Filthy logo

Experimented Girl

Part 2

By MagicalSoulPublished 3 years ago 36 min read
Like

I looked away and nodded as I hugged my arms again. He brought my face into his hands so gently I couldn’t help but lock my eyes with his. “I am so sorry that happened to you. He didn’t…He better of not.” I shook my head no. “Susan stopped him, he said next time if I resist, he wouldn’t stop. Told me I am to have their kids by him or even…by Susan’s assistant.”

His face grew red. “Yes, I am her assistant, but I would never do that unless you gave me permission to do so.”

“I’ve never. At all...” I trailed off.

“It’s okay you don’t have to continue, like I said I go by permission not orders.” He gave me a gentle smile.

I couldn’t help myself I had to see what a kiss felt like, being he is so into protecting me maybe he won’t mind me kissing him. At first, he was shocked, but the kiss sent sparks up both of our body’s it felt electrifying, he kissed me back. Deepening the kiss, made my head spin but in a good way. “Jade...” he said my name.

“I just want to know what it feels like. To kiss. To be touched by someone other than me…or him...” I trailed off my breath kind of fast. He looked at me again with curious look. “You tell me to stop and I will. Oka?”

I nodded my head as I cautiously put up a barrier around my room, he seemed to know that I did that a smirked but continued to slowly touch my arm. Trying to make sure it won’t set off me closing up. He took my chin, and our lips meet again. Sparks went off in all different directions, making my whole-body shiver, but not in a cold way. His hand ran down my arm and to where my towel was folded together. I tensed up, he noticed and with his other hand he put behind my neck drawing me closer into him, making my body relax a lot. He broke the kiss only to kiss a long my neck and down to my shoulder. This feeling felt amazing, I was gasping for air I didn’t want him to stop. What was going on? My head was fuzzy, but I carved more. “Do you want me to stop?” he said as he kissed my neck again. I could sense I was getting him aroused. I nervously shook my head no.

“Oka, you asked for it. But you can still say stop at any time.” He smiled.

“Oka,” was all I could say, and he kissed me again as he grabbed around me to have a hold of me with one arm and moved me along the bed and him over top of me. It was a rush I wasn’t expecting and sent more sparks through us both. He broke the kiss again for us to gasp for air. “You are making me so dizzy if I go farther, I don’t think I could stop...” he said honestly, and I could see it in his face. But something told me to go for it, what’s worse that could happen then what Lee has done to you?

My face flushed as I undid my towel and leaned up and kissed him. He kissed me back and leaned me back down to my pillow. Grasping my breast in his hand as I gasped for air. “Are you sure?” his breath was fast as he put his forehead to mine. “I am trying my best to control myself, but you say yes. I don’t want to hurt you. But you like this...” he took a deep breath in and meet my eyes. His eyes where a golden blue color and I felt his hand tighten around my breast. “It’s okay, I don’t want him to have the title of my virginity over his head.” My face flushed.

“They will be gone for a couple of weeks. No need to rush, I’ll have all my time with you if that’s what you want, but you like this...” He looked down at my naked body and growled. For some odd reason I like his growl, so I did what Susan did to Lee and I grabbed him. He was aroused at me, he looked back at me fast with a warning look. “You are playing with fire Jade...” he trailed off and smirked at me playfully. I liked his reaction and see why Susan did it to Lee now. He kissed me smoothly and lightly bit my lip. I let a moan escape my mouth and he pressed himself to me.

“As much as you are teasing the hell out of me right now, I am going to go check on everyone else and make sure you are wanting me that bad. I don’t want you to close up on me...” with that being said he kissed me slowly and deeply and covered me back up and adjusted his elf to leave my room. “I’ll be back later, I promise.” He kissed my lips again without me able to say anything back to him as he shut the door behind him. I lay there my face flushed from hell and back and I looked at myself. “What the hell was that?” I said to myself. My skin felt on fire I couldn’t help but just curl up in my covers and fall asleep.

Chapter 2

A week has passed by and I could say it has been the best week ever. I actually got to go out with the rest of the family, I actually got to watch tv and play games, (Still wasn’t used to them though) I was able to watch Anime. Which I can say I absolutely love it. I also got to go to regular school. The other kids don’t really pay no mind to me. I continue to get great grades, but something doesn’t seem right these last few days. Everyone has been acting cold and distant which I don’t really pay any mind to. I got off the bus and went straight into my room where there was only Susan in my room. My heart skipped a beat as I sat my book bag down. She came over to me, grabbed my hair an threw me on the bed. “So, who did you seduce to get to go into school? Huh?” She growled.

“I didn’t do no such thing, all I asked was could I be put in school and I have been keeping my grades up!” I said back to her. “I could barely understand how they are teaching it online, so I only asked for help! That’s the best help I got and better grades. Please let me stay!” I begged and I hated to beg. Right before she was about to slap me Jason walked in, didn’t say much because we both knew if they picked up on me and him, they would try and get rid of him. I tried my best not to let her see me smile or my heart skip a beat. He went over to me took my chin in his hand and took my temperature. He was being gentle as possible and after he was done, he was about to close the door before Susan cleared her throat. “Jason that was too nice. Didn’t I teach you better then that? Let me show you how it is done.” She walked over to be and yanked my chin up in her hand and smirked. “Let’s play a game jade. See how far you can take with Jason before you back away like you do with Lee.’ She smirked coldly.

“What…. I don’t…Please don’t make me…I’ll do anything!!” I begged as hard as I could. She laughed in my face. “Just the tip my darling.” She yanked my shirt from my body and yanked my school skirt down. “You either do this or do more experiments when we got back in two weeks.”

I sat there in a Bra an underwear hugging myself. “Come Jason touch her. I know you are getting aroused.” She walked behind Jason and poked around on his other side. “Just look at her chest, how define she is, maybe if I do this.” She jumped around me and unstrapped my Bra and my breast went free. I could smell I was bothering him, and I could see it also through his jeans. Susan laughed and went back over to Jason. “I order you to allow her to get you off.” She smirked and started to undo his belt before he caught her hands to stop her. “Come now Ms. Shaw she doesn’t know me like that.” He said to her.

“That has never stopped you before, when I give you an order you follow! Or I’ll assign you to lab duty.” She yanked her hands free and continued to get him free. While she was looking down, he made contact with my eyes. I linked with his mind. “I don’t want you to go...” I said to him.

“I understand that, but I don’t want you to close up on me either or push me away.” He replied

“It’s okay…I’ll do it.” I looked away from him as Susan got him free. “Now Jade I am going to show you how to keep a man aroused.” She smirked.

“Ms. Shaw what would your husband think if he found out?” Jason said

“I am allowing him to get Jade in two weeks, take her virginity and have kids together to build a stronger clan for us to role. Me doing this to be able to please him so she won’t be dule. I can get away with.” She said as she grabbed his shaft. I couldn’t help but watch was going on. My skin crawled, I didn’t want her to touch him. And here she was touch all over him. Susan smirked as she looked back at me. “Now you do it, Come on now.” She ordered me. “Don’t forget to get down on your hands and knees and beg for him.” She laughed. As I got up from my bed, I walked over to him my face red and her just staring at me with that smug look on her face of pure enjoyment from doing this to me. Before I got on my knees, she ripped the only pair of clothes I had on left off leaving me standing there nude in front of him. Both of our faces flushed not from embarrassment, but because we both wanted to badly to touch one another without her knowing anything.

“Oh, look my dear you are arousing him now, just look at his shaft getting stiffer for you. Now get down and give it to him.” She ordered.

“what…what are you talking about?” I looked at her. She rolled her eyes and grabbed me by the back of my neck and forced me to go over to my bed. “Now get on there on your hands and knees. Jason you here. Teach her!” I was on my hands and knees now facing Jason’s shaft in my face. “I’m sorry.” He said to me in my mind. He grabbed my chin and his shaft and made me open my mouth and put it in. “That’s it, now get him off or when I get back in two weeks you will going through more experiments to see what else we can shift you into. Hell, I might even allow Jason to go ahead and take your virginity, so that Lee can’t, and I just might not tell him.” She looked away for a second and was thinking about that. I looked up at Jason as he continued to move my hand back and forth. I could see a smile on his face and him biting his lip. “Are you really enjoying me doing this to you?” I asked him telepathically to him.

“I’m not going to lie my fox; you are doing amazing and I am sorry if this is bothering you.” He replied.

“The enjoyment on you face is what I like, my body is all hot and I want more. This feeling is so strange, but I don’t want to stop.” I said as I kept going.

“I could go against her stop her from moving and I could take you right now if you want.” He looked down at me.

“You can stop time?” I gave him a questionable look.

“That I can, but only if you want me to, because I am starting to lose control with your mouth on me. I want to kiss you, hold you under me and take you all in while watching your face enjoy me. Not like this.” He spoke. I started to think, maybe it won’t be so bad, I could try at least. “Oka, lets try.” I spoke.

With me saying that time stopped all around us. Susan didn’t move and it seemed like it was just me and Jason. “Finally, the bitch shuts up, I am so sorry for that, really I am I never want you to think I would force anything on you at...” I stopped him from talking by kissing him, he instantly wrapped his arms around me and laid me on the bed. He completely got undressed from head to toe and laid on top of me. “Only fair that I get you back.” He said but before I could ask what he meant he went between my legs and started to lick me. The feeling went all through my body. From my head to my toes. “Wai…Wait…this…what.” I couldn’t get my words straight. I couldn’t think straight I wanted him to stop and then again, I didn’t at all. “Please. I’m burning...” He grabbed ahold of my breast and squeezed. I growled, what the hell was this feeling coming over me. I looked down at him and saw him smirk at me and it did what I didn’t think he would do. He stuck his fingers in me. More of my body went hotter then ever it was driving me crazy.

“Please…” I was wanting more my body started to shake and it wasn’t because of being cold I was wanting him all of him. I wanted to have him back on top of me, kissing me, touching me. “Are you sure?” I heard him ask between breaths. “Ye...Yes please...I want you now…Please.” He smiled as he trailed back up my body leaving little kisses along my stomach, blow my breast, which he then put one of my breasts in his mouth and sucked. “What? But...” I couldn’t help it; I couldn’t stop I let out a moan and his face looked straight back to me. “What more noises can I get?” he smiled as he came back up to eye level and kissed me. The kiss was blissful and so full of sparks we both couldn’t stop even if we tried to. “I’m am about to try, tell me to stop if it hurts to much please do.” He kissed along my neck as he spread my legs apart. “Do you trust me?” He looked me in the eyes. I shook my head yes and he kissed me again.

He used one leg to spread my leg and one free hand to guide him to me. He got to the opening and kissed me as he slowly started to put his shaft in me. At first it hurt, fire from my waist started to be extremely unpleasant, but he slightly came out and slowly back in until his body slightly jerked forward, I let out both a scream and moan and clawed his back. He growled at me but kissed me and brought his eyes to mine. “Are you okay? Do I need to stop?” he slowly started to pull out, but the feeling turned from pain to pleasure and I kissed him and drew him closer. “I’m okay, it hurt. But it doesn’t now…at least not bad.” My face was flushed, and my breathing was fast.

“Okay, just making sure.” He slowly went back in and out, drawing his body closer to mine with each stroke. Going deeper inside and seeming to go faster to. I couldn’t help but want to move my body close to his helping with going deeper in me. Mine and his breath both was going fast, we couldn’t help but get carried away. The strokes got deeper and faster and our moans got louder along with our growls toward one another. “You. Are going to be ...the death of me…” he said as he got close to me and flipped us over, putting me on top of him. He began to move my hip along me.

I gasped at how deep he was and tried to adjust my weight on top of him. I thought with me being 125 pounds that was a lot of weight, at least I thought so. But right when I was about to move back down, he moved his hip up toward me and I growled at him. He smirked and brought himself-up to me and meet my lips. He moved my hips back on him and flipped my back on my back. “I’m yours and you are mine.” He growled against my lips and deepened the kiss between us. My body started to get super-hot again and I looked at him, I think he could tell, and he fastened his rhythm on me and with both moaned more. “I am about go.” He said to me.

I knew what he meant and brought his face to me. “I rather it be you then Lee clam anything first on me. A baby included.” He looked shocked at first and then asked, “Are you sure? Because if you do end up pregnant with my child, I will kill anyone that tries to lay a finger on you and that includes them to. They will not be able to keep me away from you!” I smiled and kissed his lips, pulling his mind off of them and back onto us making love. I bite his neck and pulled my body closer to his, so he goes deep as possible. He wrapped his arm around my waist and brought my waist up so him at an angle and I couldn’t help, but moan at how far he was going, and his rhythm only picked up father and harder as he exploded inside me. I could feel every jerk, every slight twitch he was doing in me. We both gather our breaths as we finally realize that Susan is still stuck in time in the room.

“We are going to have to get back where we were before I can unfreeze time...” he smiled and kissed me again as he still laid on top of me. “Aww maybe let her die in time. And then we won’t have to worry about anything.” I looked at him and smiled. “Well, yes that would be wonderful, but if you are pregnant now.” He rubbed my stomach gentle, “Then you will have to be seen and been able to eat for both of y’all.” He gave me another gentle kiss and playfully started to go in and out of me again. I could feel him get hard again and felt him go deeper. My moans started back up and I smirked, “But how?” I asked him and it made him laugh. “Sweetheart I could go three more times,” He jerked forward making me growl in pleasure. “But that is for another day.” He playful went faster and deeper before pulling all the way out and kissing me before jumping off the bed.

“Now my fox, come taste so we can get her out of here.” He smirked at me as he put back on his shirt and pants to his waist only leaving out his hard shaft as I moved back in front of him and as he did with me, I grabbed him and started to get him super hard again making he crave to be back inside me. He groaned and threw me a warning look as I stuck my tongue out and licked his top. That threw more growls and him grabbing my hand and leaned his head back. “Ready?” he growled. I tapped his leg yes and time began to move again. Susan’s voice came through, “Maybe another day, but for now this will work.”

She turned toward us as he started to move my head faster on his shaft. “Susan if she continues, she will make me climax. And I am starting to build up a sweat.” Jason said to her. Susan smiled as she walked behind him and took his button up shirt off. Luckily, he can heal fast or she would have saw the claw marks from me. She dropped his pants down also. “Now continue, this is quite fun. Maybe depending on how fun this is might have to help her out.” She came up behind me and started to stroke my breast and reached down to my clit and started to rub. My teeth bit a little on his shaft and he groaned. “Ms. Shaw what are you doing?” He said through clenched teeth.

She smirked, but continued to do as she pleased, “She has to learn right? What way to learn than by doing right?” She moved her fingers down an in me, I quickly grabbed her hand and snapped it back off of me. “You stupid bitch!! Now I see why Lee restrains you!!” she screamed out and back away. “Do not EVER TOUCH ME AGAIN!” I moved toward her, but Jason stopped me.

Susan got up and slapped me across the face and grabbed the cuffs from her drawer and threw them to Jason. “She is to be locked in this room! Maximum Security until We get back. Her experiments start right away! WITH OR WITHOUT ME HERE. I want full reports daily, she leaves this house. Lee found a way to get rid you, just so you know. You can’t live forever now bitch! Just wait” She tapped some number on the wall and some alarms went off and said, “CREATURE SECURED” She looked back at us. “Anyone besides me, Lee or Jason enter this room you die, you leave this property at all, you die. Have fun bitch.”

Susan left to go back to Lee. I stood there looking at the door and sank to the ground. “What have I done?” I asked myself. Jason pulled his pants back up and his shirt back on and grabbed me and blanket and covered me up. “We will get through this. I’ve saved you before, I’ll do it again.” He said to me.

Chapter 3

The days seemed to be moving together, everything seemed to be going together all at once. If I didn’t do the experiments at all and Jason didn’t report them then it would end up bad for the both of us. He has been making sure all my vitals and anything new with maybe the baby doesn’t show up on the report at all, because god forbid if it did and that would start a whole lot of trouble, we both want to avoid right now. Yes, I know having sex without protection would lead to a child, but I don’t want to have one by my so called ‘Father’ as long as I can help it. Until I am 18, I can only hide if I am, but make sure nothing goes wrong either and with Susan putting in cameras in my room to watch my every move now I have to be careful with what I do.

I sigh and write in my journal, but nothing revealing about me and Jason. Every time we want to have our one-on-one time, he stops time so that we can. I smile but not to big so that the camera doesn’t notice, and I wanted to hold my hand on my stomach but of course if I did it would be a dead giveaway to me maybe being pregnant. I’m am supposed to find out in 3 days if I am, Jason told me the other night that he was going to do blood work or even use a pregnancy test that can be thrown away to find out. He also said I have to go to the Lab next week to fight one of Susan’s creatures to test my strength. I sighed again and laid back on the bed. Just as I did Jason walked into the room. Carrying a plate of food enough for two. “It’s time to eat and then do more test to send to Susan.”

As much as I wanted to be happy, he was here I had to act all smug and displeased with what he was doing. But I could tell he wasn’t enjoying it any more than I was. “Yeah, get it over with so I can do schoolwork and then sleep.” I took my food from his hands and began to eat. Man, the food smelled great. Porkchop, Mash potatoes and green beans. Mm my favorite. My stomach growled and I couldn’t help but do a small smirk up to him at the corner of my eye. Jason cleared his throat and began to speak. “Yes, well after you get done eating, I have to drive you up to the lab and do the tests there.”

“What!? Why?” I swallowed the food in my mouth and looked up at him. He ran his hand through his hair and sighed. Susan moved up the fight for first thing in the morning when you have breakfast, and then after that I have to run new tests to make sure you haven’t developed any new powers. The tests are to know 100% if you have or not even if you haven’t reveled them to me or Susan.” He wanted to say more but we both knew what else it would find out or not. I stared at my food. What am I going to do? I have to protect myself even if I am or not. My mind was raising to the point to where I felt like I was going to throw up. I threw my food down and ran to the bathroom. I opened the door and ran to the toilet and threw up. No…No..no no! I can’t let them hurt me or if I am…. Jason ran into the bathroom and came to my side. “It’s okay, I froze time. Are you okay?” he was worried, and he had every right to be worried or not.

“Do you have the test? The one I can throw away easily?” I asked him. He nodded his head and handed it to me without another word. I stood up and pushed him from the bathroom and took the test. After I was done, I sat it on the counter and just waited with my eyes closed, in a way I am happy, but also nervous because I don’t know what I am going to do if I am, how will I protect myself and my unborn from them right now? Will I be able to protect it? Will I be a good mother? I held my head in my hands and started to take deep breaths. Jason knocked back on the door, I couldn’t respond so he just came in anyways and show me with my head in my hands.

“Are you okay? Jade answer me please. Is there anything wrong?” He was worried and looked at the test before I could and hugged me tight before I could speak, he brought my face to his with a warm gentle kiss. I looked over at the test and sure enough there was 2 lines and that mean I was pregnant. I was happy and scared at the same time. My head began to get all dizzy again. “Jade what’s going on? What can I do?” He picked me up in his arms and carried me back to my bed. The time was still frozen so the cameras couldn’t record anything. He laid me on my bed and held me close.

“Look it’s okay. We got this and I won’t allow them to hurt you. As long as I am there, they can’t touch you at all. I will make damn sure of that.” His eyes hit a different color for a second. “But I will have to take you to the lab if I don’t, she will remove me and then I will have to do force to be able to stay near you.” He held me close. “You need to eat for both of you. You are not alone. Don’t think for a second you are.” He gave me a warm smile. I couldn’t help but smile back. Was this happiness? Was this what it felt like to be loved? He stood back up and cleared his throat before letting go of my face in his hands. “I have to start time again and take you to the lab. There will be no cameras in the car so I will stop and get you something to eat. One of the older kids here will watch over the house. Good thing I guess about them having a 20-year-old in the house of 12 kids.” He ran his hand through his hair again and smiled.

He started time back up and looked all serious now. “Now let’s get going, pack change of clothes and let’s go.” He ordered. I rolled my eyes and got up. The room spun around a little, but I didn’t let it get noticed by cameras. Jason noticed and kept his compositor. I packed some clothes and put it on my back and walked out of the door. I always put a barrio around my room so the other kids couldn’t enter even Susan and Lee couldn’t, but that only made it worse for me. Since they weren’t here I did it anyways. I walked from the basement stairs up to the main floor, passing all the pictures of my so-called brothers and sisters. 7 girls and 5 boys. The girls always got what they wanted and the boys where the same way except they knew I wasn’t their real sister, so they tried to pick on me every time they got the chance to, just for fun.

I walked to the front door and out of it to the car. I opened the door and threw my stuff in the back seat and shut the door. I opened the passenger door and got in. Jason followed soon after with one other the 20-year-old boy. His name was Steven. Steven shook his head after Jason told him something and he continued down the steps to the car. “I’ll return in 5 days, don’t destroy the house or you and I both will have to listen to Susan.” He said as he opened the car door and got in. He waited to speak to me until we were out of the gate and on the road. Luckily, we have a 4-hour drive from the house to the Lab. He sighed heavily as we cleared the gate and view from the house. He grabbed my hand and kissed the palm on my hand. For some reason that sent chills up my arm to roll down the middle of my back. Gave me shivers. He seemed to notice and looked at me, while he kept his eyes on the road. “What? Are you cold?” He asked with a smile on his face.

“No, I’m not cold but for some reason you doing that sent chills down my back.” I laughed for what seemed like the first time in weeks. He seemed to find enjoyment in that and kissed the top part of my hand again and the same thing happened again. “Your senses are up due to being pregnant. Every touch, smell and feeling are on edge.” I rolled my eyes and looked at him. “Yeah right, I read that that couldn’t happen when you are pregnant.”

“That is true, but every pregnancy isn’t the same and all of them are different, plus you feel things differently than others do. You are not human.” He smiled, “For instances,” he said as he pulled the car over in a dark closed off part of what looked like a property shut off from the road. He put the car in park and looked at me. “If I kissed you right now, chills would go down your spin, but if I did this...” Before I could even ask what, he meant he leaned over and lightly bite my neck, and oh my god did the chills show and a straight up moan escaped my mouth. “What...Tha...” My head spun but in a good way. He smiled against my neck and kissed along my neck to my chin and then to my mouth. He kissed deep and my body responded without my warning of stopping. I didn’t want to, but body wanted him. Every fiber in me screamed to have him close, to have him deep inside me. He broke the kiss and we both gasped for breath. His eyes meet mine and our faces where both flushed.

I could smell how aroused just that small kissed made him. He put his hand to my face and brought me into another kiss. I wanted to be close to him but didn’t know how I could in a car. It’s like he was reading my thoughts and sled his seat all the way back and laid his chair down to where he was laying all the way back. “Come here, sit on top of me.” He told me in a thirsty tone. We both wanted each other close so bad. I did what I could an sat-on top of him. He adjusted my legs to the side and brought my mouth back to his. We both couldn’t stop, if we could get away with it, we probably would have ripped each other’s clothes off by now. He broke our kiss and looked at me, “Good thing you are wearing a skirt,” He smirked and looked at him. “Why is that?” I replied back to him.

“Because this is why,” He reached down and moved my panties to the side and used two fingers and began to finger me. I let out moans after moans and he brought his lips back to mine. I couldn’t help but still moan again his lips. “You like that huh?” He asked playfully and went faster. I couldn’t speak so I just nodded my head yes and kissed his neck. “How. About this...” I said between moans and bite his neck. He groaned and held me tight against him and brought his hips up again my waist and his fingers. I could feel how aroused he was through his pants and I wanted to tease him more. So, I started to grind on him a little and I could tell I started to peak him even more and he pressed even more against me.

“Oh, so you want to play with fire?” He said with a grin on his face, as he grabbed me and flipped us over to where I was laying in the driver seat now instead of him. He took one of my legs and spread my legs open and push himself against me. I could feel how aroused he was through his pants and he wanted me so bad. “Women you are driving me insane and I won’t be able to stop,” he said through deep breath and a flushed face. I studied his face and smiled at him, “Maybe I don’t want you to stop.” My face was flushed, and my breath was fast. My heart was beating fast and I am pretty sure he could hear it. I moved my hands to grab my shirt. I lifted up my shirt to expose my huge breasts to him and moved my hands to my panties and instead of trying to take them off I just ripped the seem so they wouldn’t be in the way.

I was completely exposed to him, besides from where my skirt was pulled up and out of the way. He growled, not a threat kind of growl. This growl was different and more dominant than before. “You are so beautiful, and you are mine.” He said before he bent down and meet my lips to his. His kiss deepened and our breaths became faster. If we could mold into one person, I think we would. He put his fingers back inside me making me moan out and lightly bite his lip. He groaned against me and he couldn’t take it anymore. He reached to his pants and sled them down. Exposing how he was truly aroused and seemed like he was bigger than before.

It was like he was claiming me for his self, like if anyone dare look in my way, he will kill them on sight. He put in shaft to me and slide in. I moaned out and arched my back. My skin was on fire and I craved him. I wanted him deep in me. He pace quickens without warning and got faster and faster. My nails went along his back and he groaned and brought my hips closer to him, making him go even more inside me until we were hip to hip him thrusting inside me. He grabbed my breast in his hand and squeezed, but not too hard because he knew it would hurt me. “Are...you...okay?” He asked between groans. “I don’t want. To lose complete control...I don’t want to hurt y’all.” He looked at me worried.

I looked at him gasping for air, my face flushed and wanting more. “I’m okay…You are not hurting us.” I smiled and leaned up and kissed him. He deepened the kiss and went back to thrusting inside me. I moaned out loud, which made him aroused more. “I love your moans Jade.” He said against my neck. I wrapped my arms around his neck and moaned more. “Jason...” I spoke.

“Yes. Jade?” He looked at me as he slowed down. Concerned on his face. I smiled and said, “I Love You.” The look on his face brought tears to his eyes and he kissed me over and over again before he looked back at me and said, “I Love You to Jade.” He kissed me again but this time it was so much more. The passion, the drive to want to keep someone you love around you forever. Keeping your family together and never having to worry. Our breaths deepened, his thrusts deepened to where he grabbed me to make me have my left side on the seat holding myself up and my right leg wrapped around his waist and my hand on the hand grip on the car.

He thrusts back inside me going so deep I moan out in pleasure and climax. I couldn’t help it he was going so deep inside me it felt amazing and all we both could hear was us making love to each other. His groans became deeper and he moved my right leg completely on the seat making me be in doggy style on the seat. He spread me back open and went back in. He thrust against me making my ass bounce. He smirked and smacked my ass. I moaned out in pleasure and he deepened his thrusts.

“Jason. Come…deep inside me...” I said to him.

“Oh, my fox, I am about to” He groaned out. “Are you sure you are ready?” His breath was fast and wild. I laid my face down along with my arms making it to where my ass only was to him in the air. I brought one of my hands to my clit and started to play with it. “Please...,” I begged. My climax dripping from me. His whole face looked hungry and what he did shocked me a little. He flipped me back over to my back and sled me up on the seat to where his face was to my waist and he started to eat me out. I went speechless and moaned out in pleasure. My back arched up and I couldn’t take it anymore. He makes sure to lick me all up before moving me back down and slammed deep and hard back inside me.

He groans and thrusts deepened, our breaths were fast, and we couldn’t stop. Our bodies craved each other, not because I was pregnant or this felt fucking amazing, but because it was like we were both feeling each other up in more ways than one. But seemed like a bond was being made. One that can’t be ripped apart easily. His thrusts became longer and deeper until he thrusted hard inside me as we both climaxed. I could feel him twitch in me making sure he had everything inside me. Our breaths were fast, our hearts beating to the point where I thought they would explode out of us.

We were both gasping for breath. Sweat pouring down from us both. “We are both going to smell like s*x if we go into the lab like this.” He said breathless. “At this point I don’t care, let them try and hurt y’all. I don’t know about you, but you felt, that right?” He looked down at me smiling. All I could do was nod yes and smile. It’s like I couldn’t gasp for enough air. He smiled and picked me up and carefully moved from out of me. That left us both groaning again as he slid out of me. He was aroused again but knew I couldn’t go for a round two right now. Not while I was like this. Whatever hit us before the end left us both out of breath, but so much more…. Connected I guess you could say. Never have I ever experienced that. Well, I wouldn’t have because of Susan and Lee. He carefully lifted me up and put me back in my seat and sat the seat back. “Go ahead and rest, i'll wake you when we get to a motel, i'll deal with Susan about not being there on time. Ya’ll still need to eat.” He grabbed a blanket from the back and placed it over me. “Get some rest love.” He kissed my forehead, got his clothes back on and started the car back up and turned on the AC. He put the vent to me so I could cool off. I smiled and fell asleep.

More is yet to come with Jade being kidnapped. Will her and her unborn be okay? or will she have to fight and lose her child?? Updates are coming your way. :)

fiction
Like

About the Creator

MagicalSoul

I am a mother of 5 and i love to write stories that come to my head. Yes some are graphic, but it is what i want to post.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.