick throbbing on my ass as I grind on you. You whisper in my ear “do you have panties on”? “No I replied. The fact that I’m wearing a dressed turns you on like a volcano on the verge of eruption.” Baby what’s wrong, your shaking do you want me to stop” I asked. I’m trying to control my self but I want you so bad right here, right now you whispered. They sound of your voice and the way your lips slightly graced my ear as you spoke made my body quiver and flow likes a raging river down the side of a mountain into a waterfall. Your hands reached down a caressed my thighs, one hand pulls my dress just slightly just above the top of my thigh, while the other hand reaches between my legs. “Your so wet damn, you whispered. I let out a soft moan mmmmmm. Then I turn around to face you and before I could speak you grabbed my neck pulled me to you and kissed me passionately. You turned me around pushed me against the wall with just the right amount of force. As we kissed more you interlocked my hands with yours and placed them above my head. Then slowly brought your hands down tracing my hands, wrist, arms,to my breast, down my sides, to my hips, to my thighs, to you push up my dress and opened my legs, you dropped down and started eating my pussy as if it was yours last meal. You placed one of my legs on your shoulders, two fingers inside me, and begin to play with my clit with your tongue. “Oh daddy “ I whispered please don’t stop. Hearing the sounds of pleasure coming from my lips makes you crave me more. You place your hands on my ass , press me against the wall even more as you picked up my other leg lifting me off the ground. Your face buried in my pussy your barely coming up for air. I’m losing my mind at this point because it feels so damn good. I start to rock my hips to the rhythm and movement of your tongue. You slowly roll back laying your body down on the floor while simultaneously bring me forward sitting me on your face. I rode your face like a cowboy of the old west breaking in a new steed. Omg baby what you trying to do to me? I moaned. While coming up for air you said make u cum all over my tongue baby. This statement sent body into a frenzy. I begin to trimble uncontrollably like a washing machine on the spin cycle ! Oh god, oh god is all I can say I feel the feeling of climax all over my body. I feel you grip my ass tighter because you know what’s about to happen as my body reacts to you. You roll me over to my back and continue your meal. Uhhhhh fuck baby “ I scream yes yes right there please. I’m cumming oh my god. It feels as if my body is going into convulsions. Your loving every moment of it! Oh baby kiss me please I wanna taste me on your lips. You crawl on top of me look into my eyes and kiss me so slowly. I suck all my juices off your lips and tongue. Mmmm I moan as I begin to unbuckle and remove your pants. Feed me daddy I said. You caressed my face. Your hungry baby girl? You asked. Yes daddy I said. Come suck it then you replied as you sat down in the booth. I crawled over to you and gently kiss the head of your dick. Looked into your eyes as slowly wrapped my juicy lips around your shaft . As I engulfed you in my mouth I hear. Mmmmmmm oh shit baby girl. Does it feel good daddy I whispered. Yes baby yes I love it don’t stop. I begin to suck slowly and deep into my mouth to tease you. Then I find that rhythm and stroke they you adore. As I hear your breathing increase and sounds you make I’m being to crave you more. U place your hands on my head ahhhh baby it feels so good. Ohhhhhh fuck fuck you make me feel so uuuuuhhhhh u gonna make me cum slow down. “Mmmmmmmmmmm yes I love it daddy give me what want” as I stroke your dick. Deep throat this dick baby you said looking into my eyes. Like this as I take you into my mouth again deep. God I love this shit you said as u begin to deep stroke my face. I wanna fuck you now come here baby girl. I stood up in front of you I turned around with my back to you. And sat in your lap as you but your dick inside. “Waiting to feel this dick inside me . I said. “Me too my love with your arms wrapped around me. Feeling your dick pulsating inside me does something to as my hip rock. I feel like nothing else in this universe exists except u and I. “ Ohhhh shit only you can fuck me like this I said. “ Tell me it’s mine only mine baby” you command. “ yes baby this pussy belongs to you only you I moaned. Damn I’m about to cum again. You bent me over a table grabbed both my wrist pulled them behind and started thrusting deep slowly and hard. Yes I scream just like that don’t stop please ! I get so deep into your stroke I throw the pussy back and the table begins to shake. Oh fuck that’s it you said that’s what I want . You begin to speed up. Fuck me ohhhh baby oooohhhh baby please don’t stop I’m about to cum. “Cum all over daddy dick baby girl give it to me. Fuck this shit is so good “ you moaned. Omg, omg, omg, yes yes mmmmmm fuck oh fuck me. The more I yelled the more excited you got. Oh fuck baby I’m about to nut uhhhhhhhhhhh shit. We both climax together our body shaking from lust, ecstasy, and pleasure. I closed my eyes and when I open them I realized I never left they spot Where I was dancing . People are still all around and the music still bumping. For what seemed like forever was a blink of an eye

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Tabra Mobley

This is my outlet my creativity my words are my own my muse is my own. Some are experiences, what I would like to experience and some are movement of moments in my heart mind body and soul. Some even come from dreams. I hope u enjoy!!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.