Filthy logo

EROTIC STORIES FOR WOMEN

The Drone That Brought Me A Lover

By John HarringtonPublished 2 years ago 4 min read
1

It is a beautiful day while I am flying my drone to make videos for Real Estate agents. I was just about done with filming all the neighborhoods had to offer when I flew over your place. You are swimming naked in your pool. It is a hot day and I find myself wishing I was there with you. I can tell you have noticed the drone as you start to put on a show. My cock begins to bulge and ache to get out of my pants. I have mounted a video screen and a speaker on the back of my drone so that I can talk to people and explain what I am doing. I land on the concrete by the pool and quickly turn around so that the video screen is pointed towards you. I click my phone and turn it on. You look startled and surprised as my face appears. I begin to speak and say,” Hello my name is John” You respond with,” Can you hear me”? I say yes as I nod my head. You say, “Why are you flying a drone over my house”? I begin a long exchange of information about how I was contracted by Relators to film the area for prospective property buyers. My camera is pointed up at you right between your legs, so I am getting a wonderful view. You can tell buy looking at the video screen that I am not looking at your face and figure out what I am looking at. You give me an impish smile and say, “I know what your eyes are focused on”. You then say, “Show me what you have”. I am sitting up high in my truck, so I unzip my pants and pull out my cock. I point my phone at it and show you, my erection. That impish smile appears again, and you say, “Come to the side gate so I can let you in “. I stuff my cock back in my pants and get out of my truck. My cock gets even bigger as I approach the gate knowing you are on the other side. I knock on the gate, and you open and let me in. You are so beautiful as I gaze upon you. I get caught up in the moment as I stare at you and you say, “Are you just going to stare at me or are you going to take your clothes off so we can have fun”? I suddenly snap out of the moment and quickly take off my clothes. You take by the hand and say, “First one in the pool has to give the other one oral”. I smile and say, “You are on” You release my hand and say, “Go”. I run as fast as I can and dive in the pool. You smile as you gently walk up to the pool and jump in. I swim up to you and take you in my arms and say, “Madam you owe me a pussy treat”. You give me an innocent look and say would you take advantage of this poor little girl. I look at you and say, “What would you like for me to do”. You look at me and say,” I want you to beast fuck me and shoot your cum deep inside me so you can lick it out”. We both climb up on the floating mattress and I spread your legs wide and begin to feast upon your pussy. It is not long until you are moaning and squirting with orgasm. I look at your pussy after you are done and notice that it is pulsating with your heartbeat. I lay on my back and say, “Get on”. You mount yourself over me and slowly sit down on my cock. I am in heaven as my cock slides up in your warm velvety pussy. I spread my legs and grab your ass as I begin to thrust my cock up in you. It is not long until you are squirting all over my cock and moaning with ecstasy. I feel it building and hold it as long as I can. I bury my cock balls deep inside you and explode with warm spurts of cum. I moan and grunt with each spasm until I am drained. You get off of me and lay down and spread your legs. I get between your legs and plant my face and begin to drink our juices. My tongue begins to flicker at your clit and your pussy begins to spasm with orgasm. I lick every drop of juice as it oozes out. We lay next to each other for a long time and then you check the time and say,” Oh shit I have to go to work” I put my clothes on and and give you my number as I head out the door. I push the return button on my drone control and my drone begins to fly to my truck. It lands and I pick it up and put it in the storage locker. I give it a gentle pat and say, “You are such a good boy” as I close the locker and head to the cab of my truck. As I drive down the road with a smile on my face I am thinking,” I sure hope my phone rings”.

erotic
1

About the Creator

John Harrington

If you enjoy my stories and wish to critique and make suggestions send email to [email protected]. You can create stories and get paid when people read them. Click Join up above for more information. Great for stay-at-home person !

Reader insights

Be the first to share your insights about this piece.

How does it work?

Add your insights

Comments

There are no comments for this story

Be the first to respond and start the conversation.

Sign in to comment

    Find us on social media

    Miscellaneous links

    • Explore
    • Contact
    • Privacy Policy
    • Terms of Use
    • Support

    © 2024 Creatd, Inc. All Rights Reserved.