Filthy logo

Exotic Surprise

Shhhhhhhhhhh!!!!!!!!!

By Kijuana JordanPublished 6 years ago 6 min read
Like

I knew that it wouldn't be long before I gave in to his power of love. See, Mark wasn't just any kind of man, he was my man. A man I built. Sexually that is. Mark was everything a woman could dream of 6'2", smooth chocolate skin tone, broad shoulders, weighed 300 pounds—all muscle, a degree from Harvard ( in which I must say that I'm surprised considering his background), jet black hair with hazel eyes. Now you would think that someone that looked as good as him would be talented in more ways than one and yes he was, but lacked in the sex department. He had the right tools but didn't know how to use them. I taught him everything he knows and he his very grateful that I did. We've been dating on and off for the past four years, but recently seven months ago decided to call it quits for good due to our lack of communication because of our work schedules. Although we weren't together, I owned his heart and he owned my soul.

I just had flown in from Cleveland closing a business deal and was extremely tired. So tired that I left my laptop on the airplane, but thankfully I knew the pilot so I gave him a call as soon as I walked in the house

His phone rings...

"Hello, Ms. Lisa. I hope you enjoyed your first class flight," he said.

"Yes, I did sir. Thank you by the way." Kevin was my first love but we broke up because he cheated on me with my best friend. This man left a huge imprint on my soul of love and anger at the same time. Which was a combination of emotions that I wouldn't wish on any women to experience. I thought I would never move on from him, that was until I met Mark. "I left my laptop on the airplane," I said taking off my coat and heels.

"I know. The flight attendant just brought it to me. I will drop it off as soon as I get done," he replied.

"Thank you so much. I might be asleep so I will leave the front door unlocked. Just set it in the hallway," I said.

"Ok, no problem Mi Amor," he said. Mi Amor means My Love in Spanish and he knew I loved when he would call me that. He knew I always had a weakness for him

"Can I stay?" he asked.

"No-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-o-o Kevin. You alre-" before I could finish my sentence, Mark was calling in on the other line. "Sorry Kevin, I have to go," I said and hung up the phone.

Mark, just the phone call I needed...

"Hey baby," I said blushing like a teenager.

"Hello sweetheart. How was your trip?" he asked.

"All work and no play as always. How about yours?" I asked.

"Not too bad. I had to rush back here, I forgot something. So I had to cut my vacation short," he replied.

"What might that be?" I asked.

"YOU BABY YOU—I forgot you. It didn't feel right going to Jamaica without you," he replied. Jamaica was the first trip that we were going to go on after we got married but marriage never happened. "Listen baby, I know we've had our problems but I want you. No better yet, I need you. I don't want to be without you, I can't. I'm willing to do whatever it takes to have you in my life."

I was shocked by his words but I knew one day he would come to his senses.

"Say no more. Come here," I replied.

"Ok, I have to make a quick stop but I will be right there," he replied.

"Hurry up baby, I'll be waiting," I replied and hung up the phone. I ran around the room like a chicken with my head cut off, picking stuff up and knocking over lamps at the same time. I hopped in the shower, put on something reveling and sexy, put R. Kelly in rotation and made myself a drink. I looked at the time, it was 12:25 AM. I last spoke to Mark around 9:00 and I was starting to think that he wasn't coming until he texted me and told me he just got done and was on his way. The Long Islands had kicked in and I was feeling so good. Looking and smelling good as well if I may say so myself. Drinking wasn't something I did all the time but after that long flight and considering how much fun I was about to have, I didn't mind feeling loose-legged-Lucy (which my mother would say). I went in the room and laid across the bed on my stomach. I decided to close my eyes for a quick second and thinking about all the things I was about to do to him. I haven't felt him inside me in four months which was too long. I looked over at the clock, ten minutes had passed, then 20 minutes and so on.

I was about to turn over until I felt his tongue on the back of my lower back. The sensation of his tongue felt so soft and wet. Just how I like it. As he made sweet circles I let out a gasp of air.

"Um," he said and took both of my butt checks into the palm of each of his hands and began licking her from the back. I clinched the sheets and began to let out soft moans of extreme pleasure.

"Yesssssss babbyy yesssssss," I moaned biting my bottom lip.

He slapped me on my butt and whispered in my ear, "DON'T TURN AROUND," in a soft demanding voice. Just the heat of this mans breath on me made me melt. He kept whispering in my ears. I felt his chopper standing at full attention, he was more than ready and so was I. As he held one of my cheeks open and rubbed his head across my pretty kitty, he began to speak louder and louder. I reached my hand back and guided him inside.

"SHHHHHHHH MARK," I cried out in love and passion. Each stroke got deeper as I tried to wiggle away. He grabbed my hips and held them in place and began pounding away. She started speaking calling his name just like I was. She was in heaven and so was I.

"Damm baby. Daddy miss his little ladies. Ouuu she talking to me baby," he whispered.

"Yes, we miss you. Ummmm yesssss we miss dadddyyyyyy," I replied screaming softly.

"Lift her up," he ordered and I did just what he asked. I swear it was as if I was on a whole other planet. My legs began to shake as my nectar started dripping down my inner thighs. He took his hand whipped it across his mouth then mines. Damm, I taste good I thought to myself. The arch in my back got deeper and deeper as he stroked her nice and hard while pulling my hair. I loved when he did that. He was about to come. I felt him growing in me larger and larger so I grip her around him and he let his juices flow. The warm sensation of him flowing inside me sent chills up and down my spine and just like that, I was sleeping like a baby.

I woke to an empty bed, a note on my nightstand, a text message from Mark saying that he would be there in the morning because his car broke down and my laptop on the table.

What in the hell just happened...

erotic
Like

About the Creator

Kijuana Jordan

Hello readers my name is Kijuana. I'm a women of many talents but I find peace in writing. Sharing things about life that I know and learned along my journey. Everyone opinion matters no matter what the subject maybe so let's get started

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.