Filthy logo

F is for Foursome

She wanted the both of US continuation

By More Than WordsPublished 3 years ago 8 min read
3
Check out part 1 first

There she was standing in the doorway, standing there a shirt wide open, bra in hand with her breast exposed and some skimpy panties. Her body was just as flawless as Tony's mom Lois!I rubbed my eyes, not believing what was before my eyes, there was a beautiful woman laying in bed with me naked, at least 20 something years my senior and another one just as gorgeous and older than us standing in the doorway! What had already happened earlier that night was amazing in itself but the potential of what was about to happen now was mindboggling!

Lois crawled out of the bed and walks over towards her freind, we will call her Jasmine! Jasmine begins to walk towards Lois, meeting each other halfway! Not saying a word to each other, they embrace each other kissing passionately, while Lois takes the shirt off of Jasmine's body, it drops to the floor! Lois drops to her knees and slides her panties down slowly, leaving her standing completely naked, her stance becoming wider, she grabs onto Lois's shoulders as Lois begins to devour her pussy with jer lips and tongue! I sat up, placing my feet on the ground not knowing what to do I sat there and enjoyed the view! it was amazing, the way Lois was manipulating Jasmine's body was art! Jasmine's moans began to get louder as her pussy was getting wetter as every second passes! Ron couldnt take it anymore, got out of the bed and walked over to the ladies.... standing next to them, Lois quits feasting and stands up, she grabs Ron and kisses him, then kisses Jasmine, seeing this I get up and head over to join in on the fun, when Lois stops me in my track telling me to sit back down on the bed, licks her lips and says to me," Stay right there, I will be joining you over there in just one second." She turns around to Ron and Jasmine who are now kissing, and tells Jasmine, " get on the floor, put your ass in the air, arch your back and spread your legs wide, and prepare to fucked like never before!" Jasmine does as she is told and says," Now that I am ready, who is gonna fuck me, first?!" Lois looks at Ron and say," Fuck her good, I wanna hear her scream, take care of my girl!" He gets on his knees behind Jasmine and slides in her pussy slow, inch by inch, causing Jasmine to gasp for air, slight screams let out as her neck rears back from excitement!

Lois smiles in approval and walks over to me slowly, her naked body looking delicious, once she gets to me, she drops to her knees, spreads my legs wide, grabs my dick and befor placing me in her mouth, she looks me in my eyes and say," I am about to suck the life out of you, but don't look at me, I want you to watch my girl getting fucked, watch how her fat ass vibrates as she gets fucked and as you get sucked, and you better not cum until I tell you to! Do you understand??!" I shake my head yes and she takes my enitre dick in her mouth inch by inch until it can no longer be seen! She was moving her lips and tongue up and down my manhood, rotating from fast to slow as I watched our new friend Jasmine being fucked hard by Ron, her screams filling the room! Lois must have felit the cum about to erupt, because she slowed down, pulled me out of her mouth before I could cum and tells Jasmine and Ron to join us on the bed!I didnt know exactly was about to happen but I knew it was going to be amazing! Lois was controlling the show and no one was going to stop her!

She instructed Ron to go stand on the other side of the bed, she then intructs Jasmine to climb onto the bed and grab Ron's dick and begin to suck him dry! She then spreads her legs perfectly and instructs me to lay down on by back, my face directly under hips and lowers her hips onto my face! I begin to devour her clit and slit with my mouth and tongue and as I am getting into it, she begins to give me head, the tip of my dick sliding in and out of her throat over and over again, the noises from all of us were getting louder and louder and before I knew it, everyone in the room was cumming, both ladies swallowing every single drop that shot out of us, all of Jasmine's tasty nectar flowing on my face and into my mouth, as Lois's secretions flowed between her legs and on her hands, as she had her fingers buried deep while performing oral on me! She raises up and licks the juices off her fingers lays next to me, sliding her fingers into my mouth instructing me to lick the remainder of her juices off of her fingers!

Everyone caught their breathes and about 30 minutes later, both Jasmine and Lois lay on the bed on their backs, throw their legs in the air and spread their legs wide! Jasmine finally spoke and her voice as so seductive, I feel like it was her voice that got me hard instead of the sight of her perfectly plump pussy lips that were staring at me! She looked at me and says,"Now let's see what your dick can do, come and bury it deep inside me!" I said nothing and without hesitation I got on top of her and slid my manhood deep inside her driving it deeper and deeper with every stroke! Lois instructs Ron to bury his face between her legs and devour her! He does as he is told and again everyone in the room is moaning and moaning enjoying every moment that passes! After a few minutes of her getting orally pleasured by Ron she pulls him up and tells him to fuck her hard like I was doing to Jasmine! We had them screaming and hollering, I am suprised the bed could take it! The tables quickly turned as the ladies flipped us, laying us on our backs, climbing on top of us! They mount us, both placing their hands on our chest and begin to fuck us silly! The tables truly turned, because the way those tight wet pussies were wrapped around our dicks and the way they were rotating, and moving front and back and then rapidly up and down, we were now making the most noise in the room! They were working their hips ferociously and we were at their mercy! The positions changed again, as the ladies seeing we couldnt take much more, both slid off of us and instructed us to get up! Standing on opposite sides of the bed, the ladies hopped onto the bed on all fours staring at each face to face begins to kiss each other and we knew what to do next! I slid into Jasmine's pussy from behind, grabbing and gripping her ass while fucking her as hard as I could, Ron did the same to Lois, they were getting wetter and wetter as each moment passes! They stop kissing as both of them gasped for air Lois began to cum and then Jasmine went over the edge! They both push us out of them look at each other, smiles and then both turn from each other and turn towards us, grab our dicks, begins stroking them, before sliding us into their mouths! As they suck on us, their legs and feet entangled, they both begin to rock back and forth while orally pleasuring us, thier asses slapping against each other over and over again as they speed up, the feeling and the visual was crazy and before I knew it, I let go again, straight down Jasmine's throat letting out a loud roar, seconds later the same result would befall Ron! I was done, I was sore all over, especially my manhood, which I was convinced couldnt produce anything else for the night! It was then around 4 or 5 am! We must have all just collapsed and fallen asleep on the bed, because I woke up around 8 am that morning and told Ron, let's get out of her before Tony catches us! We both got dressed and headed downstairs to head out, when we heard a car pulling up! I looked out the window and there she was, our friend Tony pulling up! Ron looked at me and asked what we should do! I came up with a plan that was sure to work! A few moments later, Tony walked in the front door and there Ron and I were laying on opposite couches, "sleep"! She clears her throat and says," What are the two of you doing here?" We explained that we were there waiting for her when she cancelled, let her know that her mother had fixed us dinner and she let us watch movies and we must have fell asleep! She buys it and seeing that Jasmine's car was in the driveway, she says," I hope yall didn't hear them two up there last night, my mom and her girlfriend can get wild at times!" We quickly changed the subject and got out of there as fast as we could and told her that we would see her later that night for dinner! She agrees and we go our seperate ways! We would never tell her what happened with her mother, because although the three of us are all just friends, she actually proved to just as adventurous sexually as her mother, as she would have the two of us seduce her on a few occasions after we left college and entered into corporate america! But that's a story for another time!

Based on a true story....... If you like what you read, hit the like button and if inclined drop a tip!

erotic
3

About the Creator

More Than Words

Bringing you Creative stories from different genres, ranging from Mystery, Sci-fi an a good selection of Erotica(some fact and some fiction) I hope you enjoy, Subscribe Subscribe subscribe!

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.