Filthy logo

Essay to Ecstasy

Sexy romance short story

By RosePublished 4 years ago 2 min read
1
Essay to Ecstasy
Photo by MAX LIBERTINE on Unsplash

It was raining outside. My bedroom was filled with a cool chill and still my boyfriend sat on the end of my bed grinning. I’d been waiting for a cosy night in with him for weeks and yet, now I found myself typing out a 1,000-word essay that I should have started weeks ago. It was hard to concentrate when I could feel his gaze upon me, causing the familiar heat in between my thighs to begin to grow. I couldn’t help but think about all the naughty things we could be doing right now. Apparently, he was thinking the same thing because in no time at all, he’d stood up crossed the room and had his hands on my shoulders. He began to massage them and the tension that had been building for so long exploded out of me in one long moan. His breath was hot in my ear as he told me to concentrate on my work, his soft plush lips trailed kisses down my neck and chest, as one by one he began unbuttoning my white silken shirt that had hung gently of my humble breasts. That now sprung free as he released the clasp on the back of my completely transparent lace bra. Soon his mouth was around my breast as his tongue licked and flicked around my perfectly erect nipple.

Moans were escaping me at such a rate that I was momentarily concerned the neighbours would complain. All notions of any embarrassment were wiped from view as my lust took over, only capable of writhing in pleasure under his touch. His fingertips had trailed down to my crotch trailing the line of my silk panties. I was feeling confident in my choice of lingerie as evidently, from the bulge in his pants, he was excited. Swiftly he flicked off my panties, leaving me fully exposed to him, every inch of my body his to tease. He kissed and sucked my throbbing clit before lapping up all of my juices. I was now dripping wet and ready to beg for his hard cock to be thrust deep inside me.

I decided to make my dreams come true and unbuckled his belt, pulling down his black skin tight jeans to his ankles, not bothering to pull them all the way off; I was crazed with lust and a horny frenzy took over. I had swiftly stood up and pushed him down into my work chair, straddling him as fast as I could. A rush of relief washed over me as his hard member was finally inside me. I began rocking and rolling my hips, satisfying every tingle that rippled through my body. My tits bouncing as I rode him into ecstasy deep guttural moan fleeing his lips. Within moments he was screaming my name and filling my tight wet hole with his cum.

Then slipping into my satin nightdress I resumed my essay writing…

fiction
1

About the Creator

Rose

This vocal media profile is dedicated to giving you pleasure and sexual liberation, allow yourself release sit back read and enjoy. And if you feel like sharing the thrills please be sure to leave a tip and like the post.

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.