Filthy logo

F**ked by a Stranger

An Erotic Story

By ConfessionsPublished 10 months ago 3 min read
Like

Returning to the club was always great fun, the atmosphere was relaxed, and the other people were always pleasant. I knew I was in for a good time, I just didn’t know what type of good time I was going to have or who I was going to have it with.

The sex club was dark and women like me were scantily dressed. Wearing a black corset with sheer lace panels, my curvy body was exposed. But strangely, I felt my most comfortable.

The energy was intoxicating. All of those people and all of that sex in one place, it was like being high on something strong, floating above everyone, my body vibrating with their arousal.

Meandering through the corridors of the club, hearing the pleased moans of other patrons and the grunts of the men inside them, I looked for a place to have some fun.

I stumbled into the room by accident at first, but stayed to watch the show.

They were called female glory holes. All I could see was a slender pair of legs in rests. They were spread wide and held high so her companion could get himself inside her as deep as possible.

He was fucking her so hard that the thin wooden board between them was shaking, threatening to break. I could hear her moans getting louder, muffled by the partition.

When his grip on the supporting surface tightened and his knuckles turned white, she seemed to explode around him, gasping desperately for breath. I could see her thighs shivering as she came.

Looking around me, I realised I wasn’t the only one enjoying this performance. Other couples had gathered and several single men waited patiently for the chance to take their turn.

The club was safe, enforcing strict policies about protection and consent. The perfect place to try something new and spontaneous.

Without a second thought I opened the door to the room where the woman’s upper body lay. There was another female glory hole next to her, and slipping my thong off, I jumped up on the table next to her.

My lower body slipped through the hole, naked and exposed, the black curtain covering the gap between my stomach and the hole in the wall. I found the rests for my ankles, leaving me wide open, inviting a stranger to come and play with me.

After a minute or so, I felt him. Gently he touched my exposed clit, stroking me. “Just say if you don’t like anything,” I heard his voice murmur through the wall.

Satisfied that I knew that I was safe, and that I was wet enough for him, I felt the tip of his cock sliding against me.

I was so turned on. I couldn’t see anything, lying in pitch black. I surrendered to the stranger as he began fucking me. He was tentative at first but after a few minutes, when I hadn’t complained and started to push against him, he really began pounding into me.

I writhed under him, desperate for more. I wanted him deeper and harder. I could hear myself moan, I was loud, desperate for release. This stranger was going to make me cum.

Just the thought of it, not knowing who this man was that was inside me, was enough to send me over the edge. My body quivered and my back arched, my hips pushed harder against him. Whoever he was, he knew how I needed to be fucked and he felt so good inside me.

The friction of his cock against my pussy, the feel of how hard he was, it was delicious.

With my body shivering around him, he came, hard.

And then, he disappeared.

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Confessions

Nothing but the truth.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.