Filthy logo

F**King My Husband's Employer

I say I did it to keep him in his position, but really, I simply needed to feel like a woman again.

By The Lost GirlPublished about a year ago 4 min read
Like

I say I did it to keep him in his position, but really, I simply needed to feel like a woman again.

To rescue Jason's employment, I had to take action.

A family's whole economy was on the line. As my husband's job was progressing more quickly than mine, we had long ago decided that I would be a stay-at-home mom and take care of the house and kids. This seemed like the most natural decision for us.

Up until Mr. Gordon took over his position once his firm was bought.

His professional life came to a sudden end. Walt's new supervisor began treating him like a lowly employee, which caused him to fall into a deep melancholy from which he was unable to recover for several months.

When we initially met Mr. Garrett at the first business party, shortly after the purchase, he looked so approachable.

Nothing at all. He had me in his sights, but I turned him down when he came up to me.

But I have to admit, I was feeling the effects of his approaches. After all, Jason was no longer looking after me. I had to turn to masturbation for the first time in years to satisfy my sexual desires. Which, considering that I was still a stunning lady, I thought that to be very degrading. He used to be flirtatious, tease me all day, and work till late at night while lying in bed. He was now only a ghost in the home.

I was chowing down on my dildo. I desired a genuine cock.

I could have dealt with his despair, but not the fact that he was making no attempt to address it. No activity at all. Not even an appointment with the therapist I had recommended. That gave me angst and agitation. The end of the tunnel was invisible to me.

I required closeness. I required my husband's return.

Through a combination of flirtatious and seductive communications, Mr. Gordon persisted in trying to get inside of me until he succeeded.

I convinced myself that I was acting in fear that Jason might be let go.

Indeed, all I wanted was to feel like a lady once more.

I gave Mr. Gordon a quick blowjob in his office the first time.

Really cliche.

I pretended to be there for a meeting with him while dressed in a suit. He pulled out his cock as soon as we were alone ourselves in his office.

He commanded, "Suck it."

Well… I believe I wanted it more than he did. His dick was enormous, juicy, and firm. That was precisely what I needed as his strong hand pushed my head into his crotch. I desired more of that strength.

I was once again in a man's hands, and what a guy! Mr. Gordon was voracious, young, and attractive.

That day, I did something I had never done with my husband: I allowed him to cum in my mouth.

I swallowed his entire shot and finished kissing his cock with my tongue, appreciating his caresses to my head. He then expanded in my mouth once again, and I simply kept sucking and licking till another load did.

Fucking hell no.

In the evening, Mr. Gordon firm cock was all I could think about. I want to eat it once again. I wanted him to violate my throat while pushing his hands into the back of my head. I wanted him to give me a good fuck and fill my pussy with his warm spunk.

I texted him first, and by the afternoon of the next day, I was already in the backseat of his car, blowing his gorgeous cock once more.

That became customary. Every morning he would come over with his car, and I would suck his cock dry. His cum served as my breakfast, and I grew more and more in love with it. I devised an excuse to go see him in his office twice a week.

He gave me a brutal fuck. I enjoyed it most when he took a doggie-style bend on his desk. He occasionally used to sit behind me and just glide two to three fingers into my cunt, continuing until I had an orgasm. On other days, he would grab my ass and spread my cheeks. I had never previously had my ass fucked.

I began to enjoy it so much that I could never refuse it.

He makes everything he does seem appealing to me. With him, I'm a woman.

Jason got a promotion last month. His sexual arousal has returned to its peak, as has his self-confidence. He asks for me every day, and I'm glad to comply. I did, after all, miss him.

He is really pleased that I permitted him to take my small hole as well.

Mr. Gordon made no mention of anything, but if I continue to provide his employer all he requires, Jason's career won't be put on hold, I'm confident.

Well… I'm ready to.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

The Lost Girl

A Lost Girl is: A woman in her 20s, 30s (and beyond) who's more than a bit unsure about what she's doing with her life, the direction that she's headed and how to make changes for the better.

You can buy me a coffee HERE😊

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

The Lost Girl is not accepting comments at the moment

Want to show your support? Send them a one-off tip.

Find us on social media

Miscellaneous links

  • Explore
  • Contact
  • Privacy Policy
  • Terms of Use
  • Support

© 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.